April 29, 2024, 05:50:56 AM

Author Topic: Tobago Roll Call for T&T vs CR  (Read 4592 times)

Re: Tobago Roll Call for T&T vs CR
« Reply #30 on: May 08, 2009, 02:45:15 PM »
and which one ah allyuh goin pro league later???
i dey

I dey too.

« Reply #31 on: May 08, 2009, 06:13:33 PM »
i eenside. eh get boat tix yet, but it lookin hopeful. lookin forward to seein d crew

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #32 on: May 09, 2009, 07:27:59 PM »
pressure peeps,

all dat line up to get meh ferry tickets in hand, rooms booked too, but it seems i mite havta hope ah could fly across in time for the game (hope ah get ah flight) cause my classes got rescheduled and i have mock exams on gameday (it was a free weekend before), exam d saturday after...

pressure...was so looking forward to the lime on d boat...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #33 on: May 09, 2009, 07:30:58 PM »
pressure peeps,

all dat line up to get meh ferry tickets in hand, rooms booked too, but it seems i mite havta hope ah could fly across in time for the game (hope ah get ah flight) cause my classes got rescheduled and i have mock exams on gameday (it was a free weekend before), exam d saturday after...

Prorities meh chile so c u in DY

« Reply #34 on: May 09, 2009, 08:36:51 PM »
pressure peeps,

Sorry to hear that but being in de DY is what counts de most.

« Reply #35 on: May 09, 2009, 09:09:08 PM »
pressure peeps,

Ferry tix sellout?  Only fuh gameday ah hope?