April 16, 2024, 03:02:48 AM

Author Topic: Is this normal beach dress in Europe?  (Read 10580 times)

Is this normal beach dress in Europe?
« on: June 03, 2009, 08:01:35 AM »

Re: Is this normal beach dress in Europe?
« Reply #1 on: June 03, 2009, 08:16:44 AM »
fag...lol

Offline blurpleen3630

« Reply #2 on: June 03, 2009, 08:25:55 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: iz try not to judge eh buh diz d height ah gayness pink hat wid matching flower nah dred

« Reply #3 on: June 03, 2009, 08:43:51 AM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: iz try not to judge eh buh diz d height ah gayness pink hat wid matching flower nah dred

maybe dais how they is dress over there?

« Reply #4 on: June 03, 2009, 09:25:11 AM »
Laugh all yuh want , that fella have it in ways the rest of us could only dream of! so laugh on, BC he have the last laugh.

Offline blurpleen3630

« Reply #5 on: June 03, 2009, 09:38:39 AM »
Laugh all yuh want , that fella have it in ways the rest of us could only dream of! so laugh on, BC he have the last laugh.
daiz no scn i still hadda enjoy it...

« Reply #6 on: June 03, 2009, 09:39:50 AM »
if its slack, take it back..

« Reply #7 on: June 03, 2009, 09:43:28 AM »
He does buy he clothes at H+M

« Reply #8 on: June 03, 2009, 09:43:54 AM »
If it not squeezing it not pleasing.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #9 on: June 03, 2009, 12:18:01 PM »
deeeze iz some High end Beach Trunkz Peepz...  N could be d man smallie who give him the Flower after Lunch.. n d Pink Cap matching d Belt. LOL LOL LOL

« Reply #10 on: June 03, 2009, 12:37:01 PM »
all now man like saga pinto cyah control dey self.... ;D

« Reply #11 on: June 03, 2009, 01:01:58 PM »

;D ;D :rotfl:

« Reply #12 on: June 03, 2009, 01:35:29 PM »
check de Saga boy thread here

buh dat outfit real ting in trute :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #13 on: June 03, 2009, 01:54:59 PM »
I don't know what's worse; the clothes, or the fact that he shaves his legs.

Offline Peter

« Reply #15 on: June 03, 2009, 03:06:31 PM »
He could consensually bone everybody in here sister and probably moms at the drop of a hat, and he is bulling some very hot women. So what if he has crossed the metro sexual line and into extremely gay fashion sense(I'm metro and have absolutely no prob with his tight clothes, i'll wear that, only the flower is crossing the line for me). He who laughs last laughs best.

He isn't called the Portuguese man-o'-sex for nothing. btw Juliano Belleti's sister is hot.
« Last Edit: June 03, 2009, 03:10:19 PM by Peter »

« Reply #16 on: June 03, 2009, 03:09:40 PM »
He could consensually bone everybody in here sister and probably moms at the drop of a hat, and he is bulling some very hot women. So what if he has crossed the metro sexual line and into extremely gay fashion sense(I'm metro and have absolutely no prob with his tight clothes, i'll wear that, only the flower is crossing the line for me). He who laughs last laughs best.

Let's see if you feel the same way if he goes to Real Madrid this summer.  ;D

« Reply #17 on: June 03, 2009, 03:11:31 PM »

He isn't called the Portuguese man-o'-sex for nothing. btw Juliano Belleti's sister is hot.

i couldn't care less if he bull de world of girls, he still looking like a forkin fruitcake and so would you!

fire for that, i man will never constrict my nuts for the sake of fashion.
« Last Edit: June 03, 2009, 03:14:01 PM by omarldinho »

« Reply #18 on: June 03, 2009, 03:11:50 PM »
ah guess money and 40-yard bullet yuh ha lisence tuh flex how yuh want yes...was neva ah fan ah dis metro revolution an dis "if it aint squeezin it aint teasin"

« Reply #19 on: June 03, 2009, 03:13:41 PM »

i couldn't care less if he bull de world of girls, he still looking like a forkin fruitcake and so would you!
:rotfl: :rotfl:...ah nex ting allyuh eva notice some ah dem fellas in secondary school dong here wit dey 'unisex' schoolbags and dey pencil school pants?...shame i tell u...shame..

« Reply #20 on: June 03, 2009, 03:21:54 PM »
check de Saga boy thread here

buh dat outfit real ting in trute :rotfl: :rotfl:

Well dat clear up Saga comments on de Latas earring thread ...

