April 24, 2024, 03:56:26 AM

Author Topic: Jointpop : Monday Morning Love Situation  (Read 1896 times)

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
Jointpop : Monday Morning Love Situation
« on: June 02, 2009, 04:37:57 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/CndKvzBzg7o" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/CndKvzBzg7o</a>
« Last Edit: June 02, 2009, 05:12:27 AM by Tallman »
a minute in football is a very long time...

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
Re: Jointpop : Monday Morning Love Situation
« Reply #1 on: June 03, 2009, 07:06:41 PM »
that's a vid i real like watching.saw it on the myspace a little while ago but u cant get bored watching that or even hearing the song.too bad i could never catch the band when they're down here :(  i always have to settle for vids

« Reply #2 on: June 03, 2009, 07:26:45 PM »
What do u cant catch them  ??? ,Big Mag rite here ,alyah should have a show together and rock out !

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #3 on: June 03, 2009, 10:24:11 PM »
i thought they just buss it back to the UK.lmao... b4 whenever i saw a show w/ them advertising i could have never make it even if i real plan b4 hand... some shit always came up so i eventually gave up... worse incident was when i just happen to come down with gastro the same afternoon  :-\  they were playing somewhere in MT i think
« Last Edit: June 03, 2009, 10:30:59 PM by The_Ice »

« Reply #4 on: June 03, 2009, 10:38:07 PM »
Camden Ketchup- jointpop
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/nY_ipOQWgd8" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/nY_ipOQWgd8</a>

Mystery- jointpop
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/L4bCqe1Sd2k" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/L4bCqe1Sd2k</a>
« Last Edit: June 03, 2009, 10:40:05 PM by Small Magician aka Wazza »

« Reply #5 on: June 04, 2009, 01:10:43 AM »
Thanks for posting this..

« Reply #6 on: June 04, 2009, 07:08:59 AM »
well done Jointpop and BigMan :applause: :applause:

i feel dais where Machel geh the idea for his wild antz tune from ;)

« Last Edit: June 04, 2009, 07:16:38 AM by Werklmann »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: June 04, 2009, 07:39:57 AM »
Mystery is a nice tune. Joint Pop have some good talent.   :beermug:

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
a minute in football is a very long time...