April 26, 2024, 03:43:54 AM

Author Topic: Dis is what I eating now  (Read 1330 times)

Dis is what I eating now
« on: May 07, 2009, 10:51:19 AM »
Capo is not tuna......Damn man

Re: Dis is what I eating now
« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2009, 10:57:14 AM »
BTW it was gooddddddddddddddddddddddd :beermug: :rotfl: :devil:

« Reply #2 on: May 07, 2009, 11:24:29 AM »
ahh boy ah Lion bar

I didn't see dat since i small... then a few years ago, I was in Spain and happen to see that in a vending machine... I nyam that everyday for 4 months...

So far it only have one place I see that selling in New York now... a bodega on de corner of 52nd and 1st avenue...

Lion is de best oui

« Reply #3 on: May 07, 2009, 05:06:01 PM »
from saltfish to power bar  ;D

« Reply #4 on: May 07, 2009, 08:18:32 PM »
Yep, de bess 5 mins of the day :beermug: :devil: :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: May 08, 2009, 10:46:02 AM »
I never see dis bar in meh life

« Reply #6 on: May 08, 2009, 11:16:01 AM »
I never see dis bar in meh life

Yu miss out yes.... ::), I remember dis bar in the 80's.  Not sure why they stop importing it.