April 28, 2024, 06:04:15 PM

Author Topic: Hope USA win. - USA vs Costa Rica.  (Read 29321 times)

Re: USA vs Costa Rica...wed 9:00 on espn
« Reply #30 on: June 03, 2009, 03:29:58 PM »
Fellas, if USA beat Costa Rica, you think they go come play us with dey tail between dey legs? They would be going all out for a win...so ah think the best case scenario for us is ah DRAW!!

Me eh business how dey come wid dey tail nah, ah know meh second and present home (USA) will put it on dem, dat is already a rap in my book. I know dey will give USA good run, but dat is just about it, is 3 points fuh meh USA team 2night. Well as far as meh T&T go, CR will definitely give us problems, but I fell Latapy and he crew have dey number fuh dis game, so dis week looking pretty good fuh Supa  :praying:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #31 on: June 03, 2009, 04:03:29 PM »
Fellas, if USA beat Costa Rica, you think they go come play us with dey tail between dey legs? They would be going all out for a win...so ah think the best case scenario for us is ah DRAW!!

Me eh business how dey come wid dey tail nah, ah know meh second and present home (USA) will put it on dem, dat is already a rap in my book. I know dey will give USA good run, but dat is just about it, is 3 points fuh meh USA team 2night. Well as far as meh T&T go, CR will definitely give us problems, but I fell Latapy and he crew have dey number fuh dis game, so dis week looking pretty good fuh Supa  :praying:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

USA will beat Costa Rica tonight

T&T will beat Costa Rica on Saturday

Orlando Magic beatin Lakers in de NBA Finals

HIGHLY BLESSED  :beermug:

« Reply #32 on: June 03, 2009, 04:09:34 PM »

I only agree with 2 out of 3  ;) figure it out lol

« Reply #33 on: June 03, 2009, 04:21:48 PM »
U.S. QUALIFIER AGAINST COSTA RICA TONIGHT MOVED TO ESPN2

Kickoff Slated for 10:06 p.m. ET (8:06 p.m. local); ESPN2 to Air 30 Minute Pregame Show Starting at 9:30 p.m. ET
hopefully jus b4 game start some links start appearing on this thread  :beermug:

« Reply #34 on: June 03, 2009, 04:25:07 PM »

Ahh the plot thickens... Uncle Jack wukkin

I uncomfortable wit d dis assertions bein made here, even if kinda masked

Uncomfortable with what. How long I saying JW is the boss. The man wukking over time for we to qualify for SA. Like I said in another post is real cards going and share in that game you will see bacchanal thing. When Costa Rica reach Tobago they may have to borrow some Tobago United players to firld a team.

JW is boss.

boss we  know it, we could even be confident in dat fact but we need not say it outloud, remember who offended people on dis board was when d guat man post on here an insinuate, dat Jack buy we through to finals, we new it was ah distinct possibility but didn't taken to kindly to the cheater label dat come wit it,.............. certain ::) people does be reading dis board remember :P

shhhhhhh....rigggght 

Re: USA vs Costa Rica...wed 9:00 on espn2
« Reply #35 on: June 03, 2009, 04:38:10 PM »
TT has to play for themselves. We can't hope CR beat USA vice versa. We have to win our games and don't depend on nobody, Even Jack.

« Reply #36 on: June 03, 2009, 04:47:54 PM »

Damn, ah was just saying, wow, like Palos having a few drinks boi, he actually agree wid meh on some thing fuh once. But den boom, but lol yuh den bounce yuh head, yuh bounce it real hard 2  ;D. Yeah, ah wouldn't be surprised if Orlando win de first game. Cuz lately, de Lakers have a way dat dey does start off chillin like we KJ on de field fuh T&T. Is when dey loose a game or 2, den does really step it up. However, de line will be drawn right dey boss, a game or 2, dat is it, doh even think about it sah. Ah living in Florida, ah will like tuh see de state get represented in a big way, especially in de absence of Wade and de Heat, but Lakers in 6 games, member meh told yuh  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #37 on: June 03, 2009, 06:09:23 PM »
Who have flow analog?

ESPN2 on that line up channel 61

All who have digital ent have it...we have espni and espnc

Go figure

« Reply #39 on: June 03, 2009, 06:17:22 PM »
Who have flow analog?

Cyar believe I'm about to say this...but

WHOO HOO!!...thank you Flow for keeping Santa Cruz behind the times!!.....now only to prop up mih eyelids with 2 match sticks... ;D

« Reply #40 on: June 03, 2009, 06:21:49 PM »
Who have flow analog?

WHOO HOO!!...thank you Flow for keeping Santa Cruz behind the times!!.....now only to prop up mih eyelids with 2 match sticks... ;D

u stay there and feel they showing that lol, i bet u it not showing lol

« Reply #41 on: June 03, 2009, 06:23:16 PM »
Who have flow analog?

u stay there and feel they showing that lol, i bet u it not showing lol

We'll see....

« Reply #42 on: June 03, 2009, 06:24:24 PM »
 :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #43 on: June 03, 2009, 06:40:41 PM »
Who have flow analog?

Go figure

THXS I want Flow 2 4get where Central is dat digitalcable is d worse.

« Reply #44 on: June 03, 2009, 06:42:09 PM »
« Last Edit: June 03, 2009, 06:44:29 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #45 on: June 03, 2009, 06:43:23 PM »
Who have flow analog?

Go figure

Yeah imagine no MSNBC!!!!...I doh know how I woulda survive the US election season without that channel...good lord...

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #46 on: June 03, 2009, 06:53:24 PM »
Who have flow analog?

Go figure

u sure?the guide saying espni and espnc but the actual channels saying espn and espn2

« Reply #47 on: June 03, 2009, 07:28:17 PM »
Poker finish now so is Football time.

it starting at 9:30pm

« Reply #48 on: June 03, 2009, 07:32:16 PM »

I thought the game was starting at 10:00 pm EST??  ???

« Reply #49 on: June 03, 2009, 07:32:51 PM »

yes it does the pre-game showing now.

« Reply #50 on: June 03, 2009, 07:34:35 PM »

Oh ho...channel 61 showing Tennis....chups...DHW, like you know FLOW better than me steups..I going in mih bed.... :(

« Reply #51 on: June 03, 2009, 07:45:04 PM »
Dem always with this life story shit eh.

« Reply #52 on: June 03, 2009, 07:46:26 PM »
Dem always with this life story shit eh.

Toppa yuh depressing mih cuz ah cyar see nutten....I should really go in mih bed now yes and end the pain...

« Reply #53 on: June 03, 2009, 07:52:14 PM »
FLOW up to their shit..  anyone have any english justintv links? or any english comm links?

« Reply #54 on: June 03, 2009, 07:58:34 PM »
The link Firebrand put up says Costa Rica vs. USA but they are showing some Brazilian tournament....steups....

« Reply #55 on: June 03, 2009, 07:59:29 PM »
game on espn 2HD now

« Reply #56 on: June 03, 2009, 08:01:32 PM »

Oh ho...channel 61 showing Tennis....chups...DHW, like you know FLOW better than me steups..I going in mih bed.... :(

dais a normal scene with them  :'(

« Reply #57 on: June 03, 2009, 08:02:15 PM »
Who have flow analog?

Go figure

Cosignnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Yeah imagine no MSNBC!!!!...I doh know how I woulda survive the US election season without that channel...good lord...

« Reply #58 on: June 03, 2009, 08:05:34 PM »

dais a normal scene with them  :'(

The link you put up is not showing either...are you getting anything??

« Reply #59 on: June 03, 2009, 08:09:33 PM »
golassoooo costa ricaaa