March 18, 2024, 08:01:44 PM

Author Topic: Soca Warriors Video i made.  (Read 4696 times)

Offline TheGreatBambino

• Trinidad Videos
Soca Warriors Video i made.
« on: April 30, 2009, 12:34:43 AM »
Hey everyone i have made a new Soca warriors tribute video for youtube. It has profiles on all the 23 players that were in the 2006 world cup squad. It has highlights and music aswell.
Check it out.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RlNyuPz9BcI

Offline Anbrat

Re: Soca Warriors Video i made.
« Reply #1 on: April 30, 2009, 06:15:01 AM »
Hey everyone i have made a new Soca warriors tribute video for youtube. It has profiles on all the 23 players that were in the 2006 world cup squad. It has highlights and music aswell.
Check it out.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RlNyuPz9BcI

Excellent work!!!!

« Reply #2 on: April 30, 2009, 06:35:36 AM »
Nice work....ah see yuh have Latas as assistant coach...that was for Falkirk, or you do the video when Mats was still around ?

« Reply #3 on: April 30, 2009, 07:32:32 AM »
Oh gosh You make me want to cry, man!  When I see where we were an I see where we are, it hurts real bad.  We squandered last three years!

« Reply #4 on: April 30, 2009, 08:20:58 AM »
Oh gosh You make me want to cry, man!  When I see where we were an I see where we are, it hurts real bad.  We squandered last three years!

Cosign u coulda mute Alvin when DL score v Bahrain.

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #5 on: April 30, 2009, 05:54:18 PM »
Thanks for making my heart burst with pride and joy from that achievement......excellnt vide, almost make ah big man cry dey yes!
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

« Reply #6 on: April 30, 2009, 10:22:40 PM »
Nice work but I would have used a local artist on the sound track!
Remember our team is dubbed the Soca Warriors so some soca music in the background would have been more appropriate otherwise great job!!

« Reply #7 on: May 12, 2009, 03:57:50 PM »
thanks Bambino...yuh put a lil tear in meh eyes again. GO TNT!!!

« Reply #8 on: December 07, 2009, 08:57:45 AM »
Clicked on the link. didn't see any video.

« Reply #9 on: December 15, 2009, 10:20:07 AM »
Clicked on the link. didn't see any video.

COSIGNNNN