April 27, 2024, 04:18:57 PM

Author Topic: Pics of Warriors training in Plymouth  (Read 17496 times)

Re: Pics of Warriors training in Plymouth
« Reply #60 on: May 29, 2009, 02:34:43 PM »
Thanks fuh de pics boss. Well boi if yuh see how are sit down here lost admiring meh idol in he red baseball cap. Wid out ah doubt, as a player, ah have real love fuh dat breddah called Latapy. Best of luck sah, yuh deserve all of our blessings here.

Well hear meh nah people, send meh ah PM or yuh cud answer meh right here, big and serious now. If Latapy start de game, he still in de game at de 60, 61, 62 minutes of de game, how do you think de decision making of taking off and sending on of players will be done? Will Latapy make those decision before he go on de pitch, (tuh me,dat will make no sense)? Will he give instructions to the his assistant from the pitch, about de changes he (Latapy) want? Will the assistant be the one making all the calls there and then? Now doh say Latapy have tuh coach from de side line and doh play de game. Cuz if we stand any kind ah chance of qualifying, dat man have tuh play valuable minutes fuh we, each game. Now this is a serious question, fuh real, cuz de bois and myself, we are having a few suggestions, as to how de general will go about taking care of business while on de pitch, so I'm just checking to see any one of us is correct. HIGHLYU BLESSED.

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #61 on: May 29, 2009, 02:41:13 PM »
These pics do not tell a good story!

Let us pray...................................in de name of de father,

« Reply #62 on: May 29, 2009, 02:49:36 PM »

What kind ah story yuh want sah? Ah doh think yuh expect tuh see something looking like set plays and thing right? Member, these are the cool type of atmosphere pics dey have tuh give us, anything more in terms of tactics, will be a total sell out my friend. Is Trinbagonians alone visiting de forum yuh know. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #63 on: May 29, 2009, 03:05:30 PM »
good pics, man thanks
I really need captions or arrows or something, cos I can't make out most of the players...
boyoboy I feel so out of it :-[
is it me or are those players so much shorter than lawrence? they really look short.. ;D

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #64 on: May 29, 2009, 03:18:48 PM »

What kind ah story yuh want sah? Ah doh think yuh expect tuh see something looking like set plays and thing right? Member, these are the cool type of atmosphere pics dey have tuh give us, anything more in terms of tactics, will be a total sell out my friend. Is Trinbagonians alone visiting de forum yuh know. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Set plays and tactics? Never knew dat such can be conveyed via still pics, sah! These "cool type of atmosphere pics" too cool fuh me. As someone said, dis looks like somebody's back yard. The conditions look backward and like results usually ensue.

Let us pray.................in de name of the father,

« Reply #65 on: May 29, 2009, 03:45:31 PM »
WE BEATING COSTA RICA

Offline Jreee

« Reply #66 on: May 29, 2009, 06:47:28 PM »
The lack of intensity in dese pichures is extremely worrying with such a big game coming up.

I beg to differ...they were training very hard.....those pics that i put up on FB were of them being relaxed/down to earth and having a lil fun with it.....but the rest of pics i have on my pc are of them training HARD/INTENSELY. :)

« Reply #67 on: May 29, 2009, 07:02:29 PM »
                                                            INCE

Andrews
                                          Lawrence                      A John

C Edwards                           Birchall          Yorke                      C Samuel

A Guerra

Jones      Scotland

WE BEATING COSTA RICA

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #68 on: May 29, 2009, 07:21:06 PM »
WE BEATING COSTA RICA

We definitely need a win at dis stage!!

« Reply #69 on: May 29, 2009, 09:03:57 PM »
                                                            INCE

Andrews

C Edwards                           Birchall          Yorke                      C Samuel

A Guerra

Jones      Scotland

WE BEATING COSTA RICA

:-\ very  :-\
« Last Edit: May 29, 2009, 09:06:54 PM by weary1969 »

« Reply #70 on: May 30, 2009, 02:00:19 AM »
ah didn't know Yorke was in the New Zealand cricket team....  :devil:

Newsday good yes  :rotfl:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
who's dem sports editor boy?
And allyuh does vex when we say we doh want tuh come back there.   bananna republic to the bone!!! :devil:

« Reply #71 on: May 30, 2009, 08:29:42 AM »
                                                            INCE

Andrews

A Guerra

Jones      Scotland

WE BEATING COSTA RICA

i kinda prefer dis startin eleven

Ince

Andrews

Lawrence                      A. John

Hyland                   Birchall                  Noel            Samuel

Guerra

Scotland                      Hector                     

« Reply #73 on: May 30, 2009, 09:46:41 AM »
                                                            INCE

Andrews

A Guerra

Jones      Scotland

WE BEATING COSTA RICA

Ince

Andrews

Guerra

Wham , yuh doh like yuh boy glenn again?

