April 25, 2024, 01:06:29 AM

Author Topic: Came back from home last week.  (Read 4250 times)

Came back from home last week.
« on: May 28, 2009, 10:51:56 AM »
Came back from home last week.

Spoke to a close relative of Dwight Yorke de other day when I visited T&T and they told me Yorke makes NO time for his family. He is in a world by himself and everyday his mother pray he gets more close with them, yes he calls now and then, but the closeness just not there.

They also wish he had a family and thinks a person with his calibre should have children passing on his good genes. His child step father takes more care of his child (Harvey) than Yorke does.

I met Densil Theobald brother (Earnie) and he said that Theobald is a blasted dummy to turn down a possible MLS deal. He say de boy could whine more than Destra. He hope he take that million dollars he got and buy some blasted violins because he fed hear excuses.

I spoke to a man close to Silvio Spann also, de man say Silvio does day dream a lot and he always tired and sleepy. It look like he head real tight. Them dreads sucking him...

One man say Jason Scotland cant recognise he own name if he see it on a billboard.

Ah next man say Carlos Edwards does only break curfew and go and party and de local players getting real horrors because they fraid to do it too because Carlos will get a break if he get caught, but they will not. They say Latapy warn everyone to stay in they hotel, but led by de foreigners them men liming hard. This is ONE of the reasons why they move de game from Trinidad as it have to many distractions there.

Ah man say Stern John promise to do a interview for we here when he mess up vs El Salvador and now he back on de team as a regular so he blank we again.

Ah went South to lime for de third time and end up in a bar call High RMP (I think). Roll inside big and bad, bouncer tell me take out meh hat, ah tell he no, bam slap, THEY throw me out. Just so. 3/4 of them and me and ah pardna alone .... and he is a coward.

Ah wheel and come again we, ride up Arima, came back with ah squad, run up in High RPM ask de bouncers for de man who slap me, they say he gone home, we run inside de bar and start acting baaaaad until de manager came out and ask if he can help we or he will call de Babylon, we say we looking for de man who slap meh, finally, he came out, he was hiding, boy, we take he outside and he pardnas watching, they dear not even open they mouth and we beat he like he was ah f00cking Judas, me alone, meh boys watch meh back incase de others try ah thing.... ah skin him alive. You wouldn't want to be he...

Be time police came, is gone we gone.

We end up in some other bar in Sando, meet two wassy thing, get them drunk up and skunk up, take them Arima, introduce them to de banana. ... Tutu tight, no farting this time...

Them gal sweet rasta, ah love south, they real passionate and it seems to have more women than men down there.

Saw two batty boys liming on de Lara promenade de next day and ah take a piece ah wood and well plan-ass them... ah ask them, is wood allyuh like, take wood.... ah had them bawling like f00cking crapo..

Ah have more stories, but ah dont have de time to tell allyuh de full thing.
« Last Edit: May 29, 2009, 09:34:30 AM by Sam »

Offline christiano

Re: Came back from home last week.
« Reply #1 on: May 28, 2009, 11:08:43 AM »
And what happen after yuh wake up ? LOL ?? :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: May 28, 2009, 11:14:47 AM »
Grand Theft Auto - Sando

it available for pre-order yet sam?

« Reply #3 on: May 28, 2009, 11:17:07 AM »
Sam gih we de rest ah de stories nah sah.  Your stories does be rel kicks.

« Reply #4 on: May 28, 2009, 11:17:56 AM »
lol classic...Anyone remember the one when he end up in jail for beating the yardie...  :rotfl:   that one was the best

« Reply #5 on: May 28, 2009, 12:14:46 PM »
But why u beat d bouncer? He just doing his job... :devil:

Offline kingdavid

« Reply #6 on: May 28, 2009, 12:20:11 PM »
lmao sam catch meh dey yes... lol

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #7 on: May 28, 2009, 03:14:20 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ;D :rotfl: :rotfl:

nah man.. kill me dead is some serious thing d man talkin here.. lawd i doen start to see what go on in ma head.. but in a cartoonish way though

« Reply #8 on: May 28, 2009, 03:33:51 PM »
Mods should compile Sam's adventures in one thread.....The Chronicles of Sam ;D 

« Reply #9 on: May 28, 2009, 04:07:01 PM »
Saw two batty boys liming on de Lara promenade de next day and ah take a piece ah wood and well plan-ass them... ah ask them, is wood allyuh like, take wood.... ah had them bawling like f00cking crapo..

