April 19, 2024, 07:27:27 AM

Who will be European Champions

Barcelona
42 (58.3%)
Manchester United
30 (41.7%)

Total Members Voted: 72

Author Topic: Thread for the Manchester United vs FC Barcelona Game (27-May-09).  (Read 63113 times)

Re: Thread for the Manchester United vs FC Barcelona Game (27-May-09).
« Reply #210 on: May 27, 2009, 01:29:24 PM »
manu would be more potent if they play ronaldo on the left and rooney in the centre

Sir Alex?
You have time to post online? Yuh team losing. Bring in Tevez

« Reply #211 on: May 27, 2009, 01:30:24 PM »
Messie just run through the whole defence dey?  :-\

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #212 on: May 27, 2009, 01:32:19 PM »
Messi is a borse yes....dem cyah give him a half chance he go purge ManU

« Reply #213 on: May 27, 2009, 01:33:08 PM »
wait nah manu still in their coach.

but i dont believe this will be the only goal in this game. as they does say on fifa  the next goal is going to b very important. who will score it?

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #214 on: May 27, 2009, 01:39:29 PM »
*ahem* paging Cristiano Ronaldo and a Mr Wayne Rooney.

heheheheheh...dems fellaz does put dey tail between dey legs when BIGGER playerz on showcase!!!

dais why ah find it was disrespectful to say dat shitty man like Evra could stop Messi....Fuh ah team tuh hav ah chance dey hatta put 3 and 4 men on him to have ah chance and still dat not enuff...cuz is level watch in d eyes then blow pass..lol.   d man is d trute right now...who vex loss..lol

GO BARCA!!!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #215 on: May 27, 2009, 01:39:57 PM »
Weh de Man-U people boi? Like deh gone home.  ;D

Offline breezers

« Reply #216 on: May 27, 2009, 01:40:59 PM »
and btw....ah see like it have some waggonist joinin d empire....so welcome and continue to vote in the poll...lol.

WE WANT TUH WIN EVERYTHING 2DAY...LOL
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #217 on: May 27, 2009, 01:41:47 PM »

yea girl, he movin like a real beast today

« Reply #218 on: May 27, 2009, 01:41:57 PM »
Man-U beating barcelona remember i tell yuh dat! dat lucky spanish team getting it, trust meh! let them enjoy their false comfort for now.                       positive.

« Reply #219 on: May 27, 2009, 01:42:12 PM »
what i starting to realise is that alot ah manu supporters only watch 1 league. i am sure i have seen more manu games this season then some bonafide manu supporters hmmm.

i expect manu to come out breathless in d 2nd half.  tevez getting ah early sweat. if berbatov comes on with him will depend on how much  fergie fear us.

but between me and allyuh is only ah matter ah time b4 that diagonal ball manu playing to the man on left open barca defence. i hope valdez answer d call when it comes

« Reply #220 on: May 27, 2009, 01:42:57 PM »
Barca start off Shaky. Man U had them under pressure, but since the goal, It looking like Barca playing Bolton for real. Manu U pinned back and hoping a long ball to Rooney or Ronaldo will bring results from the counter-attack.

I find Barca a little too comfortable with the scoreline, but then, them men score 135+ goals for the season, they not fighting up or stressed about scoring.

« Reply #221 on: May 27, 2009, 01:43:08 PM »
Solid 1st half by Barca, but Manu was bossing the game in the earlies. They let that goal shake them and allowed Barca to get a little rythm. I like how Barca played at the end of the half, but ManU still have some good matchups in the attack. I find C. Ronaldo looking very sharp and a few times well Rooney would have had a jump on Puyol if Carrick found the right ball over the top. Yaya does make me nervous in the back too. I notice that Barca slowing down the game when they get the ball. 2nd half will be a nailbiter. I feel there will be more goals to come. Come on Barca!

ps. some of allyuh real like gun talk eh..is only half time. ManU is a big side. Dey eh taking de next 45 lying down. Plenty ball still to come
« Last Edit: May 27, 2009, 01:45:24 PM by Filho »

« Reply #222 on: May 27, 2009, 01:43:41 PM »
Man-U beating barcelona remember i tell yuh dat! dat lucky spanish team getting it, trust meh! let them enjoy their false comfort for now.                       positive.

