April 19, 2024, 06:52:46 AM

Author Topic: Court clothes and bail money for Capo  (Read 1346 times)

Court clothes and bail money for Capo
« on: May 01, 2009, 01:40:44 PM »
IS edda capo or trinity.. buh dey eh say nothing bout the size of the woman, so it eh Trinity.

Couple caught having sex on Queen's lawn

By THE ASSOCIATED PRESS

An amorous couple gave bystanders a right royal eyeful when they stripped naked and had sex in a park within sight of Windsor castle.

LONDON — An amorous couple gave bystanders a right royal eyeful when they stripped naked and had sex in a park within sight of Windsor castle.

Witnesses say the couple were enjoying a picnic on the lawn last Sunday, but appeared to have too much to drink and began having sex on their blanket.

The Queen was at home in the castle at the time, but it is not known if she witnessed the spectacle.

For sure a lot of other folks did, including some Japanese tourists who filmed them in action, according to one witness.

Mark Robinson says he also saw a window opened on a guardroom at the castle, quickly followed by several others. Robinson says the couple didn’t seem to care who was looking and “just kept going as if they were in their own bedroom.”

He says they only stopped when police arrived on the scene. Thames Valley Police say they arrested a man and a woman and cautioned them for outraging public decency.

Re: Court clothes and bail money for Capo
« Reply #1 on: May 01, 2009, 03:01:52 PM »
my money on capo, he sounds like he have more belly :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: May 01, 2009, 05:02:00 PM »
man cyar do nutten in peace.(ticks off bullin in public from tings to do list)

« Reply #3 on: May 01, 2009, 05:41:58 PM »

:rotfl:  Boy Capo, ah wuldn't put it pass yuh

« Reply #4 on: May 01, 2009, 05:43:22 PM »
ah feel he was tryin to tantalize de queen

« Reply #5 on: May 01, 2009, 05:55:30 PM »
I hear de Queen was singing this choon as she watched :D

"Philip my dear, last night i thought was you in here
where did u go, working for good ole england,
missing out all de action, my dear do you know
there was  a man in meh bedroom
wearing your shoes, trying on the royal costume,
dipping in the royal perfume, i telling the truth,
there was a mannnnnnn in meh bedrooom
anxious for a rendevous and i thought it was you

chorus
He big jus like you
but younger
he thick jus like you
but stronger
he lenge like you
but harder
he lay-lay like you
but harder
A maaaaan in meh bedroom
he came on de bed doux doux and i took him for you

3rd verse

In buckingham no one respond to de alarm
So this plunderer, display inside meh boudois
A tool made for agriculture, i stood there in awe
with a man in side meh bedroom
seven feet or more,
 he told me come hither and foil
and all meh good linen he soil,
he was so obscene
there was a maan in meh bedroom
so nasty and mean saying god doh save de queen

chorus" ;D
« Last Edit: May 01, 2009, 06:02:20 PM by Werklmann »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: May 01, 2009, 08:38:25 PM »

Capo we have to talk to you about this sh&t......Jus sooooooooooooooo :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug: :devil: