April 28, 2024, 10:24:54 AM

Author Topic: Pics of Warriors training in Plymouth  (Read 17517 times)

Re: Pics of Warriors training in Plymouth
« Reply #30 on: May 28, 2009, 07:53:24 PM »
The lack of intensity in dese pichures is extremely worrying with such a big game coming up.

You know, I took my family up to Oregon to see my folks a couple months back. We decided to go up to Mt. Hood for a day of Spring skiing and as you drive up highway 26 there's this big orange sign pointing to a wide shoulder up ahead. It's were you stop in case the road is icy or snow covered. The sign read "CHAIN UP AREA AHEAD".

Palos allyuh ent easy nuh ... wha kinda a bait yuh using??? Yuh like real mamaguy thing oui  :rotfl:

Sarcasm real difficult to identify around here.

« Reply #31 on: May 28, 2009, 08:05:43 PM »
The lack of intensity in dese pichures is extremely worrying with such a big game coming up.

You know, I took my family up to Oregon to see my folks a couple months back. We decided to go up to Mt. Hood for a day of Spring skiing and as you drive up highway 26 there's this big orange sign pointing to a wide shoulder up ahead. It's were you stop in case the road is icy or snow covered. The sign read "CHAIN UP AREA AHEAD".

Palos allyuh ent easy nuh ... wha kinda a bait yuh using??? Yuh like real mamaguy thing oui  :rotfl:

Sarcasm real difficult to identify around here.

Whats difficult to identify is how you come to that conclusion based on the two responses to Palos' initial post outined above.

If you were  referring to a couple other earlier posts/responses to Palos' sarcastic remark, then I too will have to cosign :devil:

« Reply #32 on: May 28, 2009, 08:17:33 PM »
allyuh think them should all have sex with they gyul before the game to help relax they muscles......

Offline BALL FATHER

« Reply #33 on: May 28, 2009, 09:36:55 PM »
allyuh is David Nakid is seeing sitting in a picture there? doh tell meh I blind.

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #34 on: May 28, 2009, 10:02:40 PM »
Nah man, you not blind, yuh just cokieeye.... Nackhid quite in the middle east making easy money

« Reply #35 on: May 29, 2009, 07:15:37 AM »
allyuh is David Nakid is seeing sitting in a picture there? doh tell meh I blind.

I really cah figure out who he mistaking for Nahkid.

« Reply #36 on: May 29, 2009, 08:45:31 AM »

I really cah figure out who he mistaking for Nahkid.

Cosign

« Reply #37 on: May 29, 2009, 09:28:58 AM »
So why aren't they training in the DY Stadium?

« Reply #38 on: May 29, 2009, 09:53:01 AM »
So why aren't they training in the DY Stadium?

Itinerary for remainder of camp:

Today (Friday) training - 9.30 a.m and 5 p.m at DYS Training Ground.

Saturday: 9.30 a.m training, 5 p.m. Exhibition game against TFA Representative Team at DYS.

Sunday: 5 p.m. - practice match vs Tobago United at DYS.

Monday training: 9.30 am and 5 p.m at DYS Training Ground.

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday - daily training at 5 pm - DYS; Friday - training at 4 p.m DYS.

Saturday: Soca Warriors vs Costa Rica at DYS from 6 p.m.

« Reply #39 on: May 29, 2009, 10:08:21 AM »
So what de hell dey doing in dat park_

Offline nnyman18

« Reply #40 on: May 29, 2009, 10:15:44 AM »
Weary
I ain't seeing no down time in the schedule. I hope them men have the legs for June 6th. But then again maybe some of them sessions is walk through or maybe 45min to an hour of light stuff. As for them comments about men looking to relax. If that was a session after a game then the right mood was set. Especially for the men who play good minutes. They should have been doing light stuff. The men who didn't play or played little should have been put through the ringer
I LOVE THIS GAME BETTER THAN I LOVE THIS GAME

« Reply #41 on: May 29, 2009, 10:17:08 AM »
allyuh think them should all have sex with they gyul before the game to help relax they muscles......

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: saga pinto, weh yuh mind is on football or sex?

« Reply #42 on: May 29, 2009, 10:18:23 AM »

Yuh blind!  8)

« Reply #43 on: May 29, 2009, 10:23:33 AM »

sssttteeuuuppsss....is there a point yuh want to make??....dey trained in the DYS all week and will be back there from today, so what is ur point really??...eh? eh?

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #44 on: May 29, 2009, 10:31:18 AM »

:rotfl:  :rotfl:
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #45 on: May 29, 2009, 10:41:22 AM »

VB is Tobago deh is boi.  I would ah have them on the beach barefeet training on sand.   Yuh lucky yuh ent see ah cow and some goats in de background.  ;D

« Reply #46 on: May 29, 2009, 11:12:49 AM »

VB is Tobago deh is boi.  I would ah have them on the beach barefeet training on sand.   Yuh lucky yuh ent see ah cow and some goats in de background.  ;D

::) ::) ::)

« Reply #47 on: May 29, 2009, 11:22:55 AM »

So what if ah mad man decide he want to join de sweat?

A potong show up and drop a shit in de middle of pracitce, what dey go do?

« Reply #48 on: May 29, 2009, 11:30:26 AM »

Brown sugar doh geh vex. ;) Tobago is country all de way.  Is de truth deh was in de savannah and that is what yuh does see, cow and goat with one or two ram. If yuh lucky yuh might see ah donkey every now and then. De house in de back ground if that was my grand mother house, she would ah have some big ole panty and nity on ah line. So wha? lol

« Reply #49 on: May 29, 2009, 11:38:42 AM »

it have a couple of that in the Red House corridoors

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #50 on: May 29, 2009, 11:48:02 AM »
ah didn't know Yorke was in the New Zealand cricket team....  :devil:

Newsday good yes  :rotfl:

« Reply #51 on: May 29, 2009, 11:49:50 AM »

my word!

« Reply #52 on: May 29, 2009, 11:51:25 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
who's dem sports editor boy?

« Reply #53 on: May 29, 2009, 12:02:57 PM »

Brown sugar doh geh vex. ;) Tobago is country all de way.  Is de truth deh was in de savannah and that is what yuh does see, cow and goat with one or two ram. If yuh lucky yuh might see ah donkey every now and then. De house in de back ground if that was my grand mother house, she would ah have some big ole panty and nity on ah line. So wha? lol

Again I say... ::) ::)

« Reply #54 on: May 29, 2009, 12:17:09 PM »
Thanks for the pictures.......

buh hear nuh........................ Poti3 go "Fart Stars", as is only one set ah pictures of Latapy left side :devil:

RIGHT!!!!

and the earring shining like ah dunno what!!!
ah hope he survive dese pics.

Offline BALL FATHER

« Reply #55 on: May 29, 2009, 12:42:15 PM »
who sitting on the blue cooler with the red cap and shade with the bald man?

« Reply #56 on: May 29, 2009, 12:50:37 PM »

my boy ent even sign wid de "Black Caps" as yet and he geh drop :devil: :devil:

maybe day finally realise he doh play cricket ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #57 on: May 29, 2009, 01:01:49 PM »
Mannnnnnnnnnn! Is some real amateurs running that newspaper. BLACK CAPS???????????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #58 on: May 29, 2009, 01:04:16 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
who's dem sports editor boy?

I thought the Guardian was dunce, but now Newsday right behind them.  Express hold your head up before you F up too

« Reply #59 on: May 29, 2009, 01:30:27 PM »

Again I say... ::) ::)

:(