Ah have more stories, but ah dont have de time to tell allyuh de full thing.

boi you is real kicks!
« Last Edit: May 28, 2009, 04:08:52 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #10 on: May 28, 2009, 04:39:05 PM »
sam you cyar go by people house,u is ah damn trouble maker. ;D
« Last Edit: May 29, 2009, 12:34:06 PM by capodetutticapi »

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #11 on: May 28, 2009, 04:49:29 PM »
lol good story! but you have to make sure and put fictional as a disclaimer cause yuh dont want man going and trying the same thing and get they ass kick up. The last man i know who use to oppose man so by he self was numbers
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

« Reply #12 on: May 28, 2009, 05:09:44 PM »
We end up in some other bar in Sando, meet two wassy thing, get them drunk up and skunk up, take them Arima, introduce them to de banana. ... Tutu tight, no farting this time...

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline christiano

« Reply #13 on: May 28, 2009, 06:30:56 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ah wonder if was the same two ah dem from the day before ? Thats why he beat them ............

« Reply #14 on: May 29, 2009, 07:09:59 AM »
Oh gom fella, you go kell meh....  :rotfl:

« Reply #15 on: May 29, 2009, 08:45:52 AM »
Sam new name is de "Star Boy".  8) 

« Reply #16 on: May 29, 2009, 08:52:32 AM »
Thanks for the nancy stories Sam....I hope you real proud of your delinquent ways....

« Reply #17 on: May 29, 2009, 08:53:39 AM »

Cosign

« Reply #18 on: May 29, 2009, 09:16:31 AM »
Dude, you are one sick puppy....  :rotfl:

« Reply #19 on: May 29, 2009, 09:24:38 AM »
Yorke not only has a son.
He also has a daughter in TT.

« Reply #20 on: May 29, 2009, 09:25:22 AM »
this from the man who say he will not return home to live because it too lawless.

lewwe get some stories from the great US of A too nuh.

« Reply #21 on: May 29, 2009, 10:56:39 AM »
this from the man who say he will not return home to live because it too lawless.

lewwe get some stories from the great US of A too nuh.

Ah hate police and politicans, de world will be a better place without them...

I dont have enough paper to start writing about my NY experience. But T&T was by far my BEST days... this is why de current state we country it hurts my heart !!!!! I love my country to death.... in NY I only beat Jamaicas, Guyanese and some Afro Americans in de mix...

De best is de Jamaicas, them could take licks sweet boy. They like bad doverman with no f00cking teeth.. yuh know them pot hound who does bark behind de fence and de gate open and them eh coming out at alll.... Labour Day in NY is de worst Carnival it have, but I does have meh fun with them.

« Reply #22 on: May 29, 2009, 11:05:33 AM »
Hillarious  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Not that I condone violence in any form

« Reply #23 on: May 29, 2009, 11:05:52 AM »
Sam why you want to keep on fighting so Man? People not fighting with hands and foot no more yuh know, but with guns and knifes be careful yo.

Yuh ever meet Kimbo Slice.  ;D

« Reply #24 on: May 29, 2009, 02:23:16 PM »

Cosign

Ok new rule..from now on weary cyah cosign more than once ah day. ;D

« Reply #25 on: May 29, 2009, 03:54:47 PM »
keep violence off the SW Net

« Reply #26 on: May 30, 2009, 07:43:02 AM »

Hope you leave RF alone then...  :devil:

And this is not violence, this is comedy....  :rotfl:

« Reply #27 on: May 30, 2009, 09:00:11 AM »
Steups!

Anybody ever meet/see/lime with Sam?  All this badjohn talk.........lol

nb: Sam, the Official Bouncer for socawarriors.net

« Reply #28 on: May 30, 2009, 10:01:28 AM »
Steups!

Anybody ever meet/see/lime with Sam?  All this badjohn talk.........lol

nb: Sam, the Official Bouncer for socawarriors.net

I met him, he is exactly how he talks.... loco...

« Reply #29 on: May 30, 2009, 01:54:18 PM »

:applause: :applause: Thank you.
I remember the post whey he talk bout hitting the Ja youth from UWI with a hammer in the boy throat. Supposed he did kill the people chile now, steeeuuupppps!!! ::)