« Reply #74 on: May 30, 2009, 10:37:13 AM »
So why aren't they training in the DY Stadium?

Itinerary for remainder of camp:

Today (Friday) training - 9.30 a.m and 5 p.m at DYS Training Ground.

Saturday: 9.30 a.m training, 5 p.m. Exhibition game against TFA Representative Team at DYS.

Sunday: 5 p.m. - practice match vs Tobago United at DYS.

Monday training: 9.30 am and 5 p.m at DYS Training Ground.

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday - daily training at 5 pm - DYS; Friday - training at 4 p.m DYS.

Saturday: Soca Warriors vs Costa Rica at DYS from 6 p.m.

isnt the exhibition game  on sunday?

« Reply #75 on: May 30, 2009, 10:39:35 AM »
                                                            INCE

Andrews

A Guerra

Jones      Scotland

WE BEATING COSTA RICA

Ince

Andrews

Guerra

Jed exactly how would you walk up to Carlos and tell ,him he get drop again  ::)

« Reply #76 on: May 30, 2009, 10:41:31 AM »
seems like the dys not available for this wk end.so i not sure about some of the carded events coming off

« Reply #77 on: May 30, 2009, 10:55:23 AM »
USA MNT in training.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ztMUBoKpo0&feature=player_embedded

Nice look-in .. 4 vs 4 with a neutral attacker, well organized..everything nice and crisp and done at game pace .. good intensity, lol. ;D

« Reply #78 on: May 30, 2009, 11:06:55 AM »
                                                            INCE

Andrews

A Guerra

Jones      Scotland

WE BEATING COSTA RICA

Ince

Andrews

Guerra

Jed exactly how would you walk up to Carlos and tell ,him he get drop again  ::)
Doh mind dat fella nah boss, carlos is our hardest worker and he left him out the squad to field three defensive midfielders, and a fella who does always run down the wing and lose the ball like he have brain damage.   sttuueeeppsss.

« Reply #79 on: May 30, 2009, 11:11:04 AM »
USA MNT in training.

Nice look-in .. 4 vs 4 with a neutral attacker, well organized..everything nice and crisp and done at game pace .. good intensity, lol. ;D

College, ah doh know if yuh realize, but obviously the command in dis session was to go easy on de tackling and shadow more....But I doh tink it any more organize dan what Latas doing with de team right now...is jes de footage better without soca playing in de background for hype and it have ah lickle US emblem in de corner ah de screen to show is ah ligit taping

« Reply #80 on: May 30, 2009, 12:00:36 PM »

Set plays and tactics? Never knew dat such can be conveyed via still pics, sah! These "cool type of atmosphere pics" too cool fuh me. As someone said, dis looks like somebody's back yard. The conditions look backward and like results usually ensue.

Let us pray.................in de name of the father,

Firstly, let meh say a pleasant good Saturday afternoon tuh de massive. Well thanks tuh de 2 members dat sent meh 2 PM as to suggestions as to how Latapy will conduct business if he is on de field playing for T&T. Ah know nuff ah all yuh have some suggestions, but all yuh so damn scared de forum treat all yuh different, if all yuh respond yuh meh question. Ah so know all here, ah had ah bet wid meh rasta breddah. Ah told ras, ah bet yuh dey wouldn't give a reply on de forum, cuz dey scared as ah muddah. Well ah was right, doh worry people, ah didn't expect an answer, but ah put it out dey just tuh see de vibes nah. Again, thanks tuh de 2 members fuh de PM, nuff respect every time. Let meh ask all yuh something nah, when all yuh go stop hating boi. De man above doh like dem behaviour yuh know. Look at yuh self in de mirror and yuh will realise is yuh bad mind and wicked heart dat holding back being succesful in life and reaping de great things dat Allah have blessed dis earth wid.

Supa cud talk from experience and brag about it to. All though ah does go off on people here, cuz ah doh take shyth from no one. Trust meh, de other side ah Supa always care a clean heart, I is ah kind, humble and giving person. Dat is why I have HIGHLY BLESSED at the end of all my post. It not dey fuh style, it is there because I honestly feel dat way. Give thanks to Allah all de time. So some ah all yuh need tuh change de nasty ways yuh draging along wid yuh and yuh will be blessed, trust meh. Yeah ah mashing up de thread fuh ah minute, but is fuh ah good reason, nice. For example, de more things I donate tuh de homeless shelters West Palm tuh Miami, as de saying go, ah does get ten times dat, either from meh concert, party etc. Give thanks tuh Allah again.

