April 27, 2024, 01:57:41 AM

Author Topic: John Bobbitt Still Has Thing For Lorena  (Read 2336 times)

John Bobbitt Still Has Thing For Lorena
« on: May 04, 2009, 11:09:05 AM »
No Hard Feelings - John Bobbitt Still Has Thing For Lorena

She hacked off her hubby's manhood, and now, in their first encounter in 16 years, Lorena Bobbitt suggests that she may have taken a little piece of John Wayne Bobbitt's heart, too.

"He keeps on leaving me messages or sending me Valentine's cards or flowers, roses," the unrepentant amateur surgeon tells "The Insider" in the exclusive interview to air tonight and tomorrow (WCBS/Channel 2, 7 p.m.) as part of the ex-couple's bizarre reunion. "Maybe he thinks that we're still married."

In a cringe-worthy whack job that scared men witless -- and spawned a flood of tasteless jokes -- Lorena, then 24, cut off more than half of then-husband John's penis as he slept on June 23, 1993, after returning drunk from a night of partying and allegedly raping her. The penis was successfully reattached.

"I remember driving with his severed penis in my hand, and in my other hand, I had the knife," Lorena recalls in vivid detail....

Re: John Bobbitt Still Has Thing For Lorena
« Reply #1 on: May 04, 2009, 11:10:02 AM »
looks like he want to test it out on she.

« Reply #2 on: May 04, 2009, 03:24:18 PM »
Go brave, brother!!!!!1

« Reply #3 on: May 04, 2009, 05:07:52 PM »

« Reply #4 on: May 04, 2009, 05:54:38 PM »
Ah bet yuh dey go end up writin a new "wise old saying" jes fuh he...

Once bitten, Twice DEAD!

He is a compound ass to be lookin to go back dey again.

« Reply #5 on: May 04, 2009, 06:38:31 PM »

Once bitten, Twice DEAD!

Coming from you he have to be ah real jackass.....I surprise he even want another woman close to he totee, far less for she to be near him :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:  Better he dan me

« Reply #6 on: May 04, 2009, 07:21:42 PM »

Once bitten, Twice DEAD!

this rounds she might take de beans as well as de sausage.

« Reply #7 on: May 05, 2009, 07:27:15 AM »
that muss be some sweet 2knee lorena have dey oui! man ready to go back into battle, even with half he soldier oui!

« Reply #8 on: May 05, 2009, 08:11:56 AM »
No Hard Feelings - John Bobbitt Still Has Thing For Lorena

She hacked off her hubby's manhood, and now, in their first encounter in 16 years, Lorena Bobbitt suggests that she may have taken a little piece of John Wayne Bobbitt's heart, too.

"He keeps on leaving me messages or sending me Valentine's cards or flowers, roses," the unrepentant amateur surgeon tells "The Insider" in the exclusive interview to air tonight and tomorrow (WCBS/Channel 2, 7 p.m.) as part of the ex-couple's bizarre reunion. "Maybe he thinks that we're still married."

In a cringe-worthy whack job that scared men witless -- and spawned a flood of tasteless jokes -- Lorena, then 24, cut off more than half of then-husband John's penis as he slept on June 23, 1993, after returning drunk from a night of partying and allegedly raping her. The penis was successfully reattached.

"I remember driving with his severed penis in my hand, and in my other hand, I had the knife," Lorena recalls in vivid detail....

she died yesterday!  Loreana dead yesterday in Northern Virginia!!!!
?>
>
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

She was driving..............................................and some prick cut her off!
« Last Edit: May 05, 2009, 08:33:19 AM by Trinity Cross »

« Reply #9 on: May 05, 2009, 07:49:30 PM »

« Reply #10 on: May 06, 2009, 05:56:22 PM »

Once bitten, Twice DEAD!

Coming from you he have to be ah real jackass.....I surprise he even want another woman close to he totee, far less for she to be near him :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:  Better he dan me

eh heh, who tell u dat! muh boy end up doin a porno some years ago.

D title.......... Bobbitt... Uncut!

u tink it easy in dis place!

« Reply #11 on: May 06, 2009, 06:11:28 PM »

Once bitten, Twice DEAD!

Cosign

« Reply #12 on: May 06, 2009, 06:17:30 PM »

Once bitten, Twice DEAD!

Cosign
weary yuh does work as ah checker fuh works dept?

« Reply #13 on: May 06, 2009, 06:54:28 PM »

Once bitten, Twice DEAD!

Cosign

Among other tings

« Reply #14 on: May 06, 2009, 07:41:40 PM »

Once bitten, Twice DEAD!

Cosign

Among other tings
let me stay quiet eh b4 i get in trouble. ;D

« Reply #15 on: May 06, 2009, 07:50:56 PM »

Once bitten, Twice DEAD!

Cosign

Among other tings
let me stay quiet eh b4 i get in trouble. ;D

EXCELLENT DECISION