March 28, 2024, 04:28:08 PM

Who will be European Champions

Barcelona
42 (58.3%)
Manchester United
30 (41.7%)

Total Members Voted: 72

Author Topic: Thread for the Manchester United vs FC Barcelona Game (27-May-09).  (Read 62643 times)

Re: Thread for the Manchester United vs FC Barcelona Game (27-May-09).
« Reply #240 on: May 27, 2009, 02:13:18 PM »
Steel curtains. ;)

« Reply #241 on: May 27, 2009, 02:13:35 PM »
messirific

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #242 on: May 27, 2009, 02:13:48 PM »
barca is sitting back a lil too much. i dont like it

well ah see dey brining in muh boi Keita...ah doh kno fuh who tho

GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #243 on: May 27, 2009, 02:14:19 PM »
De Baccoo dead!

Sir Alex, you are free!!!!

« Reply #244 on: May 27, 2009, 02:14:37 PM »
barsa 2

« Reply #245 on: May 27, 2009, 02:14:45 PM »
class header by messi dread

« Reply #246 on: May 27, 2009, 02:15:00 PM »
Fire. :flamethrower:

« Reply #247 on: May 27, 2009, 02:15:16 PM »
Man, they ent go let Henry score to complete the season?

Offline breezers

« Reply #248 on: May 27, 2009, 02:15:43 PM »
OK...dey could bring in Keita now....GOOD GAME TiTi!!

BIG TEAM IS BIG TEAM!!!

2 MORE FELLAZ!!!
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #249 on: May 27, 2009, 02:15:59 PM »
 :heehee:

« Reply #250 on: May 27, 2009, 02:22:05 PM »
now this is y i doh like fifa 09. it  says that puyol cannot mark ronaldo. yet right now puyol is ronaldo daddy

« Reply #251 on: May 27, 2009, 02:22:42 PM »
Ronaldo or Messi?  :heehee:

« Reply #253 on: May 27, 2009, 02:23:57 PM »
Congatulation all Barca Fans  :beermug:, your team played well and deserved to win , i shall depart now  :angel:

« Reply #254 on: May 27, 2009, 02:25:50 PM »
Congatulation all Barca Fans  :beermug:, your team played well and deserved to win , i shall depart now  :angel:

Borse, de game eh over yet.

If Liverpool could come three goals down, then ManU can come from two goals down, even if is only ten minutes to go.

« Reply #255 on: May 27, 2009, 02:27:31 PM »
Congatulation all Barca Fans  :beermug:, your team played well and deserved to win , i shall depart now  :angel:

Wait fuh de ressa goals.  :devil:

« Reply #256 on: May 27, 2009, 02:28:49 PM »
Puyol playing like a striker today boy. What heart

Offline nnyman18

« Reply #257 on: May 27, 2009, 02:29:12 PM »
Whey we get outplayed for 72 minutes up to now. Over all their team and individual defending has been good and in possession typical Barca. Manu losing possession to easy. When Puyol in the running for man ah the match. it tells yuh wha kind ah game this has been. ManU put down a shite performance and they have to live with it. No scene!
I LOVE THIS GAME BETTER THAN I LOVE THIS GAME

« Reply #258 on: May 27, 2009, 02:29:40 PM »
its never over till its over

« Reply #259 on: May 27, 2009, 02:35:00 PM »
amazing stat, pep has one every competition he has been in as a coach. his career is short though. only 2 years  but still thats amazing

« Reply #260 on: May 27, 2009, 02:36:17 PM »
Sorry all Man-U fans. That was a hard lorse deh.  ;)

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #261 on: May 27, 2009, 02:36:43 PM »
 :applause:
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

« Reply #262 on: May 27, 2009, 02:36:55 PM »
its never over till its over

its over now, Congrats!!

« Reply #263 on: May 27, 2009, 02:37:23 PM »
name on d trophy  already yes. that is efficiency

« Reply #264 on: May 27, 2009, 02:37:37 PM »
Hoepfully this puts to rest the "debate" about who's better between Messi and Ronaldo.

Die meister! Die Besten! Les grandes equipes, the champions!!!

Go La Liga.

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #265 on: May 27, 2009, 02:38:38 PM »
Congrats Barca...!!!  Ah thought Manu was the better side, but not today...

« Reply #266 on: May 27, 2009, 02:40:24 PM »
CONGRATS BARCELONA and the true barca supporters...(not the gutless chelsea men who wanna play they backing barca all of a sudden.)

We go be back next year.

Offline breezers

« Reply #267 on: May 27, 2009, 02:40:38 PM »
Ronaldo or Messi?  :heehee:

:heehee:

still got jokes eh...lol

FUH D LAS TIME...TEAMS CANT COME OUT TO PLAY FOOTBALL WITH BARCA CUZ DEY WOULD GET BORE...ASK MAN BOO..MADRID...MUNCHEN...AND D REST YUH SURE TUH GET NUMBERS...AND IF YUH DO LIKE TERRIBLE CHELSEA AND TRY TUH SPOIL D BEAUTIFUL GAME...IT NOT HAPPENNIN!! BARCA-4-LIFE!! BEST TEAM IN D WORLD RIGHT NOW AND STEERED BY THE BEST PLAYER IN D WORLD...YOUNG LIONEL MESSI aka d trute!! AND PLAYIN IN D BEST LEAGUE IN D WORLD...LA LIGA...

PUT DAT IN ALLYUH SMOKE AND PIPE IT.....LOL

WHO SAY TREBLE!!!!
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #268 on: May 27, 2009, 02:40:48 PM »
Congrats ah have to eat my words tonight.  Barca wanted it more :beermug:

« Reply #269 on: May 27, 2009, 02:41:36 PM »
Los Vegas lorse plenty monie today. Underdogs/pothounds does bite hard yuh know. lol