April 29, 2024, 10:06:37 AM

Author Topic: rihanna nude  (Read 1971 times)

rihanna nude
« on: May 12, 2009, 03:18:13 PM »
why allyuh delete de pics?  steups is not like dey more inappropriate dan de babes thread pics?

jes so?

Re: rihanna nude
« Reply #1 on: May 12, 2009, 03:37:21 PM »
Thanks for de link dey TT. I looking at mih copies right now. ;D

« Reply #2 on: May 13, 2009, 12:31:33 AM »
why allyuh delete de pics?  steups is not like dey more inappropriate dan de babes thread pics?

jes so?

is only one set a bones yu guh see dey bredda.. di gal eh have no bottom , no top , only she face look kind of decent, but I guh still tek a peep when di pictures hit di net..

« Reply #3 on: May 13, 2009, 01:10:23 AM »

jes so?

is only one set a bones yu guh see dey bredda.. di gal eh have no bottom , no top , only she face look kind of decent, but I guh still tek a peep when di pictures hit di net..

You doh know what de ass yuh talking about.  Allyuh juss hating on de gyul fuh no reason.

anyways... is not even she in de pics.

« Reply #4 on: May 13, 2009, 05:26:40 AM »
make sure your monitor is at least 25in.. for the forid alone.  :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: May 13, 2009, 06:52:17 AM »

[/quote]

It surely looked like she to me.

« Reply #6 on: May 13, 2009, 03:29:49 PM »

jes so?

You doh know what de ass yuh talking about.  Allyuh juss hating on de gyul fuh no reason.

yes it was, and dat was definitely chris brown too, lol

« Reply #7 on: May 13, 2009, 03:59:26 PM »

There are two pics of her photographing herself in the mirror.... then the rest, the ones with actual nudity which deliberately didn't show her face, where the white top she's seen wearing is different from the white top seen in the nudes.

If allyuh really falling fuh dat ole trick den I have some swampland in Homestead tuh sell allyuh.

« Reply #8 on: May 13, 2009, 04:27:18 PM »

There are two pics of her photographing herself in the mirror.... then the rest, the ones with actual nudity which deliberately didn't show her face, where the white top she's seen wearing is different from the white top seen in the nudes.

If allyuh really falling fuh dat ole trick den I have some swampland in Homestead tuh sell allyuh.

lol, fair enough. Cassie's leak was better anyway  :rotfl:

« Reply #9 on: May 14, 2009, 01:28:09 PM »
make sure your monitor is at least 25in.. for the forid alone.  :rotfl:

Ah weak.............HAhahahaahahaha is ah good thing I have at wwwwwwiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiDDDDDDDDDDDDDEEEEEEEEEE Screen