April 19, 2024, 12:42:16 AM

Author Topic: I want an SUV  (Read 4573 times)

Re: I want an SUV
« Reply #30 on: May 03, 2009, 09:37:19 AM »
Papa yo.....congrats gyal!!!... :beermug: :beermug:

Just now I have a choice to make between a Grand Vitara and a RAV 4.......ah goh post specifications soon for advice.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #31 on: May 03, 2009, 12:23:31 PM »

Just now I have a choice to make between a Grand Vitara and a RAV 4.......ah goh post specifications soon for advice.

Thanks miss lady. Now I looking up personalised plate...  ;D

I like the RAV 4 myself.

One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #32 on: May 03, 2009, 12:40:09 PM »

RAV4... yuh doh even have tuh post specs.

Toyota.... Suzuki.... there really is no competition whey day concern, lol   Once yuh going Japanese there's Honda, Toyota (not necessarily in that order)... and then everybody else.

Congrats Verycute.

« Reply #33 on: May 03, 2009, 02:40:57 PM »

Toyota.... Suzuki.... there really is no competition whey day concern, lol   Once yuh going Japanese there's Honda, Toyota (not necessarily in that order)... and then everybody else.

Congrats Verycute.

Bakes I was going for Toyota no questions asked....but dem want to give me a basic RAV 4 while I am being offered a fully loaded Grand Vitara for the same price.....mind you I eh paying for it eh, is a company vehicle so I'm thinking that it may not matter which one I go for....
Also, I may get a deal on a BMW 1 series (I like small cars) so I might just forget the other two.... ;D

« Reply #34 on: May 03, 2009, 02:44:24 PM »

Congrats Verycute.

Bakes I was going for Toyota no questions asked....but dem want to give me a basic RAV 4 while I am being offered a fully loaded Grand Vitara for the same price.....mind you I eh paying for it eh, is a company vehicle so I'm thinking that it may not matter which one I go for....
Also, I may get a deal on a BMW 1 series (I like small cars) so I might just forget the other two.... ;D

Oh, well yuh cyah go wrong witht eh Grand Vitara then... bear in mind the BMW will take Premium gasoline, if that's a consideration for you.  May end up being a wash between the high cost per liter to fill the BMW and the lower fuel efficiency of either SUV.  Yuh should look into that too... again, if yuh'll be filling up on yuh own dime.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #35 on: May 03, 2009, 03:48:12 PM »

Congrats Verycute.

forget the other two... go for the BMW  ;D ;D ;D :rotfl:
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

« Reply #36 on: May 04, 2009, 02:41:32 PM »
Well ah test drive de BMW today.....and ah tell de girl one time, one time....ah taking it......  ;D

« Reply #37 on: May 04, 2009, 05:28:08 PM »
Well ah test drive de BMW today.....and ah tell de girl one time, one time....ah taking it......  ;D

whuh yuh get?

120? 128?..or ......... :drool: 135? :drool:
« Last Edit: May 04, 2009, 05:50:17 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #38 on: May 04, 2009, 06:58:07 PM »

whuh yuh get?

uuuuuummmmm no the 116....does that meet with your approval or yuh eh goh bother to waste no more drool over it??..... ;D

« Reply #39 on: May 04, 2009, 07:47:07 PM »

whuh yuh get?

uuuuuummmmm no the 116....does that meet with your approval or yuh eh goh bother to waste no more drool over it??..... ;D

116? yeah oui,, slight drool....like de one dat does trickle out mih mout after ah deeep sleep

not my favourite engine choice...but yuh cyah go wrong with the chassis and tactility of dem kinda car.....if is one ting dem german does do very well is build ah veeheekle
seef de company go upgrade yuh to ah 125.....de comptroller into lap dances?

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #40 on: May 05, 2009, 01:35:40 PM »

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Grats to you :)