April 27, 2024, 08:13:51 PM

Author Topic: Happy Birthday Thread  (Read 87156 times)

Happy Birthday Latas
« Reply #150 on: August 02, 2007, 12:01:04 PM »
To the 1 and only Russell Latapy.
« Last Edit: August 02, 2012, 02:46:30 PM by Tallman »

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY
« Reply #151 on: August 02, 2007, 12:10:16 PM »
There is only one  :beermug: Keep the magic going strong  :applause: :cheers: :notworthy:

« Reply #152 on: August 02, 2007, 01:00:26 PM »
 :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: ALL HALE THE KING

« Reply #153 on: August 02, 2007, 01:23:28 PM »
Happy Birthday to the greatest ever footballer out of the CONCACAF region!!

« Reply #154 on: August 02, 2007, 01:43:43 PM »
 :beermug: :beermug: :applause: :applause: :cheers:

« Reply #155 on: August 02, 2007, 03:01:35 PM »
Happy birthday latas  "G.O.A.T" from concacaf

« Reply #156 on: August 02, 2007, 08:13:32 PM »
russell russell latapy....russell latapy...

LONG LIVE THE KING    PORQUITO MAGICO....

« Reply #157 on: August 02, 2007, 08:19:19 PM »
How old de little bugger is now? 30? (de way he playin dis last year and a half dize what it look like to me!!)  Happy Birthday, Latas.  Big afro to long dreads, yuh crown never left yuh head: CONCACAF's G.O.A.T!!   :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #158 on: August 02, 2007, 08:37:52 PM »
Happy B'Day to the greatest Magician of all time  :beermug:

« Reply #159 on: August 02, 2007, 08:48:55 PM »
Happy birthday Latapy ,is an honour just to tell you that eh  :beermug:

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #160 on: August 02, 2007, 09:41:02 PM »
http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,12689,00.html

Birthdays - August 2
The following players celebrate their birthday on August 2.
By Phil Jackson   Last updated: 02nd August 2007

Postiga: Turns 25 today

If you or a member of your family was born on this day, why not drop us a line and we will try and include your name here.

1968: Falkirk's former Trinidad & Tobago midfielder Russell Latapy, now a coach at Falkirk Stadium, is born. (Celebrates 39th birthday)

1975: Hertha Berlin's Brazilian midfielder Mineiro is born. (Celebrates 32nd birthday)

1978: Serbian international defender Goran Gavrancic, who plays for Dynamo Kiev in the Ukraine, is born. (Celebrates 29th birthday)

1982: FC Porto's Portugal international front man Helder Postiga, who flopped at Tottenham Hotspur, is born. (Celebrates 25th birthday)

1983: Lille midfielder Michel Fernandes Bastos is born. (Celebrates 24th birthday)
For de love of de game

« Reply #161 on: August 03, 2007, 05:24:39 AM »
Happy Earthday to De Magician who I will now rename Russell De Great. Latas boy, Meh heart hurt meh with dat Cobo in Germany and I will never forgive a certain coach for dat. . A Great man is one who inspires greatness in other men even when they themselves didnt know they had it. As you have inspired the likes of Dwight,  Shaka , Stern , carlos , Mickey Trotman (RIP), Jerren Nixon, Angus Eves, Lyndon & Marvin Andrews, Dawrika and you know de list goes on and on. You must know Latas dat if man could turn back de hands of time getting to see you play in de Red Black n White would top de my list. I remember I was a small man when meh ole man did give you and Faustin a ride to town after allyuh did destroy Presentation in Sando.... Just sitting down next to de I did really make iman day. I does only sound like a groupie when it comes to de I because de I is de Boss. Long Live Russell Latapy.....

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #162 on: August 03, 2007, 06:59:44 AM »
Happy Birthday Russell. May you and your family be bless
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #163 on: August 03, 2007, 07:24:33 AM »
happy earth-strong killa...wish u many more...long live de magician
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #164 on: August 03, 2007, 07:43:57 AM »
Happy Birthday !

« Last Edit: August 03, 2007, 07:45:43 AM by superoli »

« Reply #165 on: August 03, 2007, 10:05:00 AM »
to de one and only. :beermug:

« Reply #166 on: August 03, 2007, 10:08:15 AM »
Happy Birthday !

latas lookign scared super..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #167 on: August 03, 2007, 10:42:34 AM »
he must do he shouldnt be out till 4 in de morning !

« Reply #168 on: August 03, 2007, 11:31:54 AM »
Happy Earthday to De Magician who I will now rename Russell De Great. Latas boy, Meh heart hurt meh with dat Cobo in Germany and I will never forgive a certain coach for dat. . A Great man is one who inspires greatness in other men even when they themselves didnt know they had it. As you have inspired the likes of Dwight,  Shaka , Stern , carlos , Mickey Trotman (RIP), Jerren Nixon, Angus Eves, Lyndon & Marvin Andrews, Dawrika and you know de list goes on and on. You must know Latas dat if man could turn back de hands of time getting to see you play in de Red Black n White would top de my list. I remember I was a small man when meh ole man did give you and Faustin a ride to town after allyuh did destroy Presentation in Sando.... Just sitting down next to de I did really make iman day. I does only sound like a groupie when it comes to de I because de I is de Boss. Long Live Russell Latapy.....

:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:  Confession is good for the soul!

« Reply #169 on: August 04, 2007, 09:12:17 AM »
Happy belated birthday tuh meh idol. DE GENERAL :cheers:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Happy Birthday to...
« Reply #170 on: October 24, 2007, 02:36:12 AM »
Carlos Edwards! Get well soon!  :applause: :applause:

:applause:
« Last Edit: October 24, 2007, 02:37:43 AM by boss »

Re: Happy Birthday to...
« Reply #171 on: October 24, 2007, 03:49:43 AM »
Me and Edwards share somethings in common.

Same Star Sign
good taste in women

Happy Birthday

« Reply #172 on: October 24, 2007, 07:22:30 AM »
Me and Edwards share somethings in common.

Same Star Sign
good taste in women

Happy Birthday
Too bad only he getting tuh do de tasting... :rotfl:

Happy birthday fadda  :beermug:

« Reply #173 on: October 24, 2007, 07:25:14 AM »
Please tell me he turn 28 and not 29....otherwise we only have about 2 more years of him at his peak (based on the ages frequently used internationally to judge players)

« Reply #174 on: October 24, 2007, 07:43:18 AM »
He turned 29  :beermug:

« Reply #175 on: October 24, 2007, 10:30:49 AM »
Big Up to d man get well ahora

« Reply #176 on: October 24, 2007, 01:02:53 PM »
Happy B'day Carlos....  yuh born on a day a legend was born...yes today is WAZZA10 B'day as well

« Reply #177 on: October 24, 2007, 01:56:48 PM »
Scorpios Rule  ;D Happy Birthday Carlos  :beermug: :cheers: :party:

« Reply #178 on: October 24, 2007, 04:01:43 PM »
happy birthday Carlos ,come back strong  :beermug:

« Reply #179 on: October 24, 2007, 06:18:33 PM »
Whey sah! It have REAL Scorpios on dis board  :o myself included  ;D  Happy birthday Carlos!! If I'm not mistaken, i think he shares his day with Wayne Rooney...can anybody confirm?