April 25, 2024, 10:07:56 PM

Author Topic: Happy Birthday Thread  (Read 86987 times)

Re: BROWNSUGAR AND EMAN
« Reply #480 on: August 08, 2011, 11:28:17 AM »
Happy Birthday to you both.

« Reply #481 on: August 08, 2011, 12:28:39 PM »
Was wondering if they were tying the knot when I saw the headline! 

Happy Birthday to both of you!!  :beermug:

« Reply #482 on: August 08, 2011, 12:35:49 PM »

I don't know if E-Wife would go for that ... hmm I'll have to ask her. But I could at least send you a birthday kiss, Sugar  :-*

Thanks everybody.

« Reply #483 on: August 08, 2011, 12:38:48 PM »

LAWD FADDER

« Reply #484 on: August 08, 2011, 12:48:18 PM »
Steeuuups I say de get marrid.........is rum I lookin to drink

oh happy bday by the way

« Reply #485 on: August 08, 2011, 12:54:23 PM »
Happy Birthday Sugar!  :party:

Happy Birthday Eman!  :beermug: Prost!

« Reply #486 on: August 08, 2011, 12:57:57 PM »
Happy Birthday Brown!

DIS JES FUH YOU!!!

Happy Birthday Elan!  Enjoy yuh day breds

Nice selection Palos   :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

:cheers: to Eman & Sugar

« Reply #487 on: August 08, 2011, 01:02:24 PM »
Happy earthday pumpkin, and you too fella. ;D

« Reply #488 on: August 08, 2011, 01:32:51 PM »
Happy Birthday Brownie

Happy Biirthday Eman

Cheers  :beermug:

« Reply #489 on: August 08, 2011, 01:50:36 PM »
Happy bday both!!

Cheers  :beermug:

« Reply #490 on: August 08, 2011, 02:08:48 PM »
Bless up on de earthstrong allyuh!!

« Reply #491 on: August 08, 2011, 02:24:38 PM »
"There's a Brown girl in the ring..."    Can't find a song for Eman.  ;D Happy Birthday guys.

« Reply #492 on: August 08, 2011, 02:29:48 PM »
Birthday Blessings Sugar and E-man! Live it up!

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #493 on: August 08, 2011, 02:49:28 PM »
Happy bday guys!!

« Reply #494 on: August 08, 2011, 03:03:11 PM »
Happy Birthday to you both  :beermug:

« Reply #495 on: August 08, 2011, 03:08:33 PM »
"There's a Brown girl in the ring..."    Can't find a song for Eman;D Happy Birthday guys.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/7yeA7a0uS3A" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/7yeA7a0uS3A</a>

« Reply #496 on: August 08, 2011, 03:54:54 PM »
Happy Birthday Brownsugar, I wish you all the best in everything. I hope you keep fighting the fight as the true Warrior you are.

Eman, Happy Birthday to you. Much appreciation for everything that you do.
 :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #497 on: August 08, 2011, 03:55:41 PM »
Let us Give it up for Brownsugar and Eman- Blessings - Health and Meaning. Today the sun will shi ne who knows what the tide may bring.

« Reply #498 on: August 08, 2011, 04:02:12 PM »
I swear is another SW.net hook up too.......

Happy birthday Sugar

Blessings Eman  :beermug:

« Reply #499 on: August 08, 2011, 04:18:39 PM »
I thought they were getting married!!. Anyway Feliz Cumpleanos!!!!

« Reply #500 on: August 08, 2011, 04:21:04 PM »
I thought they were getting married!!. Anyway Feliz Cumpleanos!!!!

Ah know it have a few men here who secretly breathing a sigh of relief... lol

Happy Birthday E-man and Brownie ..enjoy to the fullest

« Reply #501 on: August 08, 2011, 05:06:42 PM »
Happy birthday to the both of you; may you enjoy many more in sound mind, spirit and body!

Offline Jay10

« Reply #502 on: August 08, 2011, 05:20:52 PM »
Happy Birthday Guys!!

« Reply #503 on: August 08, 2011, 11:51:20 PM »
Sorry I almost missed it.

Happy belated bday to the both of you. May you live to see many more.

« Reply #504 on: August 09, 2011, 05:24:10 AM »
Happy Birthday Brown sugar and e-man. Hope you live to see 100 more!

« Reply #505 on: August 09, 2011, 08:53:37 AM »
Happy Birthday guys.
When I see Brown Sugar bring out the cake on Sunday, I thought it was for the anniversary...didn't realise it was for the birthday, otherwise I would another slice  ;D

« Reply #506 on: August 09, 2011, 09:47:28 AM »
Happy Birthday guys.
When I see Brown Sugar bring out the cake on Sunday, I thought it was for the anniversary...didn't realise it was for the birthday, otherwise I would another slice  ;D

Me too i busy nyamming way cake thinking is anniversary business.. Happy birthday, and i forget to nip the scotch yuh go have to age that some more for the next lime.

« Reply #507 on: August 09, 2011, 09:49:31 AM »
Happy belated Brownsugar and E-man.

Mr. Palos
« Reply #508 on: August 15, 2011, 08:12:30 AM »
Happy Birthday palos... Hope you have a good one!!!  :cheers:

Seems like your birthday does come twice a year :)

« Last Edit: August 15, 2011, 08:40:56 AM by Flex »

Re: Mr. Palos
« Reply #509 on: August 15, 2011, 08:44:53 AM »
Happy Birthday palos... Hope you have a good one!!!  :cheers:

Seems like your birthday does come twice a year :)

:beermug: have a good 1