Just cool, Doh feel sick today yuh know.

Offline breezers

« Reply #223 on: May 27, 2009, 01:47:35 PM »
what i starting to realise is that alot ah manu supporters only watch 1 league. i am sure i have seen more manu games this season then some bonafide manu supporters hmmm.

i expect manu to come out breathless in d 2nd half.  tevez getting ah early sweat. if berbatov comes on with him will depend on how much  fergie fear us.

but between me and allyuh is only ah matter ah time b4 that diagonal ball manu playing to the man on left open barca defence. i hope valdez answer d call when it comes

Berbatov is ah goat!! Carlitos is d boss and dais d man i fear...he go be poisonous when he come on...so dais where d "great" Sir Alex failed...Carlitos shoulda been ah starter...but i eh complainin!!  But d thing about it Barca eh relly settle down yet...dey only look comfortable comin to the end of the half...so when we do...is 3 more goals tuh follow!!!
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #224 on: May 27, 2009, 01:47:52 PM »
tevez for anderson

i woulda take off giggs but then again there is no substitute  4 experience

« Reply #225 on: May 27, 2009, 01:48:20 PM »
ah dream barca win 4-1 but that aint happening

« Reply #226 on: May 27, 2009, 01:48:54 PM »
allyuh n rate mi coaching. fergie jus did what i suggetsed with switching ronaldo and rooney

Bring in Tevez

These quotes just prove than anybody could coach from in front the TV

Offline breezers

« Reply #227 on: May 27, 2009, 01:49:01 PM »
MAN BOO dont deserve Carlitos...dey treatin him too bad...he's ah bigger player than that!!

CARLITOS COME TO THE NOU CAMP!!!!
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

Offline breezers

« Reply #228 on: May 27, 2009, 01:49:49 PM »
ah dream barca win 4-1 but that aint happening

i hopin fuh ah 4-0 victory...SERIOUSLY ;D ;D
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #229 on: May 27, 2009, 01:51:51 PM »
henry kick d ppl ball hard nah dread

« Reply #230 on: May 27, 2009, 01:52:15 PM »
Henry to Ferdinand: Feels like old times. Hold a beats dey.

Offline breezers

« Reply #231 on: May 27, 2009, 01:52:53 PM »
COME ON TiTi!!!! YUH HATTA SCORE THAT SON!!!!

PUNISH THEM!!!!!!!!
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #232 on: May 27, 2009, 01:53:34 PM »
HOW DE ASS MESSI MISS THAT!!!!!!!

« Reply #233 on: May 27, 2009, 01:54:06 PM »
y dis 2nd goal not coming

Offline breezers

« Reply #234 on: May 27, 2009, 01:55:57 PM »
y dis 2nd goal not coming

IT GO COME BREDDA!!! IT GO COME!!

AH DOH LIKE HOW DIS SHIT TEAM ONLY TRYIN TUH DAMAGE MUH PLAYERZ THO.....CHUTTS MAN!!
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #235 on: May 27, 2009, 01:56:42 PM »
Sir Alex Baccoo working overtime.

« Reply #236 on: May 27, 2009, 02:01:05 PM »
manu n realise valdez injured?

Offline breezers

« Reply #237 on: May 27, 2009, 02:04:51 PM »
COME ON FELLAZ...ONE GOAL IS NOT ENUFF 2DAY....WE PLAYIN D LUCKIEST TEAM IN D HISTORY OF D TEAM..lol
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #238 on: May 27, 2009, 02:06:15 PM »
if pique aint ah boss well ah dont know wat

« Reply #239 on: May 27, 2009, 02:10:38 PM »
barca is sitting back a lil too much. i dont like it