March 29, 2024, 07:39:09 AM

Author Topic: De Rat will be away for a while  (Read 2913 times)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
De Rat will be away for a while
« on: May 21, 2009, 07:49:09 AM »
Will catch up with you folks hopefully soon.

Cana, I'll miss you.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Re: De Rat will be away for a while
« Reply #1 on: May 21, 2009, 09:25:10 AM »
What yuh get hold for now?

« Reply #2 on: May 21, 2009, 09:39:38 AM »
Ah eh have no bail money eh :devil:

« Reply #3 on: May 21, 2009, 10:33:46 AM »
Rat breds....walk right up to de biggest man yuh see and kick him in he stones one time, it go get yuh solitary and yuh go never have to use yuh rape whistle

« Reply #4 on: May 21, 2009, 11:13:25 AM »
Will catch up with you folks hopefully soon.

Cana, I'll miss you.

What u do now Rat?

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #5 on: May 21, 2009, 02:26:06 PM »
Going to South Asia.  Leaving in a couple hours, not happy, but I eh have a choice - hopefully back in time for Caribana.

Bless.

PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #6 on: May 21, 2009, 04:56:44 PM »
Going to South Asia.  Leaving in a couple hours, not happy, but I eh have a choice - hopefully back in time for Caribana.

Bless.

Sing Sing  ;D
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #7 on: May 21, 2009, 06:51:14 PM »
Rat, yuh know is yuh fen in here boy...  :-X

« Reply #8 on: May 21, 2009, 07:16:27 PM »

Bless.

No internet in South Asia pay we a lil visit now and then

« Reply #9 on: May 21, 2009, 07:36:10 PM »
I now go to say dat...India full ah technology and internet

« Reply #10 on: May 21, 2009, 07:56:57 PM »
sex trade in south asia is a hard life .. take care

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #11 on: June 27, 2009, 11:57:26 AM »
Afternoon SW family.  Back home for a little holiday and some business.  Looking forward to catching up on the forum.

Best to all!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #12 on: June 27, 2009, 01:06:00 PM »
Afternoon SW family.  Back home for a little holiday and some business.  Looking forward to catching up on the forum.

Best to all!

Welcome back Ben (In memory of MJ) In case all yuh yute eh get it.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #13 on: June 27, 2009, 02:09:18 PM »
Sad to come back to this.  However, I've had enough of the radio stations killing MJ tunes. 
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #14 on: June 27, 2009, 03:50:37 PM »
Welcome back

Sad to come back to this.  However, I've had enough of the radio stations killing MJ tunes. 
de man single handedly revolutionised music
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #15 on: July 03, 2009, 11:24:39 AM »
Welcome back

well he did use to wear one glove.

« Reply #16 on: July 03, 2009, 11:38:58 AM »
Welcome back

Ah wonder if it was rough as Sam recommend to A.B

« Reply #17 on: July 03, 2009, 11:46:46 AM »
Welcome back

not de palm,but de fingers was rough.

« Reply #18 on: July 03, 2009, 11:50:23 AM »
Welcome back

geez, sam put a next angle on "man in the mirror" ...  :rotfl: