April 16, 2024, 04:52:00 AM

Author Topic: Child Star for sale  (Read 1591 times)

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
Child Star for sale
« on: April 29, 2009, 06:23:53 PM »
Deal alleged involving 'Slumdog Millionaire' star Rubina Ali and her father

The father of “Slumdog Millionaire” child star Rubina Ali is reportedly trying to sell his beautiful little daughter for £200,000, or roughly $300,000.

According to News of the World, the father offered the shocking deal to an undercover fake sheik this week, explaining, "I have to consider what's best for me, my family and Rubina's future."

As he tried to arrange the illegal adoption deal, her real-life slum dweller dad also slammed the filmmakers, "We've got nothing out of this film."

Her uncle told NOTW, "The child is special now. This is NOT an ordinary child. This is an Oscar child!"

Creepy, if it’s true. Watch the video here and decide.

Hey, Madonna? Want an Oscar child with a built-in Hollywood film resume?

Might be a better bargain than Mercy.

Photo: Rubina Ali and her "Slumdog" costar Azharuddin Mohammed Ismail at an Oscar party.

Offline cooltrini

• Trinidad and Tobago premium entertainment forum
Re: Child Star for sale
« Reply #1 on: April 29, 2009, 07:33:40 PM »
Thats just sad selling your own child for money, have they no shame,  ???
Trinidad and Tobago premium entertainment forum - http://trinispice.net

« Reply #2 on: April 29, 2009, 07:44:29 PM »
indian families will fight fuh ah piece ah land yuh cyar build ah latrine on.this is no surprise.

Offline cooltrini

• Trinidad and Tobago premium entertainment forum
« Reply #3 on: April 29, 2009, 07:56:40 PM »
The post you made their is a bit broad don't you think, not everyone does that ok,
Trinidad and Tobago premium entertainment forum - http://trinispice.net

« Reply #4 on: April 29, 2009, 08:49:08 PM »
The post you made their is a bit broad don't you think, not everyone does that ok,
yeah yuh right.some does try to outsmart and extort.

« Reply #5 on: April 29, 2009, 10:46:07 PM »
Take info from News of the World with a grain of salt, it's akin to those papers you see at the supermarket cashier line that claim that Vampire aliens are in secret talks with the US Government.

« Reply #6 on: April 30, 2009, 05:32:41 AM »
Take info from News of the World with a grain of salt, it's akin to those papers you see at the supermarket cashier line that claim that Vampire aliens are in secret talks with the US Government.

so is not true?  Vampire aliens from a cold planet not in secret talks with de US Government???

>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

Have to be true..I jes see Stephen Harper talking to Clinton and Obama!!!

Offline shatta

• JAMAICA TO DI WORLD!. WHERE BROOKLYN AT!
  • GANSTA FI LIFE
« Reply #7 on: April 30, 2009, 04:33:57 PM »
 :beermug: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: this shit was on MSNBC :rotfl: