March 28, 2024, 06:51:52 AM

Author Topic: Happy Birthday Thread  (Read 85906 times)

Re: Happy Birthday Latas
« Reply #600 on: August 03, 2012, 08:08:13 PM »
Happy belated, boss. Bless!

Happy Birthday Palos!!!
« Reply #601 on: August 15, 2012, 07:22:12 PM »
Happy Birthday Palos!! Hope you have a good one!

Re: Happy Birthday Palos!!!
« Reply #602 on: August 15, 2012, 07:38:45 PM »
Flipping hell! Time does fly yes!

It feels like only a couple months ago that we wished Palos a happy birthday on here!

Happy Birthday Palos, your team beat T&T today!  :beermug:  :devil:

« Reply #603 on: August 15, 2012, 08:24:39 PM »
hAPPY b'DAY dRED!

« Reply #604 on: August 16, 2012, 08:10:46 AM »
Give thx for another, palos :beermug:

« Reply #605 on: August 16, 2012, 08:23:40 AM »
Thanks everybody

« Reply #606 on: August 16, 2012, 08:03:39 PM »
Happy Birthday Palos. Blessings  :beermug:

Happy Birthday Touches.
« Reply #607 on: January 21, 2013, 08:57:08 PM »
Enjoy!

Re: Happy Birthday Touches.
« Reply #608 on: January 21, 2013, 09:01:47 PM »
Happy birthday Touches. all de best!

« Reply #609 on: January 22, 2013, 01:51:16 AM »
Happy Birthday young man...and blessings for the New Year...look forward to your TNT  Match updates this year....

« Reply #610 on: January 22, 2013, 05:02:49 AM »
Who name so??  ;D

« Reply #611 on: January 22, 2013, 05:43:57 AM »
 :beermug: Guidance, Touches!

« Reply #612 on: January 22, 2013, 06:40:05 AM »
This is my son in whom I am well pleased.

« Reply #613 on: January 22, 2013, 04:52:42 PM »
Blessings from the Almighty on your Bird Day!!!!!

Offline Jack Horner

Happy birthday Jack Warner
« Reply #614 on: January 28, 2013, 05:48:32 AM »
I want to wish Jack Warner a happy and loving 70th birthday today.

Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

Re: Happy birthday Jack Warner
« Reply #615 on: January 28, 2013, 05:54:34 AM »
 :party: ... this should be good

« Reply #616 on: January 28, 2013, 05:55:54 AM »
... a fitting occasion to retire.

« Reply #617 on: January 28, 2013, 09:28:59 AM »

« Reply #618 on: January 28, 2013, 09:44:27 AM »
You mean that motherf&%ker ain't dead yet?......Oh wait, on second thought, nah.....the ugliest working beeyarch has to live until 170, he has remunerations to pay. If you don't know, Jack Arse, go assssss yuh muddah.

« Reply #619 on: January 28, 2013, 10:25:25 AM »
 :puking:

« Reply #620 on: January 28, 2013, 10:41:27 AM »
I never expressed this before, however, i personally think Jack Warner did a lot for Football in TT, and in his way brought it a long way. Unfortunately, instead of turning over into capable hands, hung on way to long and messed up the organization of it.
However, i don't think that he is the only cause of our demise in our reduced ability to compete at the international level.

« Reply #621 on: January 28, 2013, 11:05:14 AM »
I never expressed this before, however, i personally think Jack Warner did a lot for Football in TT, and in his way brought it a long way. Unfortunately, instead of turning over into capable hands, hung on way to long and messed up the organization of it.
However, i don't think that he is the only cause of our demise in our reduced ability to compete at the international level.

Even a broken clock is right twice a day!

« Reply #622 on: January 28, 2013, 01:52:20 PM »

Care to elucidate?

« Reply #623 on: January 28, 2013, 03:39:00 PM »

Care to elucidate?
had to look the word up..I have in other post..don't really want to rehash again, especially without suggestions to improve what i think are the main issues at this point.

« Reply #624 on: January 28, 2013, 04:25:52 PM »

max, explain...... whoelse?

« Reply #625 on: January 28, 2013, 04:54:13 PM »
Stueps. Racist asshole.

« Reply #626 on: January 28, 2013, 07:45:06 PM »
I want to wish Jack Warner a happy and loving 70th birthday today.

Once again you have succeeded in riling up the board, so give your self ah hand. don't how how you manage to have such an impeccable record when come to fishing for responses.  :thinking:

« Reply #627 on: January 29, 2013, 08:28:00 AM »
Happy Birthday JW. May you receive what you deserve.

AND MORE

« Reply #628 on: January 29, 2013, 08:57:25 AM »
Happy Birthday JW. May you receive what you deserve.

WHat is that?  A brass Pineapple shoved up his rectum?

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
Happy birthday Mr. Bertille St. Clair
« Reply #629 on: March 17, 2014, 08:20:39 AM »
Mr. Bertille St. Clair's Coaching School celebrated his seventy-something :) birthday this weekend. Now I know many people are dismissive about coach and talk bad about him, but from what I know, Tobago really owes a great thank you to him. Without his vision Tobago would still be the cast-off of Trinidad. I remember when Signal Hill won those Intercol and Big 8 championships, us Tobagonians had a feeling something big was about to happen. Hence my celebration of many years of service and determination by a man who really deserves our respect and admiration.

Thank you Mr. Bertille St. Clair for all you have done for Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago and by extension the Caribbean.

And we must never forget....

1991 U-21 World Cup-

Trinidad and Tobago becomes the first english-speaking nation to send ANY football team to a FIFA World Cup.

This team was made up of at least 5-6 Tobagonians including Dwight Yorke and was coached by Mr. Bertille St. Clair.

History (in this case) will never lie.

Lata and blessings.
Richard G.
T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3