March 28, 2024, 12:45:26 PM

Author Topic: UEFA CL 2L - Chelsea FC v FC Barcelona • 06 May 09  (Read 51182 times)

Re: UEFA CL 2L - Chelsea FC v FC Barcelona • 06 May 09
« Reply #60 on: May 06, 2009, 01:33:25 PM »
Dani Alves gehing me vex oui.

He being a ass.  The yellow mighta be a lil harsh, but the ref probably give it under the "persistent foul play" rule.  Meanwhile Tommy Smyth talkin' a setta shyte.....as usual!

The man was fouling persistently and talking shit. Good card in my opinion and I supporting Barca.

I cyah disagree wit yuh.  Ever since the first leg iI find he was focusing more on things other than playing the game.  I neutral for this tie, but Alves HAD to know he couldn't afford a yellow in this game.  If Barca have to face manu without key players, then maybe is best Chelsea go through instead in trute.

« Reply #61 on: May 06, 2009, 01:34:17 PM »
That is one of the fastest halves of football I ever watch!

« Reply #62 on: May 06, 2009, 01:35:20 PM »
If Barca doh find a way to win dis game dey's rel shit!

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #63 on: May 06, 2009, 01:35:32 PM »
Glad so far goal by one of my favorite players Essien is a boss player glad he's is back...

« Reply #64 on: May 06, 2009, 01:36:24 PM »
Iniesta special but he have some juvenile ways to shrug off still i.e. being stingy with the ball

« Reply #65 on: May 06, 2009, 01:36:40 PM »
quick cutarse!!  remember ah predict 2 eh an if it come early dey might get 3 fuh good measure.  Lixx in deh cont!

« Reply #66 on: May 06, 2009, 01:37:53 PM »
If Barca doh find a way to win dis game dey's rel shit!

If so wha dat say fuh yuh 1st XI @ RM :devil:

« Reply #67 on: May 06, 2009, 01:39:42 PM »
hmmmm

i just watching on looking for all them so called chelsea "fans" who didnt have no faith in dey side. Utd men have more faith in EPL/ chelsea than some a allyuh.

A man ball he neutral? whats that shit? steups - A Utd supporter would pick utd over any team they meet.

Big up prime...u backing u side strong.

anyhow, barca talking bout chelsea physical? look kieta swinging wild elbow and buss lampard mouth.
Chelsea had all the chances........about 4 ? and two missed penalty calls.

« Reply #68 on: May 06, 2009, 01:41:25 PM »
So far the Gods have had it in the EPL's favor  :devil:

Platini vex  :rotfl:

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #69 on: May 06, 2009, 01:42:52 PM »

not he alone...if is a nex all epl final i eh watchin it. it'df be the most boring final ever just like last year

« Reply #70 on: May 06, 2009, 01:44:08 PM »

not he alone...if is a nex all epl final i eh watchin it. it'df be the most boring final ever just like last year

the last final juve play in wasn't boring? what was the final score?

« Reply #71 on: May 06, 2009, 01:44:15 PM »
hmmmm

i just watching on looking for all them so called chelsea "fans" who didnt have no faith in dey side. Utd men have more faith in EPL/ chelsea than some a allyuh.

A man ball he neutral? whats that shit? steups - A Utd supporter would pick utd over any team they meet.

anyhow, barca talking bout chelsea physical? look kieta swinging wild elbow and buss lampard mouth.

Ah glad de ref eh award dem pks doh cause yuh woulda hear ah grongswell of outcry dat Chelse manhandlin dem but gettin sorf penalty calls.  Cole need to avoid de grong when covering Messi but ah like how we defendin overall.  Allyuh notice when DD on de ball 2 an 3 man swarmin him instant?  Even Messi and Eto'o eh gettin da kinda respekk from we lol.  Dem hens gettin bake in de bridge tonight! :devil:

« Reply #72 on: May 06, 2009, 01:44:35 PM »

« Reply #73 on: May 06, 2009, 01:47:10 PM »
quick cutarse!!  remember ah predict 2 eh an if it come early dey might get 3 fuh good measure.  Lixx in deh cont!

hmmmm

The only two club teams I have gone out my way to see play in Europe is Barca and Chelsea and that was long before this rivalry gained the momentum it has.  You can rest assured I backing either side STRONG against allyuh band of thugs and bitchboys, I just want the better team to represent.  Yuh eh hadda tell me how allyuh does support yuh side. The way allyuh manure fans does get on yuh would back them against T&T and all!   Steups!

