April 26, 2024, 09:38:39 PM

Author Topic: Leaked 2009/10 EPL new kits: Arsenal, Man U, Chelsea, Liverpool, Man City  (Read 2804 times)

sunderland 9/10

« Last Edit: April 30, 2009, 12:13:04 PM by E-man »

E-man, the only thing we unsure about right now is if that Sunderland kit going to have a EPL patch, or if they will have a Championship Division patch on the arms.

those utd kits are fake

Yuh sure? I hope yuh right. Buh by now...i woulda think de official one woulda be out.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

those utd kits are fake

Yuh sure? I hope yuh right. Buh by now...i woulda think de official one woulda be out.

On redcafe(utd forum) it has been confirmed fake

They have like at least 10 kits floating around that supposedly we will wear.... 2 seasons ago before our present kit was released about 10 different kits were on the internet and not one of the real kit

those utd kits are fake

On redcafe(utd forum) it has been confirmed fake

They have like at least 10 kits floating around that supposedly we will wear.... 2 seasons ago before our present kit was released about 10 different kits were on the internet and not one of the real kit

All those kits are speculations... the official kit is to be released in the Asian Tour!

Chelsea kit lookin like something Robocop woulda wear (if he coulda wear clothes) and I eh feelin' it AT ALL!!!  Maybe it might grow on meh......literally and figuratively!

more like a Tour de France jersey ... but I see where yuh coming from with the sleeves for the kevlar inserts.

Yeah man, acb, I'ze a old-skooler.  When it comes to aesthetics I like to "keep it simple."  I've come to appreciate BRIGHT COLOURS!! (like Cech fluorescent orange and ting....a long way from all the green shirts that ALL the 'keepers used to wear back in the day) But yuh so right...all the armor-plating and ting making it look like Chelsea have plans to tour Pakistan in the off-season. 

whole heap.

http://footballfashion.wordpress.com/

i just get some real good deals on kitbag though - chelsea home w/ terry, villa home w/ young & liverpool away w/ gerrard 08-09.

d Chelsea kit was real

i eh feeling it atall.

it have leaks of the away and 3rd ones too. they look like dem NY red bulls mandarin collar thing.

http://footballfashion.wordpress.com/2009/04/20/chelsea-adidas-200910-home-away-and-third-kit-leaks/

Offline iceberg

that can't be Arsenal new kit.  My boys them go be looking like the Incredible Hulk.  What an atrocious uniform!!  >:(
If your heart is not in the game then your not a true footballer!!!

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
the man u home COULD be real..cuz the design is in line with the new nike campaign....v for victory
« Last Edit: May 02, 2009, 10:36:41 AM by scarface »

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
Body Armor comes with the Chelsea kit??

Offline Giggsy's Chestwig

I see they've incorporated a bra into the new Chelsea shirt for Frank Lampard...

them designs looking retro 70's