April 28, 2024, 01:13:15 PM

Author Topic: Africam  (Read 20937 times)

Re: Dey shut dong Africam
« Reply #150 on: May 30, 2007, 02:56:02 PM »
Nope still going strong....

but dey using wavelit.com
click on wildlife

http://www.wavelit.com/index.asp?ch=Wildlife&sh=africam

« Reply #151 on: May 30, 2007, 08:46:06 PM »
But we go still get to see the worlds greatest rescue mission

Yes that is a crocodile  :o

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A0-VeKFgP1k

talk 'bout caught between a rock and a hard place :o

« Reply #152 on: May 31, 2007, 06:27:18 AM »
I am calling for an end to all dis violence >:(

Why de cyar live in peace?

« Reply #153 on: May 31, 2007, 08:19:48 AM »
Look the 8+ min uncut version.  That other one is only 4 mins.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4uw7uA9QExc

Africam have animals right now!
Ah watch a few mins, just some antelope an ting.

Look a zebra escape from a lioness.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y6NyQSHTVOU
« Last Edit: May 31, 2007, 08:26:05 AM by Peong »

« Reply #154 on: May 31, 2007, 03:30:32 PM »

Cuz lionkind have mouths to feed and bellies to fill   ;D

Allyuh think that calf survive afterward?  It was able to walk off on its own though looking a lil tired.

« Reply #155 on: May 31, 2007, 04:19:49 PM »

Cuz lionkind have mouths to feed and bellies to fill   ;D

Allyuh think that calf survive afterward?  It was able to walk off on its own though looking a lil tired.
it get bite by a croc, and by tree or four lion .. .it go dead in 24 hours :'(

Re: Africam
« Reply #156 on: June 01, 2007, 08:19:27 AM »
The Africam lives on  :applause:

« Reply #157 on: November 02, 2007, 01:29:55 PM »
I resurrected this

not a dam tinh going on (too late at night)

http://www.africam.com/wildlife/index.php

« Reply #158 on: November 02, 2007, 01:39:05 PM »
I resurrected this

not a dam tinh going on (too late at night)

http://www.africam.com/wildlife/index.php

The camera should focus on all the violence goin on in Oprah school dong dey  :devil:

« Reply #159 on: November 02, 2007, 01:51:31 PM »
I think a saw Jackula and Panday badin in there one night last week.

« Reply #160 on: November 02, 2007, 01:54:21 PM »

:D...who was sprayin who wit dey elephant trunk?

« Reply #161 on: November 02, 2007, 01:55:01 PM »

:D...who was sprayin who wit dey elephant trunk?

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Dutty no....oh gawd  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #162 on: November 02, 2007, 06:53:37 PM »
Africam get ah big upgrade on de site but is de same thing showing.......Nuttin and we have to wait ages to see sumting pass

« Reply #163 on: November 02, 2007, 07:34:01 PM »
Now i'm warning all of allyuh who doh have a good stomach
This is really gruesome  to the max.
This video consist of much blood and killing.
Human and Lion.

See all these warnings, ah doh want to hear no BS from allyuh.

Ah not joking

Second to Last warning...this is gruesome....

LAST WARNING >:(

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0E66YIW3fs

now ah could go and put head into toilet bowl...
ah gone
« Last Edit: November 02, 2007, 07:35:48 PM by Maharajin »

« Reply #164 on: November 02, 2007, 09:12:07 PM »
Now i'm warning all of allyuh who doh have a good stomach
This is really gruesome  to the max.
This video consist of much blood and killing.
Human and Lion.

See all these warnings, ah doh want to hear no BS from allyuh.

Ah not joking

Second to Last warning...this is gruesome....

LAST WARNING >:(

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0E66YIW3fs

now ah could go and put head into toilet bowl...
ah gone

well I had to watch and surprisingly, it did not turn my stomach ... to bad de lion had to die .. dis is Darwinian Award in Action

« Reply #165 on: November 02, 2007, 09:51:07 PM »

well I had to watch and surprisingly, it did not turn my stomach ... to bad de lion had to die .. dis is Darwinian Award in Action

Not that bad...but that lion deserve tuh die, even if he pay fuh de schupidity of de humans.

« Reply #166 on: November 02, 2007, 10:08:31 PM »
Actually I think dey should da shoot de fu**in man because de Lion only doing what he know.  Not to mention de cage de damn thing in is too flickin small.....Acutally if dey cah care for de fu**in animal dey shouldn't have it at all.....And dat goes for all animals, if yu cah treat it right den yu cah have none

Ah had a couple beers tonight and after watching dat I damn vex..... >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

« Reply #167 on: May 31, 2009, 08:19:44 AM »
look what i found again lol

http://wavelit.com/

« Reply #168 on: May 31, 2009, 08:20:41 AM »
it look like it still going strong, just see some zebra relaxing by the pond

the good ole days of watching this at work :rotfl:

« Reply #169 on: May 31, 2009, 09:07:14 AM »
uhmmmm  no!

« Reply #170 on: May 31, 2009, 09:13:42 AM »
I now seeing this for the first time.....nothing going on... :-\

Edit:
Ah seeing Zebras now....coooollll!!!!
« Last Edit: May 31, 2009, 09:24:02 AM by Brownsugar »

« Reply #171 on: May 31, 2009, 12:06:48 PM »
that thing not live
i click on it 3 times and seeing the same zeebras same video footage from the start

« Reply #172 on: May 31, 2009, 03:30:25 PM »
that thing not live
i click on it 3 times and seeing the same zeebras same video footage from the start

:rotfl:yuh right man!  I just realize that, well it use to be live, recession hit dem too i guess