April 24, 2024, 08:28:59 AM

Author Topic: Happy Birthday Thread  (Read 86823 times)

Re: Happy Birthday Dwight!
« Reply #120 on: November 03, 2006, 11:02:46 PM »
Dwight is probably the fittest 35 year old in the game.....still have a few good left in him.... :beermug:

Offline Israel

« Reply #121 on: November 03, 2006, 11:08:34 PM »
Happy B'day Skipper.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #122 on: November 04, 2006, 09:03:11 AM »
Have a good one Yorkie !!

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #123 on: November 04, 2006, 09:59:12 AM »
Happy Birthday Yorkie....

all de best in the years to come..

« Reply #124 on: November 04, 2006, 04:57:23 PM »
Hope you had a good one!  :beermug: I am happy to share the same birth month with you  ;D Bless.

« Reply #125 on: November 04, 2006, 05:01:36 PM »
Have a great day, dwight!!!

I am happy to share the same birth month with you  ;D Bless.
I hope ya Big Up! ya self on your day also DeSoWa!!
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Warrior30

Happy Bday Sancho
« Reply #126 on: March 12, 2007, 10:02:54 PM »
Meh Boy,

Happy 30th Bday... Wish yuh many more

God Bless and Cheers  :beermug:
For de love of de game

Offline takenoprisoners

Re: Happy Bday Sancho
« Reply #127 on: March 12, 2007, 10:27:27 PM »
Happy Birthday boss. Keep healthy, here's wishing you much success. :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #128 on: March 12, 2007, 10:41:48 PM »
Happy Birthday boss. Keep healthy, here's wishing you much success. :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Meh Boy,

Happy 30th Bday... Wish yuh many more

God Bless and Cheers :beermug:

I second these sentiments and all others like them that are sure to follow on the thread.  His effort alone in Germany was worthy of all the praise of the highest order.  Thank you, Brent Sancho and Happy Birthday!!   :chilling: :chilling:

« Reply #129 on: March 13, 2007, 02:55:48 AM »
Best wishes from me too! Did us proud in Germany!  :chilling:

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #130 on: March 13, 2007, 03:05:24 AM »
big up sancho,you can say that team of the day was an early birthady gift :cheers:
football in meh veins football in meh blood

« Reply #131 on: March 13, 2007, 06:40:19 AM »
Happy birthday from Germany

« Reply #132 on: March 13, 2007, 06:53:45 AM »
all de bess breds...2 days after my birthday boy??....thats why you almost as good as me....cant remember the last time i made a tackle....cheers

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #133 on: March 13, 2007, 08:20:03 AM »
Happy Birthday # 5. All the best!
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #134 on: March 13, 2007, 08:44:57 AM »
Big up Sancho, happy B day :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #135 on: March 13, 2007, 10:12:58 AM »
All the best

« Reply #136 on: March 13, 2007, 10:42:59 AM »
Aye Sancho (DEFENSIVE GENERAL)!

Yuh have de heart of a lion dread! Nuff man respec' you and yuh does make me proud to be a Trini. Stand up to dem. Yuh love yuh country and we know that that own goal in Germany hurt yuh real bad and it does haunt yuh every night but doh frighten we did not see it as your fault so big up!.

Yuh on de side of justice so doh dig no horrors. Doh study Jackula trying to intimidate yuh and threatenin' to end yuh career. We in yuh corner.

:beermug: :beermug:

Offline black chinee

« Reply #137 on: March 13, 2007, 10:40:27 PM »
Happy earth strong my youte... bless up :beermug: :beermug:

Offline legal alien

happy birthday to this week's may footballers.
« Reply #138 on: May 02, 2007, 11:13:11 PM »
well, my birthday was yesterday(may 2nd), but let me send birthday  gretings to national players aurtis whitley(may 1st) and christopher birchall(may 5th). they not gettin picked these days, but i hope they  still have enjoyable birthdays.
    if i forgot any other may people, lemme  know, but happy birthady to any may footballer, current or former, that i left out.
 blessss :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Re: happy birthday to this week's may footballers.
« Reply #139 on: May 02, 2007, 11:31:39 PM »
since allyuh talkin bdays meh mammy bday was may 1st.happy bday ma.from yuh sweet lovin innocent son.if she see this she might faint.lol.

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #140 on: May 03, 2007, 07:05:09 AM »
yea well alien i go throw in meh name in dat hat ..happy bday to u but i shaere d same bday as birchall may 5th

« Reply #141 on: May 03, 2007, 07:10:59 AM »
Lemme jump in de bday stew and take it international ....Dennis Bergkamp & Kicker - May 10th....

« Reply #142 on: May 03, 2007, 07:18:35 AM »
    if i forgot any other may people, lemme  know, but happy birthady to any may footballer, current or former, that i left out.
Travis Mulraine (May 2)
Eddie Aleong (May 4)
Brian Haynes (May 7)

« Reply #143 on: May 03, 2007, 07:32:14 PM »
As we goin international Beckham shares the 2nd with the great cricketer who choosed it over football. BCL hope it was a great one.

Offline Patterson

« Reply #144 on: May 03, 2007, 08:33:42 PM »
As we goin international Beckham shares the 2nd with the great cricketer who choosed it over football. BCL hope it was a great one.

past tense of choose is chose..........it does have school children passing through and i find it does have too many spelling and grammatical errors on de site....

Offline legal alien

« Reply #145 on: May 03, 2007, 08:46:11 PM »
Travis Mulraine (May 2)
Eddie Aleong (May 4)
Brian Haynes (May 7)
thanks tallman

« Reply #146 on: May 03, 2007, 09:38:41 PM »
Thank you Mr. Webster

Offline Strip

« Reply #147 on: May 03, 2007, 10:39:22 PM »
Lemme jump in de bday stew and take it international ....Dennis Bergkamp & Kicker - May 10th....

and me  :beermug:

« Reply #148 on: May 04, 2007, 08:31:25 AM »
mines was april 30th ;D

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #149 on: May 04, 2007, 11:02:10 AM »
happy bday francesc fabregas today  ;D