April 18, 2024, 02:06:44 AM

Author Topic: Is this normal beach dress in Europe?  (Read 10585 times)

Re: Is this normal beach dress in Europe?
« Reply #60 on: June 16, 2009, 05:21:20 PM »
Where is cristiano's parents from ? i heard they were from south america.

« Reply #61 on: June 16, 2009, 11:59:04 PM »
Why peeps still bothering with dis post?  Some of allyuh curious or wha?

« Reply #62 on: June 17, 2009, 12:29:00 AM »
dat had to have been a serious drink-up oui :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #63 on: June 17, 2009, 12:38:03 AM »
palos ???... you eh takin Paris Hilton ???..yuh taking Seon power  and not Taking Paris ???

come nah man... you know de story bout "magga Gyul"....

« Reply #64 on: June 17, 2009, 12:41:42 AM »
is jes me or Ferdinand wearing ah halter top???

Nah is not juss you....

« Reply #65 on: June 17, 2009, 03:55:06 AM »
Is this why they call them Man United ?

ah cud only hope an pray dat kj doh reach dis kinda level..yuh kno he head swell dese days

« Reply #66 on: June 17, 2009, 10:12:04 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/0NzDHQ5l3R0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/0NzDHQ5l3R0</a>

« Reply #67 on: June 17, 2009, 10:47:16 AM »
I ain go lie, de paparazzi ain easy at all. Dey follow dem after de club and all yes.....ah wonder how Ronaldo going and explain dis one to Belletti's sister (if dey still together)  :o.......de man even ask him how was his night with Paris, lol......if it was me ah launch some serious bottle and big stone in dey tail fuh being fass

« Reply #69 on: June 17, 2009, 07:25:37 PM »
Is this why they call them Man United ?

« Reply #70 on: June 17, 2009, 07:48:34 PM »

« Reply #71 on: June 17, 2009, 08:53:46 PM »
I now see de pics wit Rio.
There is no way to twist it, that is bullerman attire.

« Reply #72 on: June 18, 2009, 07:01:27 AM »
palos ???... you eh takin Paris Hilton ???..yuh taking Seon power  and not Taking Paris ???

come nah man... you know de story bout "magga Gyul"....

Saw her at the Eighteen Street lounge in DC... de magga thing smoking fuh days oui.... :beermug:

« Reply #73 on: June 18, 2009, 07:29:26 AM »
I now see de pics wit Rio.
There is no way to twist it, that is bullerman attire.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #74 on: June 24, 2009, 09:37:24 AM »

Ah wonder if that is small mag in the background.

« Reply #75 on: July 24, 2009, 06:05:40 PM »
Rio explains outfit!

"No matter how hungover he was on his stag do, the Chelsea captain would never agree to lounge by the poolside in a tight orange T-shirt that barely covered his nipples and ludicrous denim shorts.

You need confidence, what in Tel Aviv they would call chutzpah, to carry off that kind of thing, and Terry, who after two championships and a European Cup final still obsesses about the player ratings he sees in the newspapers after each game, does not have Ferdinand's brand of confidence. But then, not many people do.

Currently on the South Korean leg of Manchester United's pre-season tour, Ferdinand looks back to June and the trip to Tel Aviv, an intriguing choice of location perhaps for a stag do. It's hardly Prague or Krakow. "My mates woke me up at seven in the morning and said this is what you have to wear. I had a towel round my shoulders but beneath that was a tight-cropped vest. Lovely stuff."