April 18, 2024, 05:34:53 PM

Author Topic: JABOLOTEH PLAYER GUN DOWN  (Read 4815 times)

Re: JABOLOTEH PLAYER GUN DOWN
« Reply #30 on: May 12, 2009, 11:02:27 AM »
So with the current murder rate: 1 in 2000 people in TnT not safe  ???

so if we have more than 2000 members on the site who from trini... is possible we could loose 1 ah "we local forumites" this year  >:(

We should start a movement "Socawarriors.net against Crime"

Possibility is that we could have already lost several forumites and we don't know.
Maybe the mods and them could run a check and see who ent post for a while and send them a PM to find out if everything okay.  Is no guarantee that man really kick the bucket but.....

« Reply #31 on: May 12, 2009, 02:40:57 PM »
So with the current murder rate: 1 in 2000 people in TnT not safe  ???

so if we have more than 2000 members on the site who from trini... is possible we could loose 1 ah "we local forumites" this year  >:(

We should start a movement "Socawarriors.net against Crime"

Possibility is that we could have already lost several forumites and we don't know.
Maybe the mods and them could run a check and see who ent post for a while and send them a PM to find out if everything okay.  Is no guarantee that man really kick the bucket but.....

If dey cross ovah leh we hope it is natural causes.

« Reply #32 on: May 12, 2009, 03:22:35 PM »
Sad and stupid ,my condolences tuh his family and friends .