March 28, 2024, 08:03:57 AM

Author Topic: Happy Birthday Thread  (Read 85907 times)

Re: Happy Birthday to de Zidane of T&T Football
« Reply #60 on: August 24, 2006, 01:32:49 PM »
Palos boy
that was low

yuh could limbo under the white line, fuss yuh low

Nah he could pick ground nuts with ah rod  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #61 on: August 24, 2006, 01:34:36 PM »
Palos boy
that was low

Steupes.  ;D   Tell we wha Hardest email address is nah so we could email he de bess wishes.

« Reply #62 on: August 24, 2006, 01:36:17 PM »
If Hardest is de Zidane of T&T football then we ina rel mess.

:rotfl: easy now

« Reply #63 on: August 24, 2006, 01:41:53 PM »
i was wonderin where TI was...i havent guffawed at one of his zany posts in a while

« Reply #64 on: August 24, 2006, 01:47:19 PM »
Poor TI. Dat man is get it coming and going.   ;D

When I saw him in Kaiserslautern, the first ting ah do was give hime a little picong about Hardest.

He just smile and take it.

« Reply #65 on: August 24, 2006, 01:59:29 PM »
Poor TI. Dat man is get it coming and going. ;D

When I saw him in Kaiserslautern, the first ting ah do was give hime a little picong about Hardest.

He just smile and take it.

Same thing I do when I see him too  ;D

« Reply #66 on: August 24, 2006, 04:20:58 PM »
Yeah fuh real where is TI, have not been amused by his post in a while???

Happy Birthday Kerwyn" Hardest" Jemmott!
« Reply #67 on: August 24, 2006, 06:01:56 PM »
de only man in trinidad tuh replace latas, happy bday bredda :beermug: plenty man does fight yuh down but yuh still hold yuh head up and play and will never refuse tuh play for trinidad and tobago anyday....Hopefully god blessings will allow you to showcase your talent once more....

as we say behind the bridge, big up tuh bleeder and de nelson street squad, d block crew on Hardest bday... God is de BOSS

Re: Happy Birthday Kerwyn" Hardest" Jemmott!
« Reply #68 on: August 24, 2006, 06:03:14 PM »
 yuh buy him a cake with some candle on it ;D

« Reply #69 on: August 24, 2006, 06:03:52 PM »

yuh mean he gettin a cake with a bess jumpin out from it ;D :beermug:

« Reply #70 on: August 24, 2006, 06:15:42 PM »

yuh mean he gettin a cake with a bess jumpin  ;D :beermug:

???

« Reply #71 on: August 24, 2006, 06:20:07 PM »

???

he mean a large fake cake that has a prostitute burst out of it and entertain the group... in particular to entertain the birthday boy who is in this case Hardest... so you can fully expect TI tuh burst out de cake.
« Last Edit: August 24, 2006, 06:21:40 PM by Jefferz »

« Reply #72 on: August 24, 2006, 06:32:05 PM »

???

he mean a large fake cake that has a prostitute burst out of it and entertain the group... in particular to entertain the birthday boy who is in this case Hardest... so you can fully expect TI tuh burst out de cake.

« Reply #73 on: August 24, 2006, 06:33:06 PM »
Palos boy
that was low

Nah he could pick ground nuts with ah rod  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Nah lower than that, he so low sleeping policeman does have to dig to catch him when he speeding... ;D

« Reply #74 on: August 24, 2006, 06:44:11 PM »

Jeffez why yuh so.....

Offline Strip

« Reply #75 on: August 24, 2006, 07:07:33 PM »

hahaha oh LAWD ah dead with that one

:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #76 on: August 24, 2006, 07:37:57 PM »
 ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D & :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: & :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

fuh dat one.

« Reply #77 on: August 24, 2006, 08:52:03 PM »
TI man hitting yuh hard dread .......buh yuh boy Jefferz hit yuh de
 hardest  ;D :beermug:

« Reply #78 on: August 24, 2006, 08:55:29 PM »
Palos boy
that was low

...and live below ah crong cork  ;D

« Reply #79 on: August 24, 2006, 10:55:12 PM »
Palos boy
that was low

...and live below ah crong cork ;D

talkin about limbo, palos could walk under de cork fuss he short, i thought morvant was short till ah meet palos, i feel someone pulling on my pants in germany, when i look down it was palos :devil: de man is a dwen, maybe part buck ;D

« Reply #80 on: August 24, 2006, 11:02:18 PM »
Palos boy
that was low

...and live below ah crong cork ;D

talkin about limbo, palos could walk under de cork fuss he short, i thought morvant was short till ah meet palos, i feel someone pulling on my pants in germany, when i look down it was palos :devil: de man is a dwen, maybe part buck ;D

...as Palos wud say ......OH SHITE !!! :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #81 on: August 24, 2006, 11:52:21 PM »

???

yuh mean de same way you burst out de cake for truetrini on he bday :devil: careful how yuh talking forceripe b4 i burst out on yuh gyul when i come trini  :devil:

stewps... Gino you way too f**kin ugly... so i eh fraid... you couldnt geh ah old ho tuh bull you if yuh walk into ah whore house wit ah blue bill rap round yuh dick.
« Last Edit: August 24, 2006, 11:55:00 PM by Jefferz »

« Reply #82 on: August 25, 2006, 12:36:57 AM »
yuh mean de same way you burst out de cake for truetrini on he bday  careful how yuh talking forceripe b4 i burst out on yuh gyul when i come trini 

TI like yuh like tuh put me in yuh mout?  Ok den, open yuh mouth, shut yuh eyes and satisfy me..yuh always stalking me, making comments...yuh obsessed...my name eh hardest..although I is DE Hardest...ask yuh girl!

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #83 on: August 25, 2006, 09:37:24 AM »

???

yuh mean de same way you burst out de cake for truetrini on he bday :devil: careful how yuh talking forceripe b4 i burst out on yuh gyul when i come trini  :devil:

stewps... Gino you way too f**kin ugly... so i eh fraid... you couldnt geh ah old ho tuh bull you if yuh walk into ah whore house wit ah blue bill rap round yuh dick.

boi jeffez be careful wid dah statement dred, it seems like these days ugly is de new nice yes
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #84 on: August 25, 2006, 10:07:05 AM »

???

boi jeffez be careful wid dah statement dred, it seems like these days ugly is de new nice yes

well yuh right cuz TI duz pull relll man he stickin wit Hardest for now...

Warrior Birthdays (Oct 21)
« Reply #85 on: October 21, 2006, 06:50:52 AM »
Cornell Glen turns 25 today
Brian Williams turns 45 today
Mickey Trotman would have turned 32 today. RIP Blacks.

Re: Warrior Birthdays (Oct 21)
« Reply #86 on: October 21, 2006, 07:23:03 AM »
Happy to all,enjoy and may they have many more.......

« Reply #87 on: October 21, 2006, 07:24:58 AM »
Happy birthday Cornell.
 :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
Nuff respect to Trotman, the late warrior who was an awesome player and must be remembered.
Nuff respect to Brian Williams who deeply understands commitment, contribution, patriotism and service.
« Last Edit: October 21, 2006, 07:58:52 AM by dreamer »

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #88 on: October 21, 2006, 10:09:06 AM »

Happy Birthday CORNELL AND THE REST OF GUYS !!!!!!!!!!!! MAY GOD BLESS YOU"LL TO SEE MANY MORE, AND YEARS OF SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #89 on: October 21, 2006, 03:03:27 PM »
Congrats to all who have represented who was born on this day. It is a day for b/days 2 friends also born today.

Let us all remember Mickey's family today in our prayers.