May 22, 2024, 07:40:33 PM

Author Topic: Pics of Warriors training in Plymouth  (Read 17723 times)

Pics of Warriors training in Plymouth
« on: May 28, 2009, 04:08:09 PM »
Courtesy Davis J'reesha

Re: Pics of Warriors training in Plymouth
« Reply #1 on: May 28, 2009, 04:31:52 PM »
Nice pics...
Thanx

« Reply #2 on: May 28, 2009, 04:33:38 PM »
The lack of intensity in dese pichures is extremely worrying with such a big game coming up.

« Reply #3 on: May 28, 2009, 04:34:23 PM »
dog lookin fit as ah fiddle.

« Reply #4 on: May 28, 2009, 04:38:48 PM »
I like the neighbours house in the background. Ah wonder how much balls they have to retrieve when game playing.

« Reply #5 on: May 28, 2009, 04:55:12 PM »
i know is one thing to be relaxed but damn, it look like a fete match them fellas getting ready for.  i going right now and look for warm up pics of them other teams, i bet u men ent go be skinning dey teet so.

« Reply #6 on: May 28, 2009, 04:58:27 PM »
who backyard is that  ???

« Reply #7 on: May 28, 2009, 05:00:31 PM »
The lack of intensity in dese pichures is extremely worrying with such a big game coming up.

You know, I took my family up to Oregon to see my folks a couple months back. We decided to go up to Mt. Hood for a day of Spring skiing and as you drive up highway 26 there's this big orange sign pointing to a wide shoulder up ahead. It's were you stop in case the road is icy or snow covered. The sign read "CHAIN UP AREA AHEAD".

« Reply #8 on: May 28, 2009, 05:09:14 PM »
I does see that sign all over the place.  ::)

« Reply #9 on: May 28, 2009, 05:09:29 PM »

You know, I took my family up to Oregon to see my folks a couple months back. We decided to go up to Mt. Hood for a day of Spring skiing and as you drive up highway 26 there's this big orange sign pointing to a wide shoulder up ahead. It's were you stop in case the road is icy or snow covered. The sign read "CHAIN UP AREA AHEAD".

« Reply #10 on: May 28, 2009, 05:18:02 PM »
I can't understand the thing about lack of intensity. They seemed relax and confident to me. The time for running hill and windsprint has past. That should have been done before they come Tobago. Now is strategy time. Mental preparation. Also penalties and fine tuning some set plays.

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #11 on: May 28, 2009, 05:21:52 PM »

yeah dog ripped....dat is ah beast right there

« Reply #12 on: May 28, 2009, 05:41:16 PM »
Ah friend call me to tell me she in Plymouth drooling over Carlos.... ::)

« Reply #13 on: May 28, 2009, 05:47:31 PM »

Ah bet yuh yuh gi she instructions not to drool over u know who.

« Reply #14 on: May 28, 2009, 05:50:52 PM »

Cosign

« Reply #15 on: May 28, 2009, 05:52:08 PM »

U C all dat ok so I go cosign

« Reply #16 on: May 28, 2009, 05:55:14 PM »

Otherwise is  :challenge:  :duel:

« Reply #17 on: May 28, 2009, 05:55:42 PM »

yeah dog ripped....dat is ah beast right there

This hadda be one of those chain up signs too

« Reply #18 on: May 28, 2009, 06:03:05 PM »
Thanks for the pictures.......

buh hear nuh........................ Poti3 go "Fart Stars", as is only one set ah pictures of Latapy left side :devil:
« Last Edit: May 28, 2009, 06:19:27 PM by Werklmann »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #19 on: May 28, 2009, 06:03:54 PM »

Lawd fadder stop encouraging Palos in he idleness please..... ;D

« Reply #20 on: May 28, 2009, 06:05:39 PM »

Lawd fadder stop encouraging Palos in he idleness please..... ;D

Dat not possible so I facilitating

« Reply #21 on: May 28, 2009, 06:06:05 PM »
I can't understand the thing about lack of intensity. They seemed relax and confident to me. The time for running hill and windsprint has past. That should have been done before they come Tobago. Now is strategy time. Mental preparation. Also penalties and fine tuning some set plays.
Doh mind dem. they could detect the level of intensity from still images. aahhhhh boooyyyy!  and if that's the case , so what!! dem fellas just played ah match yesterday, maybe today is like you said, ah light trianing day , main focus, tactics and accuracy.
« Last Edit: May 28, 2009, 06:08:18 PM by just cool »

« Reply #22 on: May 28, 2009, 06:06:22 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #23 on: May 28, 2009, 06:30:50 PM »
Kinda strange dey didnt use de stadium. Dahs kinda close to the airport ent?

I remember dey....i was 13 and jibbing dey and tracking a girl...was getting through...she was 16..buh she thought i was older...den my lil sister come and say..."Hello..my brother is 13...how old you is?" and kill de scene.

The perception bout intensity is understandable..buh dey did play a game yesterday.....all yuh could do is trust de coach that he know what he doing. Else people would have to do someting dey really doh want to do... ::)

The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #24 on: May 28, 2009, 06:34:19 PM »

I remember dey....i was 13 and jibbing dey and tracking a girl...was getting through...she was 16..buh she thought i was older...den my lil sister come and say..."Hello..my brother is 13...how old you is?" and kill de scene.

The perception bout intensity is understandable..buh dey did play a game yesterday.....all yuh could do is trust de coach that he know what he doing. Else people would have to do someting dey really doh want to do... ::)

I figure the DYS pitch cant take 2 a days everyday...it will cut up the pitch

« Reply #25 on: May 28, 2009, 06:47:30 PM »

I figure the DYS pitch cant take 2 a days everyday...it will cut up the pitch

Yeah thats true....especially how the weather is.  The most they could do in that space is some small shuttles anyhow. Buh..ize not no pro.....so i just thinking out loud.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #26 on: May 28, 2009, 06:48:13 PM »
Dahs kinda close to the airport ent?
Kinda ;D
Plymouth is about 10 miles from Crownpoint

Doc an Brown, tell dem that day have a BIG stadium in Plymouth. :D
dais de Plymouth Recreation Ground :D
« Last Edit: May 28, 2009, 07:06:10 PM by Werklmann »

« Reply #27 on: May 28, 2009, 07:27:04 PM »
Kinda ;D

I was jus saying dat based on de park in de background. Dahs why i asked....in Tobago everyting supposed to be right dey anyhow. Since i wrong..dat good....cuz...dat park really eh have enuff space to do anything constructive.

« Reply #28 on: May 28, 2009, 07:44:15 PM »
Kinda ;D

I was jus saying dat based on de park in de background. Dahs why i asked....in Tobago everyting supposed to be right dey anyhow. Since i wrong..dat good....cuz...dat park really eh have enuff space to do anything constructive.
yeah those pictures dont show off the grounds very well
when i was there in 2006 there was a football camp going on in the summer

« Reply #29 on: May 28, 2009, 07:51:54 PM »

Palos allyuh ent easy nuh ... wha kinda a bait yuh using??? Yuh like real mamaguy thing oui  :rotfl: