April 28, 2024, 02:45:40 PM

Author Topic: Dwight Yorke released by Sunderland.  (Read 3921 times)

Offline christiano

Re: Dwight Yorke released by Sunderland.
« Reply #1 on: May 28, 2009, 08:30:42 AM »
 ::)

« Reply #2 on: May 28, 2009, 08:31:29 AM »
Damn..............So much for being a coach

« Reply #3 on: May 28, 2009, 08:35:18 AM »
Damn..............So much for being a coach

does not have any bearing... he has been released from his playing contract

« Reply #4 on: May 28, 2009, 08:42:12 AM »
Do I hear Tobago United calling ... ;D

« Reply #5 on: May 28, 2009, 08:48:27 AM »
Well....Carlos still there at least.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #6 on: May 28, 2009, 08:51:42 AM »
They coulda at least wait until the next coach come along to decide...(but i think all the backroom staff get let go anyway)

« Reply #7 on: May 28, 2009, 09:11:08 AM »
His contract is done. Is not like they throw him out.

« Reply #8 on: May 28, 2009, 09:44:54 AM »
Dwight is a smart fella.... he must of known that this was coming..not sure if he will settle for championship team..in any event is a world cup qualification year and we go take any team that will keep him match fit.. :beermug:

Offline christiano

« Reply #9 on: May 28, 2009, 10:10:18 AM »
Dwight is a smart fella.... he must of known that this was coming..not sure if he will settle for championship team..in any event is a world cup qualification year and we go take any team that will keep him match fit.. :beermug:

World Cup preparation ? Dwight will come home and bull man gyul to keep fit !
After all dont you all not see that he will inevitably be the "new assistant coach"?

You all dont think that Latas cant wait to have him next to him on and off the field ?

« Reply #10 on: May 28, 2009, 10:12:43 AM »
After all dont you all not see that he will inevitably be the "new assistant coach"?

You all dont think that Latas cant wait to have him next to him on and off the field ?

Ah hope your gyul is de first one he bull.....  :rotfl:

Offline Saywha

« Reply #11 on: May 28, 2009, 10:13:05 AM »
His contract is done. Is not like they throw him out.

That might be coming jes now.

« Reply #12 on: May 28, 2009, 10:19:13 AM »
last game was vs. man u. good EPL send off.

where to now? back to oz?

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/teams/s/sunderland/8072478.stm

« Reply #13 on: May 28, 2009, 10:22:06 AM »

Sam, yuh wrong, yuh wrong, yuh wrong  :) ...  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: woi

« Reply #14 on: May 28, 2009, 10:25:23 AM »

Sam, yuh wrong, yuh wrong, yuh wrong  :) ...  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: woi

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KiOYCSq5u6c

« Reply #15 on: May 28, 2009, 11:06:32 AM »

Opps....

Offline iceberg

« Reply #16 on: May 28, 2009, 11:19:17 AM »
i think yorke playing career over. he need to continue to get his coaching badges and go into management. time to move on off the field yorkie. Blessing man
If your heart is not in the game then your not a true footballer!!!

« Reply #17 on: May 28, 2009, 11:49:53 AM »
fine club run for Yorke, irregardless of the ups & downs, best from the caribbean so far..what's next on the agenda Mr. Yorke ? Latas contract so far is for 1 year, isn't it.

« Reply #18 on: May 28, 2009, 12:21:10 PM »
Doesnt mean they wont keep him on as a coach

« Reply #19 on: May 28, 2009, 12:31:49 PM »
fine club run for Yorke, irregardless of the ups & downs, best from the caribbean so far..what's next on the agenda Mr. Yorke ? Latas contract so far is for 1 year, isn't it.
is almost 20 years as ah professional yes.

Offline signal

« Reply #20 on: May 28, 2009, 12:37:26 PM »
 :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: well done Dwight!!all the best for the future.
If...
chief justice ivor archie say so
ex-chief justice sharma say so
law assoc pres martin daly say so
transpareny institute say so
Ken Gordon say so
jones p say so....then is so!!!

« Reply #21 on: May 28, 2009, 12:52:25 PM »
How come you guys are so surprised!!!!

« Reply #22 on: May 28, 2009, 12:53:53 PM »
THANK YOU DWIGHT!!!

now take we to SA2010 :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #23 on: May 28, 2009, 01:02:22 PM »

Thanks fuh lehing we know Dwight does come home ah f ock yuh gyul properly for 'World Cup preparation .You have tuh be one ah de biggest conts. ever tuh grace dis board .Yuh knowledge of football cud fit in ah timble .

« Reply #24 on: May 28, 2009, 01:03:29 PM »
Thanks fuh lehing we know Dwight does come home ah f ock yuh gyul properly for 'World Cup preparation .You have tuh be one ah de biggest conts. ever tuh grace dis board .Yuh knowledge of football cud fit in ah timble .

Oh gorm berris... ;D ;D :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #25 on: May 28, 2009, 01:28:42 PM »
Next move Dwight d ball in your court

« Reply #26 on: May 28, 2009, 01:32:04 PM »

Well yes :rotfl:

« Reply #27 on: May 28, 2009, 01:33:24 PM »