Meh point is dat wicked and bad mind does only carry de devil wid it and you will always be stressed and miserable until yuh change yuh life people. Doh get it twisted yuh know, me eh just talking about de vibes on de forum, ah talking our every day lives people, help de less fortunate when and if you can, live wid a clean, leave de bad mind thing alone, come clean and serve yuh master, you will surely see de benefits coming after dat. Yuh ever wonder why yuh wukin so hard and nothing not falling into place fuh at all, okay, think about dat. Ah doh care what religion or what name yuh have fuh de man above, but change, change, change people.

Anbrat, yuh what some dem or may be even you, watch Supa, he go cuss out anbrat. Well no, when ah wrong or made a genuine mistake, ah does be man enough tuh come right here and admit it. De lyrics ah just put down dey, is not fuh you sah, cuz ah doh know yuh dat good tuh go dat route. Any way, as yuh get tuh know dis breddah, yuh will realise dat ah does only go off or put lyrics out dey fuh ah purpose, ah doh do drugs and ah does drink on occassion, so Supa head always stable. So wid dat said, yuh was quite right, wid what yuh said about set plays from pics. I replied to your post and some how meh mind was on videos, and replied to dat effect, so my my bad family  :peace:. Damn meh post long no azz boi. Small thing doh, is Saturday, all yuh grab ah hot bowl ah soup, rock back and read, is nothing. Doh worry ah still have love fuh all yuh, and ah will honestly say a pray for you all when my family and I attend de Mosque tomorrow  :peace: HIGHLY BLESSED.

Doh worry bout no hater, just praise de faddah and get yuh paper  8) 8) 8).
« Last Edit: May 30, 2009, 12:57:40 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #81 on: May 30, 2009, 12:05:08 PM »
USA MNT in training.

College, ah doh know if yuh realize, but obviously the command in dis session was to go easy on de tackling and shadow more....But I doh tink it any more organize dan what Latas doing with de team right now...is jes de footage better without soca playing in de background for hype and it have ah lickle US emblem in de corner ah de screen to show is ah ligit taping

True.. true, but I wasn't trying to compare or contrast  .. just trying to stir things up on the board a lil bit. :beermug:

« Reply #82 on: May 30, 2009, 12:15:50 PM »
Supa, as man, i seriously doesn't know what you does be going on about you know.  ???

« Reply #83 on: May 30, 2009, 12:30:41 PM »
Supa, as man, i seriously doesn't know what you does be going on about you know.  ???

What yuh doh know? Step up and talk yuh mind, everything cool sah, talk yuh mind. It look like yuh lost,, or yuh pretending dat yuh lost, well it have some people constantly complaining about de vibes here and I think is too much ah bad mind thing round here. We doh have tuh like or love each other, but at least get along, so dat each and everyone will fell welcome. Doh think about yuh seld only Dinho, not because yuh coll on de forum, yuh have yuh friends etc, dat doh mean tuh say you and me should treat anyone any different, cuz at de end ah de day, we are all human beings, right?

Ah cah call out people name, but dey does tell meh how dey does be scared tuh because ah dis and dat reason. De reason ah guest dey will send me ah PM or an email I guess is because Supa is one of or if not de only one dat does stand up tuh anyone here. Yuh ask meh a question, ah tried tuh answer yuh by not calling out people. So say something, what yuh doh understand now?
« Last Edit: May 30, 2009, 12:39:41 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #84 on: May 30, 2009, 12:36:48 PM »

What yuh doh know? Step up and talk yuh mind, everything cool sah, talk yuh mind. It look like yuh lost,, or yuh pretending dat yuh lost, well it have some people constantly complaining about de vibes here and I think is too much ah bad mind thing round here. We doh have tuh like or love each other, but at least get along. Ah cah call out people name, but dey does tell meh how dey does be scared tuh pbeacause ah dis and dat reason. De reason ah guest dey will send me ah PM or an e-mail I guess is because Supa is one of if not de only one dat does stand up tuh anyone here. Now what yuh doh understand now?

aight bredda no scene..

ah just see yuh aggressing and was trying to figure out where that come from.. i just taking in ah lil post or two then ah see yuh essay and yuh loss meh with that one.. but allyuh go know more than me. :beermug:

« Reply #85 on: May 30, 2009, 12:41:25 PM »

What yuh doh know? Step up and talk yuh mind, everything cool sah, talk yuh mind. It look like yuh lost,, or yuh pretending dat yuh lost, well it have some people constantly complaining about de vibes here and I think is too much ah bad mind thing round here. We doh have tuh like or love each other, but at least get along. Ah cah call out people name, but dey does tell meh how dey does be scared tuh pbeacause ah dis and dat reason. De reason ah guest dey will send me ah PM or an e-mail I guess is because Supa is one of if not de only one dat does stand up tuh anyone here. Now what yuh doh understand now?

aight bredda no scene..

ah just see yuh aggressing and was trying to figure out where that come from.. i just taking in ah lil post or two then ah see yuh essay and yuh loss meh with that one.. but allyuh go know more than me. :beermug:
coward ,the man say talk yah mind lol . The man is vex cause nobody is answer his questions .is true is ah waste ah time to ask ,unless yah is part ah the click click click bitch lol .me I doh care.

