April 28, 2024, 04:48:15 PM

Author Topic: Trinidad vendors "snubbed" for Tobago World Cup Qualifier  (Read 8568 times)

Re: Trinidad vendors "snubbed" for Tobago World Cup Qualifier
« Reply #30 on: May 27, 2009, 05:25:22 PM »
thanks for the news. i was coming to sell some palourie

« Reply #31 on: May 27, 2009, 05:38:37 PM »
stueps, suck salt

What about if he suck fresh?

« Reply #32 on: May 27, 2009, 05:42:22 PM »
Yuh know what go salt he nuts even more...

If NUTS LANDING...get a hukster pass and land in Bago.

But under seriousness...name some Bago nutsmen nah. We have Thomas, Nuts Landing, Jumbo, Jeff, Mr. Ling Pong Wing. A Fat Chinee/Dougla Rasta...a next fella who does bawl out ...HOT NUUUTTSSS, and finally they used to have man who used to go SAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLTTTT and fresh.

« Reply #33 on: May 27, 2009, 05:45:01 PM »
It have 2 b a very slow newsday if this make d papers. Walk wit yuh own nuts.

« Reply #34 on: May 27, 2009, 05:51:16 PM »

Dais what ah wanted to post since earlier....walk with yuh own damn nuts...and as far as I know the men have a head start on the women where that is concerned.... ;D

« Reply #35 on: May 27, 2009, 05:53:30 PM »

Dais what ah wanted to post since earlier....walk with yuh own damn nuts...and as far as I know the men have a head start on the women where that is concerned.... ;D

OUCHHHHHHHHHHHH

« Reply #36 on: May 27, 2009, 11:59:35 PM »
good for them. :devil:

« Reply #38 on: May 28, 2009, 06:12:21 AM »

OUCHHHHHHHHHHHH

whey yuh feel dat? :devil:

« Reply #39 on: May 28, 2009, 07:56:24 AM »

"Tobago have no nuts men. I could understand if they say Tobago have two nuts men and they want to make a dollar, but Tobago have no nuts men," Thomas said.

This Thomas dude doesn't knowwhat he talking about.  :-X

Doc ah bringing meh bag ah nuts and we go make ah monie right?  ;) 

« Reply #40 on: June 08, 2009, 04:12:43 PM »
So for all those who went to the game...alyuh see Thomas?

Alyuh buy nuts from him?  did you patronize the Tobago nuts men?

Or did you have a bene ball instead?

Offline Michael-j

« Reply #41 on: June 08, 2009, 04:20:42 PM »

I was in covered stands and I can't recall seeing any nuts men at all at the match...not a single one. No beer men wid buckets either...The only mobile vendor I saw was the fellah who sells the flags and whistles...Maybe Thomas should have gotten a bligh...I woulda by nuts from he nah.

« Reply #42 on: June 08, 2009, 04:29:15 PM »
Hrmmmmm

and on here we doubted Thomas and his claim of Tobago having no nutsmen.....maybe the fella was correct after all. I mean he must know who his competition is.

« Reply #43 on: June 08, 2009, 04:33:36 PM »
uncovered had no nuts man either...only had beers man and those were not passing as often as I needed

« Reply #44 on: June 08, 2009, 05:19:17 PM »
NO NUTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And Tobago want to host a WC qualifier????

« Reply #45 on: June 08, 2009, 05:21:57 PM »
NO NUTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:-[

« Last Edit: June 08, 2009, 05:25:25 PM by Werklmann »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #47 on: June 08, 2009, 05:31:55 PM »
NO NUTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:-[

They ban nuts men to protect men who doh sell nuts.

What next ban a doubles man to protect the nuts man??? ??? ???

« Reply #48 on: June 08, 2009, 05:34:52 PM »

I was in covered stands and I can't recall seeing any nuts men at all at the match...not a single one. No beer men wid buckets either...The only mobile vendor I saw was the fellah who sells the flags and whistles...Maybe Thomas should have gotten a bligh...I woulda by nuts from he nah.

There was a guy selling beer in the uncovered stands....

However ah tell all yuh walk with all yuh own damn nuts next time...wha de arse, we studying to support de team not sit down to eat nuts steups!!... ;D

« Reply #49 on: June 08, 2009, 05:35:36 PM »
uncovered had no nuts man either...only had beers man and those were not passing as often as I needed

Yuh leave de cooler outside??

« Reply #50 on: June 08, 2009, 06:02:23 PM »
NO NUTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Allyuh want to kill meh here oui. Ay, they might as well close down the whole stadium, boy.

« Reply #51 on: June 08, 2009, 06:03:50 PM »

yeah only had glass bottles...so drank it after

« Reply #52 on: June 08, 2009, 06:05:45 PM »

yeah only had glass bottles...so drank it after

Yeah I had that problem too....but I saw a man with a bottle of Johnny that he obviously snuck in....ah was jealous.... ;D

« Reply #53 on: June 08, 2009, 06:14:50 PM »
if Jumbo was living in tobago he would be a vagrant

« Reply #54 on: June 08, 2009, 06:31:48 PM »
if Jumbo was living in tobago he would be a vagrant

Trinidad the land of opportunity.

« Reply #55 on: June 08, 2009, 09:13:05 PM »
Whey !!!!! So none ah alyuh ent see the nuts man.....

Yes there was anuts man in the stadium, in the uncovered section.... Men (and women) was too busy watching the game  ;D

But no I did not buy nuts from him   :o

« Reply #56 on: June 08, 2009, 09:44:01 PM »

Yes there was anuts man in the stadium, in the uncovered section.... Men (and women) was too busy watching the game  ;D

A pk was bought 4 me as d team came out so u know it went in d bag. Saw it sunday and it was staleeeeeeeeeee baddddddddddd

« Reply #57 on: June 08, 2009, 09:51:20 PM »
A pk was bought 4 me as d team came out so u know it went in d bag. Saw it sunday and it was staleeeeeeeeeee baddddddddddd
of course dem stale
day did come ALL the way from Trindad.........on de Panorama :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #58 on: June 08, 2009, 10:35:55 PM »
of course dem stale

Yuh date yuhself wit dat Panorama. dat eh evn d news far less d boat.

« Reply #59 on: June 08, 2009, 10:37:03 PM »
of course dem stale

Yuh date yuhself wit dat Panorama. dat eh evn d news far less d boat.
ah ress meh case ;D

buh wha bout this
http://www.tntisland.com/ferry.html  :D
« Last Edit: June 08, 2009, 10:38:49 PM by Werklmann »