« Reply #21 on: June 03, 2009, 04:41:56 PM »
Haha... After the video of him stretching this take the cake...The tight shirt could pass for metro sexual, but de toti ticklers is in a league of its own...

« Reply #22 on: June 03, 2009, 04:43:47 PM »
Which is worse. A tight pants or pants below the butt. Who is show the butt!!!!!1

« Reply #23 on: June 03, 2009, 04:45:42 PM »
Watch meh...allyuh hadda realise a simple fact:

IF WOMAN DOH LIKE IT......MAN NOT DOING IT

Dah whole metrosexual revolution and pencil pants and all dem kinda ting is cuz gyal accepting dat. It have men who so willing to do anyting..dem go wear dem smedium pants and shirt and ting...and it seem as if de gayer de better. Fashion for girls does have man doing a setta madness....men here does be cutting scarf and ting in de hot tropical sun. Weekend gone...I gone to church under a tent..sun hot like a oven..i see not one..but two fellas.....long sleeve shirt....tie..and a blazer....and i coasting to wear a normal long sleeve shirt and tie which i normally good with but trying to avoid due to the heat. According to Prophet Benjamin...."She wanted a Pretty Boy...well if is dah wha yuh did want...is dah wha yuh did want."
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #24 on: June 03, 2009, 04:55:07 PM »
Ah does hear plenty women saying things these days like allyuh eh man enough to wear pink or purple and be confident about yuhself.  I eh trying it though.  Palos, yuh sure yuh eh try on a bamsee squeezers before?
« Last Edit: June 03, 2009, 04:57:39 PM by Savannah boy »

« Reply #25 on: June 03, 2009, 05:00:03 PM »
Ah does hear plenty women saying things these days like allyuh eh man enough to wear pink or purple and be confident about yuhself.  I eh trying it though.
ah pardna of mine came to college one day and ah next pardna ask him
"wap nin day, ya wife did dress you tody or wha?" :devil:
well is to kno he bun dem damn clothes that same night :devil: :rotfl:
his wife had indeed bought him the outfit that last weekend ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #26 on: June 03, 2009, 05:01:22 PM »
Ah does hear plenty women saying things these days like allyuh eh man enough to wear pink or purple and be confident about yuhself.  I eh trying it though.
ah pardna of mine came to college one day and ah next pardna ask him
"wap nin day, ya wife did dress you tody or wha?" :devil:
well is to kno he bun dem damn clothes that same night :devil: :rotfl:
his wife had indeed bought him the outfit that last weekend ;D

haha WC...yuh sure it was ah pardna ah yours?  :devil:

« Reply #27 on: June 03, 2009, 05:04:36 PM »
if it ain't tight, it ain't right????

dais a un-named manchester utd player by the way.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1189719/Blooming-lovely-Cristiano-Ronaldo-does-summer-chic-pink-flower-matching-cap.html

Allyuh ever consider that the pants in his hand my suggest that the fella in his beach attire, and that might be his bathing pants/trunks. just ah thought.

« Reply #28 on: June 03, 2009, 05:11:42 PM »
Rel girls i show dis defending it. Saying he have a pants in he hand...so he musbe going and bathe. One even saying....he musbe now get up..hence de shade of pink was mistaken for white. Hear nah.....

*the flower is clear
*the pants just nasty
*unless he was brushin a ting get caught and jump in she pants by mistake
*he remember he pants and he pick it up
*thats what happen

so wait...are you saying the totie tickler pants and pink hat are not appealing to you in any way?
*****says:
*well maybe thats his version of a speedo
*cuz he has shorts in his hand

Dis is a nex point of concern.....

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/I4ImFGJRRoE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/I4ImFGJRRoE</a>

« Last Edit: June 03, 2009, 05:31:59 PM by Bourbon »

« Reply #29 on: June 03, 2009, 05:20:06 PM »
if it ain't tight, it ain't right????

dais a un-named manchester utd player by the way.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1189719/Blooming-lovely-Cristiano-Ronaldo-does-summer-chic-pink-flower-matching-cap.html

Allyuh ever consider that the pants in his hand my suggest that the fella in his beach attire, and that might be his bathing pants/trunks. just ah thought.
Just Cool, ah feel dat is he "life pardna" shorts :devil: :devil:
and he hailin de fella person :devil: :devil: