March 28, 2024, 07:56:14 AM

Author Topic: UEFA CL 2L - Chelsea FC v FC Barcelona • 06 May 09  (Read 51175 times)

Re: UEFA CL 2L - Chelsea FC v FC Barcelona • 06 May 09
« Reply #150 on: May 06, 2009, 02:56:41 PM »
BIG SIDE IS FORKING BIG SIDE

SEMPRE BARCA

Big side my ass!!  Dem play good to you?!  Steuppppppss!!

and wha chelsea play?  ???

Except for ONE moment of brilliance by Essien, Chelsea never came to PLAY.

They came to DEFEND.

They paid for it in the end.

huh? chelsea had more and better chances than barca

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
Re: Small scenes
« Reply #151 on: May 06, 2009, 02:57:29 PM »
Scarface you is just ah hater fella cause Chelsea was the dominant team on the night and yuh damn well know dat!

which part? doh let the loss cloud yuh judgement hoss....allyuh was never dominating that game

« Reply #152 on: May 06, 2009, 02:58:29 PM »
Scarface you is just ah hater fella cause Chelsea was the dominant team on the night and yuh damn well know dat!

You eh fed up defecating over dis message board?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #153 on: May 06, 2009, 02:59:12 PM »
I hear the Arsenal Chelsea game on the weekend sponsored by Kleenex

« Reply #154 on: May 06, 2009, 03:00:00 PM »

u fuh real hoss?? yuh not rational...ah hope yuh not kenyan

Haul yuh schupid cont wid dat.  Outside of possession what areas did Barca dominate?  We had more shots, more corners, better potential opportunities.  So explain to me based on your rationale and understanding of football where Barca was better.

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #155 on: May 06, 2009, 03:00:24 PM »

« Reply #156 on: May 06, 2009, 03:00:42 PM »

It had two legs. That is what does happen when you only  play one.  :devil:

« Reply #157 on: May 06, 2009, 03:00:59 PM »
Steups......

« Reply #158 on: May 06, 2009, 03:02:02 PM »

SEMPRE BARCA

They play football, true to form

« Reply #159 on: May 06, 2009, 03:02:09 PM »

Boi fok you an de hoss yuh ride een on eh!!  wey de fok all ah allyuh was when Barca couldn see dey way?  All of ah sudden all alyuh setta bullaman Chelsea haters come outta de wodwork.

« Reply #160 on: May 06, 2009, 03:02:30 PM »
Optimus, doe waste yuh time with them fellas... BArca had 1 shot on goal and luckily it scored... Barca dominant my ass, and de ref should go by the Kenyan fella who kill himself yesterday and do the same... Horrible horrible calls, and blatant hand ball and he did not call it... Doh worry wid them closet Barca fans....They a$$ was shut whole game... Chelsea waste real chances but should have had at least 1 penalty.
Chelsea forever...
« Last Edit: May 06, 2009, 03:04:12 PM by samo »

« Reply #161 on: May 06, 2009, 03:03:15 PM »
Stacking 11 men in de defensive third for long periods.  Dey make de game boring and it good for them.  Dey woulda do de same shit and stink up de final.

« Reply #162 on: May 06, 2009, 03:03:36 PM »
1= Drogba should have put the game away. tHE REF MUST NEVER REEFEE  A BIG GAME AGAIN, hE HAD A BAD DAY. Barca playing small goal football. Chelsea got cheated in this game.

« Reply #163 on: May 06, 2009, 03:03:59 PM »

SEMPRE BARCA

Ah like how yuh avoid answerin da question fella, classic ::)

« Reply #164 on: May 06, 2009, 03:05:13 PM »
I have to admit I am shocked. I really thought Chelsea would have pulled it off, but I was wrong. Pleay until the final whistle.

« Reply #165 on: May 06, 2009, 03:05:35 PM »

Boi fok you an de hoss yuh ride een on eh!!  wey de fok all ah allyuh was when Barca couldn see dey way?  All of ah sudden all alyuh setta bullaman Chelsea haters come outta de wodwork.

My horse riding to rome...where yours going? Pack a ass played whole game...ref playing de ass. Allyuh better fight up with dat FA cup eh...look on de bright side..allyuh doh have no Champions League final to distract allyuh.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #166 on: May 06, 2009, 03:06:03 PM »
GO EPL...daiz de bes ah cud do for allyuh... :beermug:

« Reply #167 on: May 06, 2009, 03:06:22 PM »

85 mins: Barceloan change: Bojan on, Busquets off. "Surely Barcelona should consider introducing Lionel Messi at some stage," quips Michael Aston.

wayyy Barca score yes... ha hah a ha ha ha

Where yuh was reading yuh comentary FF?

