April 26, 2024, 07:45:21 PM

Author Topic: Anybody Here Play Chess?  (Read 1403 times)

Anybody Here Play Chess?
« on: May 19, 2009, 02:23:13 PM »
Any Chess men here.

I used to play long long time ago but a partner introduced me to this site called chesspark

http://www.chesspark.com

I unranked..i getting a steady dose of licks but I improving slowly.

Anybody ever play here or use the msn zone feature?

Re: Anybody Here Play Chess?
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2009, 09:14:49 PM »
Yeah me. Not so good....prone to lapses of concentration at pivotal times and always throwing away good positions. I does play it off and on with my phone and ting....it have rel tactics possible. I influence my lil bro to start...buh he's 9....he cyar play dem kinda game for long..he does get bored quick. I take a lil play on dat link dey Touches...it decent. I didnt know msn had it doh....i go hadda check dat out.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #2 on: May 20, 2009, 02:51:32 AM »
Yeah, been a while though. Thanks for the link.
My big brother still bumping he gum about how he beat me in 3 moves.  :-[ Always have to remind him ah was only 14 at the time, and since then I never ever let that happen again.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #3 on: May 20, 2009, 04:51:54 AM »
I unranked..i getting a steady dose of licks but I improving slowly.

I hear what you are saying.  I will take note of that.... :devil:

« Reply #4 on: May 20, 2009, 07:35:57 AM »
no chess for me

I is ah man use to lash Hearts on yahoo though

« Reply #5 on: May 20, 2009, 09:43:36 AM »
i make it down to washington square once. the closest thing in TO is queen st east near the hospital. but i too slow - clock does do me in.