« Reply #86 on: May 30, 2009, 12:43:55 PM »

What yuh doh know? Step up and talk yuh mind, everything cool sah, talk yuh mind. It look like yuh lost,, or yuh pretending dat yuh lost, well it have some people constantly complaining about de vibes here and I think is too much ah bad mind thing round here. We doh have tuh like or love each other, but at least get along, so dat each and everyone will fell welcome. Doh think about yuh seld only Dinho, not because yuh coll on de forum, yuh have yuh friends etc, dat doh mean tuh say you and me should treat anyone any different, cuz at de end ah de day, we are all human beings, right?

Ah cah call out people name, but dey does tell meh how dey does be scared tuh because ah dis and dat reason. De reason ah guest dey will send me ah PM or an email I guess is because Supa is one of or if not de only one dat does stand up tuh anyone here. Yuh ask meh a question, ah tried tuh answer yuh by not calling out people. So say something, what yuh doh understand now?
man fraid to post....hahahahhahah
lord allyuh rich. talk yuh mind bro......yap as much as u want.....supa-man... :bringiton:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #87 on: May 30, 2009, 12:52:03 PM »

What yuh doh know? Step up and talk yuh mind, everything cool sah, talk yuh mind. It look like yuh lost,, or yuh pretending dat yuh lost, well it have some people constantly complaining about de vibes here and I think is too much ah bad mind thing round here. We doh have tuh like or love each other, but at least get along. Ah cah call out people name, but dey does tell meh how dey does be scared tuh because ah dis and dat reason. De reason ah guest dey will send me ah PM or an e-mail I guess is because Supa is one of if not de only one dat does stand up tuh anyone here. Now what yuh doh understand now?

aight bredda no scene..

No scene Dinho, yuh always cool wid I sah, dat is why ah took de time tuh answer yuh and in no way sound disrespectful in doing so. Ah did ah lil modifying tuh de post, while yuh was replying, but cool thing sah  :peace: :beermug:. Dinho, ah have a real quick example, Supa talk de talk and walk de walk. Wid dat said, de other Sam and I was cussing each other, no scene on my behalf. Cuz it wasn't a good week after, he started a thread and I didn't ignore it like a lil mama man. I jumped in, gave my 2 cents wid no dis to Sam, he responded in de same way, and we gone we way. Simple as dat. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #88 on: May 30, 2009, 12:55:10 PM »

man fraid to post....hahahahhahah
lord allyuh rich. talk yuh mind bro......yap as much as u want.....supa-man... :bringiton:

Yuh lost meh dey wid yuh reply sah. Ah doh know how tuh answer yuh, cuz yuh response kind ah confusing de Supa  :-\. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #89 on: May 30, 2009, 01:13:02 PM »

aight bredda no scene..

coward ,the man say talk yah mind lol . The man is vex cause nobody is answer his questions .is true is ah waste ah time to ask ,unless yah is part ah the click click click bitch lol .me I doh care.

:o :o :o ah really didn't expect any member tuh come out and say it out loud on de forum nah. Nuff repsect sah. At least yuh know what ah been campaining about and still doing so. Ah not really talking about dem not answering meh, cuz dat have been done before, so is no scene. But imagine 2 members have tuh send meh replies by PM, cuz dey scared de forum treat dem differently, cuz dey respond tuh Supa post or dey does par wid him. Dat is pure falkin bull round here man, no member should be feeling dat way.

My folks be yuh self, ah have de man above in mey heart, but trust meh, ah have all yuh side to yuh know (seriously). Dey cah dis anyone round here, cuz dem fools know how De Enterprise does roll, we doh ramp wid people at all. I just like you, me doh care, cuz I riding wid ah clean heart, ah does do de best I can tuh pleas Allah, ah have ah beautiful family and ah will say it again "ah got plenny money, ah got plenny money." So yuh think dem clowns cud try me, is de innocent and quiet members dat trying tuh fall in wid de family and have ah lil fun, but scared, is dem I'm really concerned about. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: May 30, 2009, 01:18:22 PM by SUPA »