« Reply #74 on: May 06, 2009, 01:47:22 PM »
DT yuh eh have ah top to go an try on in ah mirra somewey?! :rotfl:

« Reply #75 on: May 06, 2009, 01:49:58 PM »

hmmmm

The only two club teams I have gone out my way to see play in Europe is Barca and Chelsea and that was long before this rivalry gained the momentum it has.  You can rest assured I backing either side STRONG against allyuh band of thugs and bitchboys, I just want the better team to represent.  Yuh eh hadda tell me how allyuh does support yuh side. The way allyuh manure fans does get on yuh would back them against T&T and all!   Steups!

nothing u could say go change that u coward to pick a side. - mr neutral  ;D

Offline scarface

« Reply #76 on: May 06, 2009, 01:51:33 PM »

the last final juve play in wasn't boring? what was the final score?

i eh go say no....but for a league that pimps itself as the best and most exciting league in the world they sure no how to make a snooze fest!

juve v ac
&
manboo v chelshit

u really telling me u expect to see the same brand from both games? any body around ball no a all italian affair wud be tite & tactical

but the supposed "best league in the world" still manage to provide a boring final wit nuttin to offer

« Reply #77 on: May 06, 2009, 01:52:04 PM »
what kinna forking free kick is dat, eh?

« Reply #78 on: May 06, 2009, 01:53:27 PM »

hmmmm

nothing u could say go change that u coward to pick a side. - mr neutral  ;D

:rotfl: Doh worry, keep chookin'......ah go have a side clear picked fuh de 27th after the next 40 mins.

« Reply #79 on: May 06, 2009, 01:54:37 PM »
When Scolari & Grant use Anelka out wide the media say they eh know what they doing. When Hiddink do it he is a tactican  ;D

« Reply #80 on: May 06, 2009, 01:56:22 PM »
I dunno what to say nah.

Offline scarface

« Reply #81 on: May 06, 2009, 01:58:02 PM »
drobga just lost d game?

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #82 on: May 06, 2009, 02:01:16 PM »
Barca have no plan B
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #83 on: May 06, 2009, 02:02:46 PM »

:rotfl: Doh worry, keep chookin'......ah go have a side clear picked fuh de 27th after the next 40 mins.

how u moving, u might be backing Utd next  ::)

« Reply #84 on: May 06, 2009, 02:02:57 PM »
Messi taking a merciless beating on some commentaries... he really dat out de game?

55 mins: Alves dashes down the right and crosses teasingly into the centre, but Bosingwa is alert and wellies the ball up the park. "Did Guus lock his players in a room with their eyes taped open a la
Clockwork Orange and show the Manchester United-Barcelona tie from
last year on repeat?" wonders Jonathan Francis. "I'm experiencing a strange feeling of deja vu ... and what's happened to Leo Messi? Did he miss the flight to London?"

38 mins: Messi dodges past Cole with ease that should mortify the Englander, but then wafts in an even more embarrassing attempted cross. Cech is courteous enough not to laugh as he collects it.

36 mins: Messi, who has re-appeared after a 20-minute shopping excursion down the King's Road, I assume, tries to pick out Eto'o with a cross from the right but Cole gets a touch to it and that's enough to divert it into Cech's arms.

Offline scarface

« Reply #85 on: May 06, 2009, 02:04:27 PM »
alves needs a toilet for the shit running down his leg

« Reply #86 on: May 06, 2009, 02:05:44 PM »
the Drogs eh realise that he to big and strong to be trying that CR stuff.

« Reply #87 on: May 06, 2009, 02:06:20 PM »
Messi taking a merciless beating on some commentaries... he really dat out de game?

55 mins: Alves dashes down the right and crosses teasingly into the centre, but Bosingwa is alert and wellies the ball up the park. "Did Guus lock his players in a room with their eyes taped open a la
last year on repeat?" wonders Jonathan Francis. "I'm experiencing a strange feeling of deja vu ... and what's happened to Leo Messi? Did he miss the flight to London?"

38 mins: Messi dodges past Cole with ease that should mortify the Englander, but then wafts in an even more embarrassing attempted cross. Cech is courteous enough not to laugh as he collects it.

36 mins: Messi, who has re-appeared after a 20-minute shopping excursion down the King's Road, I assume, tries to pick out Eto'o with a cross from the right but Cole gets a touch to it and that's enough to divert it into Cech's arms.

right now Henry have more touches than Messi

« Reply #88 on: May 06, 2009, 02:07:03 PM »
i believe it is the collective will of everyone disgusted by tommy smyth is what made them pull UCL from ESPN...thang God fuh dat

« Reply #89 on: May 06, 2009, 02:07:36 PM »

how u moving, u might be backing Utd next  ::)

Doh try and recruit nobody fuh yuh thug side, papa.  Satan will rule Heaven before I ever join allyuh on dat bandwagon.

meanwhile...I not seeing or hearing from Eto'o.  He not puting in the work I normally see him do.