That commentary come from www.guardian.co.uk
Tnx.

« Reply #168 on: May 06, 2009, 03:07:05 PM »

« Reply #169 on: May 06, 2009, 03:07:10 PM »
BArca had 1 shot on goal and luckily it scored

Wha part a dat Barca goal was luck Samo?

Come nah man.....ah know it painful....painful 2 years in a row....but no need to try and downplay a legitimate and well taken goal scored by Barca as some kinda lucky event bro.  Yuh better dan dat.  8)

« Reply #170 on: May 06, 2009, 03:07:58 PM »
Sammy this is a dunce talking, Barca has show Man Utd one powerful thing. They are average against English opposition!

« Reply #171 on: May 06, 2009, 03:10:37 PM »
BArca had 1 shot on goal and luckily it scored

Come nah man.....ah know it painful....painful 2 years in a row....but no need to try and downplay a legitimate and well taken goal scored by Barca as some kinda lucky event bro.  Yuh better dan dat.  8)

Luck doh apply to a ball bouncing off a defender and into a man path. In fact..de same ting did happen last year..jus now yuh go hear dem chelsea fans saying lampard does practice passing ball to man off defenders back in training..so it eh luck. ::)

« Reply #172 on: May 06, 2009, 03:11:36 PM »

My horse riding to rome...where yours going? Pack a ass played whole game...ref playing de ass. Allyuh better fight up with dat FA cup eh...look on de bright side..allyuh doh have no Champions League final to distract allyuh.

You talkin ah setta shit now, wey yuh was when Barca was strugglin all game eh?  Dam setta fokkin waggonist bulla man like allyuh.  While I like Barcalona (apart from when they play Chelsea) dem eh show that they can beat Chelsea with no creativity.  It take ah lucky opportunity for them to draw the game.  Seems like allyuh eh realize they eh beat Chelsea.  The rules and poor refereeing is what beat Chelsea.  Barca one legitimate grip can be the red Abidal recieved.  The Blues have many in this case.  The result is what it is but doh come wit no setta jackass talk now when all ah allyuh did fraid to touch dis thread fuh almost the whole 90 minutes of regulation.  Fok you an dat hoss, allyuh is ah setta lil macmeh man fuh dah display!!

« Reply #173 on: May 06, 2009, 03:12:09 PM »

« Reply #174 on: May 06, 2009, 03:13:40 PM »

Haul yuh schupid cont wid dat.  Outside of possession what areas did Barca dominate?  We had more shots, more corners, better potential opportunities.  So explain to me based on your rationale and understanding of football where Barca was better.

more shots more corners..ah see yuh like maths..good luck in d CXC cuz yuh soundin like daz d level yuh on

« Reply #175 on: May 06, 2009, 03:14:13 PM »

Come nah man.....ah know it painful....painful 2 years in a row....but no need to try and downplay a legitimate and well taken goal scored by Barca as some kinda lucky event bro.  Yuh better dan dat.

Palos, by lucky I mean it was the only shot on target for the entire game by Barca...
Barca never looked good going forward, but Chelsea surely did, we did not take our chances and the ref made some horrible calls, but that is football...

« Reply #176 on: May 06, 2009, 03:15:21 PM »
Palos so yuh see ah is ah man ah meh word.  Didn't hide and wait for a positive result an ah eh go hide now.  Ah disappointed in the result but I still contend no matter wha nobody say my side was the better side on the day.

« Reply #177 on: May 06, 2009, 03:16:07 PM »

SEMPRE BARCA

Ah like how yuh avoid answerin da question fella, classic ::)

Like the Blues give yuh de blues boy. Not taking anything away from Essien goal because the shot was magnificent but it was a lucky bounce. Barca's was invention and creativity with a perfect finish. Didier cry down that whole game just because Keita manners him. Barca needed a goal and dey was a man down so they must attack till the end.

« Reply #178 on: May 06, 2009, 03:16:16 PM »
i find people letting drogba off the hook....he dive and fake so much his coach believe he was injured and sub him... after he get sub, he get vex with being sub... :rotfl:

a big hardback man falling to de ground so....steups........man playing for time and more than 30 mins left to play...i won't be surprised if drogba leaves chelsea next season....

dat's what all yuh get for yuh 'tactical strategy' in de nou camp i.e. 11 men in the final third....

« Reply #179 on: May 06, 2009, 03:18:55 PM »

more shots more corners..ah see yuh like maths..good luck in d CXC cuz yuh soundin like daz d level yuh on

Yeah waggonis ok