March 28, 2024, 12:09:50 PM

Author Topic: This what she hit meh early this morning (4:00)  (Read 2597 times)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
This what she hit meh early this morning (4:00)
« on: May 15, 2009, 02:32:34 PM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lIkPH_L1JfM&feature=PlayList&p=C1143FEACA50ACB7&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=46

Becasue I come home ah lil drunk..I came home didn't I?

Yuh see me, I does woh too hard to be putting up with this shit.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Re: This what she hit meh early this morning (4:00)
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2009, 03:09:57 PM »
At least she did not hit you with this   ;D

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/ST8z3cuHi5g" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/ST8z3cuHi5g</a>

« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2009, 03:19:56 PM »

Good thing my woman doh be on this site nuh. I eh want her getting any ideas.

« Reply #3 on: May 15, 2009, 04:03:03 PM »
yuh need to ha yuh woman in grip,doh take no shit.let them know what time it is.be de king of yuh castle.be ah man not ah manicou.anyway ah gone,i ha to cook and vacuum de livin room.

« Reply #4 on: May 15, 2009, 04:08:45 PM »
yuh need to ha yuh woman in grip,doh take no shit.let them know what time it is.be de king of yuh castle.be ah man not ah manicou.
well everyting was goin good UNTIL i read the following

anyway ah gone,i ha to cook and vacuum de livin room.
then I nearly PISSED myself :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: May 15, 2009, 04:12:05 PM »
yuh need to ha yuh woman in grip,doh take no shit.let them know what time it is.be de king of yuh castle.be ah man not ah manicou.anyway ah gone,i ha to cook and vacuum de livin room.

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=38831.msg534853#msg534853

« Reply #6 on: May 15, 2009, 11:03:08 PM »
Welcome to north america bro.

« Reply #7 on: May 16, 2009, 01:17:04 AM »

Doh take dat, time to look for another one and keep looking til yuh fine one who does allow yuh to :

Fart in bed
Scratch yun balls on the couch
Drink beer and belch out loud loud an say dat nice an fetch mih another one buh mek sure it cold.
Leave the toilet seat up
Blank she when she want tuh see chick flick
Understand dat yuh male frens more important than she on ah Saturday evening
Sunday lunch must be ready when yuh come home from yuh Sunday morning lime
The children musn't cry for notten in yuh head
Complain about the fat she putting on
Tell she dat track marks on yuh jockey shorts is somehow she fault
Not allow she mother within 10 miles of yuh house.
Sex anytime you feel for it not she.
Yuh could look at other woman an smile
Go to the mall an leave in 10 mins.

I still looking but I hope to fine one before viagra.

« Reply #8 on: May 16, 2009, 01:53:26 AM »

« Reply #9 on: May 16, 2009, 10:20:45 AM »

Doh take dat, time to look for another one and keep looking til yuh fine one who does allow yuh to :

Fart in bed
Drink beer and belch out loud loud an say dat nice an fetch mih another one buh mek sure it cold.
Leave the toilet seat up

Now i believe yuh really livin in turkey oui! even though turkey a lil more modern and westernize than the rest of the islamic world.but by the looks of it, yuh next stop would be peshawa. :whip:

« Reply #10 on: May 16, 2009, 04:12:38 PM »

Fart in bed
Leave the toilet seat up

doh worry she will find you before viagra!

« Reply #11 on: May 16, 2009, 05:11:51 PM »
Nice song whooo ,long time I ent hear it ....................arh but yeah that sucks for u jed . If my wife bust that on me ,I ent go take that to easy ,with out a what ?????????  Tell she two man rat cant live in the same hole ,so decide lol .
« Last Edit: May 16, 2009, 05:21:57 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #12 on: May 16, 2009, 09:15:06 PM »

Duties of a Wife

Three men were sitting together bragging about how they had given
their new wives duties.

The 1st man had married an Asian woman

and bragged that he had told his wife she was going to do all the dishes and house cleaning. He said it took a couple of days but on the 3rd day he came home to a clean house and the dishes were done.

The 2nd man had married a White woman.

He bragged that he had given his wife or ders that she was to do all the cleaning, dishes and the cooking. On the 1st day he didn't see any results, but the next day it was better. By the 3rd day, his house was clean, the dishes were done and he had a huge dinner on the table.

The 3rd man married a Black woman.

He boasted that he had told her that her duties were to keep the house clean, dishes washed, lawn mowed, laundry washed, and hot meals on the table f or every meal. He said the 1st day he didn't' see anything, the 2nd day he didn't see anything but by the 3rd day most of the swelling had gone down and he could see a little out of his left eye; enough to fix himself a bite to eat, load the dishwasher and call a landscaper.

« Reply #13 on: May 16, 2009, 09:55:03 PM »
yuh need to ha yuh woman in grip,doh take no shit. let them know what time it is.be de king of yuh castle.be ah man not ah manicou.anyway ah gone,i ha to cook and vacuum de livin room.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #14 on: May 17, 2009, 10:42:37 AM »
wait...she was home when you reach een? All now so, you still waiting up fuh me yes dahlin...

« Reply #15 on: May 17, 2009, 12:00:18 PM »
Fishs

I with you breds...

All woman read and digest and follow accordingly.. ;D

The Good Wife's Guide

From Housekeeping Monthly, 13 May, 1955.

* Have dinner ready. Plan ahead, even the night before, to have a delicious meal ready on time for his return. This is a way of letting him know that you have be thinking about him and are concerned about his needs. Most men are hungry when they get home and the prospect of a good meal is part of the warm welcome needed.

* Prepare yourself. Take 15 minutes to rest so you'll be refreshed when he arrives. Touch up your make-up, put a ribbon in your hair and be fresh-looking. He has just been with a lot of work-weary people.

* Be a little gay and a little more interesting for him. His boring day may need a lift and one of your duties is to provide it.

* Clear away the clutter. Make one last trip through the main part of the house just before your husband arrives. Run a dustcloth over the tables.

* During the cooler months of the year you should prepare and light a fire for him to unwind by. Your husband will feel he has reached a haven of rest and order, and it will give you a lift too. After all, catering to his comfort will provide you with immense personal satisfaction.

* Minimize all noise. At the time of his arrival, eliminate all noise of the washer, dryer or vacuum. Encourage the children to be quiet.

* Be happy to see him.

* Greet him with a warm smile and show sincerity in your desire to please him.

* Listen to him. You may have a dozen important things to tell him, but the moment of his arrival is not the time. Let him talk first - remember, his topics of conversation are more important than yours.

* Don't greet him with complaints and problems.

* Don't complain if he's late for dinner or even if he stays out all night. Count this as minor compared to what he might have gone through at work.

* Make him comfortable. Have him lean back in a comfortable chair or lie him down in the bedroom. Have a cool or warm drink ready for him.

* Arrange his pillow and offer to take off his shoes. Speak in a low, soothing and pleasant voice.

* Don't ask him questions about his actions or question his judgment or integrity. Remember, he is the master of the house and as such will always exercise his will with fairness and truthfulness. You have no right to question him.

* A good wife always knows her place.

« Reply #16 on: May 17, 2009, 03:22:56 PM »
Steups.....stay dey, I feel you and Fishs goh find Viagra before the woman (if ever) with them demands all yuh making... ;D

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #17 on: May 17, 2009, 06:31:25 PM »
dey real jokey in troot..

« Reply #18 on: May 17, 2009, 07:17:56 PM »
Diana was looking NIIIIIICE in '79 ...