March 28, 2024, 04:01:16 AM

Author Topic: New Soca Warriors Website  (Read 2869 times)

Offline vale

New Soca Warriors Website
« on: May 01, 2009, 04:09:18 PM »
I did a Google search for soca warriors websiteS and I got the normal TTFF, SocaWarrios.net (The Best), Warrior Nation ect. Low and behold, I see in this new site. SOCAWARRIOR FUSION.

It seems to be a new site being developed by someone . There is very little content (if you ask me, it still seems to be under construction) right now but it is seems to be updated once a week.

Check it out. There are very few Warrior websites out there and I am glad when someone tries to support our boys and football. Let's hope they develop it fully and not be afly by night site.

Anyway, the URL is:

http://www.socawarriorfusion.com

Check it out.

Re: New Soca Warriors Website
« Reply #1 on: May 01, 2009, 04:17:41 PM »
Competition for Flex, LOL

"The site is owned and controlled by Warrior Fusion, the newest Trinidad & Tobago football fan club. All the updates and content that is added is done by SOULVISION. Thus, if you want to see the latest in Trinidad & Tobago football or relive past glories and sorrows, keep coming back to Soca Warrior Fusion, your site where all the fans of Trinidad & Tobago football unite."

the domain registration info:

Domain Name.......... socawarriorfusion.com
  Creation Date........ 2009-04-11
  Registration Date.... 2009-04-11
  Expiry Date.......... 2010-04-11
  Organisation Name.... Adrian Ramsingh
  Organisation Address. P O Box 99800
  Organisation Address.
  Organisation Address. EmeryVille
  Organisation Address. 94662
  Organisation Address. CA
  Organisation Address. US

That address is right across the bay from me, but I think it's just the registrar's address.

« Reply #2 on: May 01, 2009, 04:40:09 PM »
Somebody need tuh let dem know de wheel dun been invented... tires and rims too.

Offline vale

« Reply #3 on: May 01, 2009, 05:12:03 PM »
Site has good structure and looks well designed. Content needed. Wonder what kind of interactive features they are going to introduce?

« Reply #4 on: May 01, 2009, 05:16:32 PM »
Vale you real boldface fella.. you going on the competition forum and advertising your site... wait till that duck gunta from La Romain ketch up with you.

Offline vale

« Reply #5 on: May 01, 2009, 05:28:22 PM »
First off, Jumbie, this is not my site. I live in Trinidad not the USA as Eman info showed. I just impressed with the site and that T&T football getting exposed.

Secondly, competition or no competition, the site doing something good. You know how much fan sites & clubs Manchester United, Chelsea, Barcelona, and all dem big clubs have. Time for Joe Public, San Juan Jabloteh ect, strt exposing their football to the world.

Whoever did it, just letting people know about it and perhaps they used the forum to find out about it.

« Reply #6 on: May 01, 2009, 06:41:17 PM »
that go fail. I had website more that 10 years ago, with i think marc purcell had one, and flex had one.  I only have so much trini football fans so only the hardest working moderated  one will survive.

« Reply #7 on: May 01, 2009, 06:46:03 PM »
Imitation is the best form of flattery. So Flex  :applause: :salute: Them fellas  :notworthy:

« Reply #8 on: May 02, 2009, 09:43:07 AM »
I feel a song coming on - Horn rythem.

That site trying to memick
But they only full of gimmick
They calling they self ...Warrior Fusion
But they missing de rel passion
Yuh think is so de ting does wok
Well I wish you luck
Because....

Chouras

No no we eh going they
We not leaving
No no we eh going they
We not leaving
Ah say...
No no we eh going they
We not leaving
At all....

I am not ah sell out
Neither ah bail out
I eh going no way
Not even for a pay day
Money eh worth it
Loyality have it
I staying right here
I wish you luck
Because....

Chouras

No no we eh going they
We not leaving
No no we eh going they
We not leaving
Ah say...
No no we eh going they
We not leaving
At all....

Friday evening, people surfing
Looking for something
Warrior Fusion feeling de tension
Like he want to drink ......posion
But I tell he
Me eh no bamsie
Yuh know he get vex with ...me
I say get vex
Me eh leaving Flex
Unless is sex
With ah nice ...lady
He watching me, begging me, ah feeling tuh hit he.

Chouras

No no we eh going they
We not leaving
No no we eh going they
We not leaving
Ah say...
No no we eh going they
We not leaving
At all....

He want we to join he ....session
Like Adrian Ramsingh collecting pension
Vale promoting
He not joking
Like they in something
But dont worry
A clout in ah hurry
Yuh bong to catch malkadee
ah feeling tuh hit he
Oh' Oh' Oh'

Chouras, no no we eh going home

No no we eh going they
We not leaving
No no we eh going they
We not leaving
Ah say...
No no we eh going they
We not leaving
At all....

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #9 on: May 02, 2009, 10:37:39 AM »
I feel a song coming on - Horn rythem.

That site trying to memick
But they only full of gimmick
They calling they self ...Warrior Fusion
But they missing de rel passion
Yuh think is so de ting does wok
Well I wish you luck
Because....

Chouras

No no we eh going they
We not leaving
No no we eh going they
We not leaving
Ah say...
No no we eh going they
We not leaving
At all....

I am not ah sell out
Neither ah bail out
I eh going no way
Not even for a pay day
Money eh worth it
Loyality have it
I staying right here
I wish you luck
Because....

Chouras

No no we eh going they
We not leaving
No no we eh going they
We not leaving
Ah say...
No no we eh going they
We not leaving
At all....

Friday evening, people surfing
Looking for something
Warrior Fusion feeling de tension
Like he want to drink ......posion
But I tell he
Me eh no bamsie
Yuh know he get vex with ...me
I say get vex
Me eh leaving Flex
Unless is sex
With ah nice ...lady
He watching me, begging me, ah feeling tuh hit he.

Chouras

No no we eh going they
We not leaving
No no we eh going they
We not leaving
Ah say...
No no we eh going they
We not leaving
At all....

He want we to join he ....session
Like Adrian Ramsingh collecting pension
Vale promoting