April 16, 2024, 03:51:35 PM

Author Topic: Manning Kidnapped  (Read 6813 times)

Manning Kidnapped
« on: October 06, 2005, 06:11:21 AM »
A driver is stuck in a traffic jam on the highway. Nothing is moving.

Suddenly a man knocks on the window. The driver rolls down his window

and asks, "What happened?"

"Terrorists kidnapped Patrick Manning and are asking for a $10 million

ransom. Otherwise they are going to douse him with gasoline and set him

on fire. We are going from car to car to take up a collection."

The driver asks, "How much is everyone giving on average?"

"About a gallon."  ;D
« Last Edit: October 06, 2005, 07:10:50 AM by Tallman »

Re: Manning Kidnapped
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2005, 10:20:52 PM »
oh gormmmmmmmm

« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2005, 07:53:13 PM »
lol. I love it.  :flamethrower:

« Reply #3 on: November 25, 2005, 11:33:37 AM »
allu badd yess  :rotfl:

Offline real-warrior

« Reply #4 on: December 04, 2005, 01:57:54 PM »

« Reply #5 on: December 06, 2005, 03:24:40 AM »
Ahahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahhaha.... wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeys!!!!!!

Offline firebun

« Reply #6 on: December 06, 2005, 05:04:27 AM »
that is a good one, but doh play yuh blazing up my Prime Minister dey.  replace Manning with Panday  :rotfl:

Offline naps_girl_7

« Reply #7 on: December 15, 2005, 07:05:30 PM »
now daz a classic. :rotfl:
T&T... WE WANT AH GOAL!!!

« Reply #8 on: December 16, 2005, 04:12:46 PM »
boy i still laughing at that joke yess  :rotfl:

TRINI HUMOR
« Reply #9 on: July 20, 2006, 12:54:21 PM »
Tell me if allyuh hear this one before

A driver is stuck in a traffic jam on the highway. Nothing
>>is
>> > >>>moving. Suddenly a man knocks on the window. The driver rolls
>>down
>> > >>>his window and asks, "What happened?"
>> > >>> "Terrorists have kidnapped Basdeo Panday, Patrick Manning
>>and
>> > >>>the rest of boys in the red house and are asking for a $10
>>million
>> > >>>ransom. Otherwise they are going to douse them with gasoline
>>and
>> > >>>set them on fire. We are going from car to car to take up a
>> >
>> > >>>collection."

>> > >>> The
>>driver asks, "How much is everyone giving on average?"
 "About a gallon."
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Re: TRINI HUMOR
« Reply #10 on: July 20, 2006, 03:33:57 PM »
yeah ... but I had forgotton the punch line and was tring to remember ti for the last few months

thanks

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #11 on: July 21, 2006, 11:37:53 AM »
how much gallon will u donate????? :rotfl:
ADM

Offline PortValeChris

« Reply #12 on: July 22, 2006, 03:51:03 AM »
Yes, I've heard /read this before, on this site.  Still a good one  ;D
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

« Reply #13 on: July 23, 2006, 07:27:34 PM »
Didn't read it before but I kinda expected the punch line. Still a little funny though.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #14 on: July 25, 2006, 11:13:36 AM »
ah go laugh as its Mr Organic :rotfl: :rotfl:
nah but seriously...it was not bad!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #15 on: December 04, 2006, 01:13:47 PM »
 :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #16 on: December 04, 2006, 01:48:21 PM »
dah one real good!  :rotfl:   :rotfl:   :rotfl:
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #17 on: December 08, 2006, 09:20:46 AM »
2 gallons den mate  ;D
ADM

« Reply #18 on: December 10, 2006, 04:59:03 PM »
ah love it...........

Donation needed
« Reply #19 on: November 28, 2008, 05:24:34 PM »
A driver is stuck in a traffic jam on the Churchill Roosevelt highway.

Nutting movin. De driver wonderin what happenin.

Nex ting, a man knocks on the window.

De driver roll down he window and ask, 'Wha goin orn?'

'Boy...terrorists kidnap Patrick Manning and askin for a $10 million ransom.

Otherwise dey say dey goin & douse he tail wit gasoline and set him on fire.

So we goin from car to car to take up a collection.

The driver asks, 'How much everbody givin on average?

''About a gallon

Re: Donation needed
« Reply #20 on: November 28, 2008, 09:11:38 PM »
weary de amount ah time this get posted manning ashes must be all over de beetham.

Re: Donation needed
« Reply #21 on: November 28, 2008, 09:17:15 PM »
Well if it nice doin thrice me neva c it so I post it