March 28, 2024, 04:56:36 AM

Author Topic: Is this normal beach dress in Europe?  (Read 10519 times)

Re: Is this normal beach dress in Europe?
« Reply #30 on: June 03, 2009, 05:28:37 PM »
I cah laugh nah, he making rel paper to care about what we think

« Reply #31 on: June 03, 2009, 05:59:56 PM »
While allyuh laughing at him..he's banging Belletti's sister lol
http://www.thespoiler.co.uk/index.php/2009/06/02/cristiano-ronaldos-latest-wag-is-a-chelsea-players-sister#more-8498

actually they were buying heels and matching hand bags online

« Reply #32 on: June 03, 2009, 06:01:32 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #34 on: June 03, 2009, 06:09:48 PM »
ah man jess tell me that is Real Madrid 3rd kit for next season.

« Reply #35 on: June 03, 2009, 07:25:51 PM »
Way he rel gay boy. I hope he stays in ManU.

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #36 on: June 03, 2009, 07:35:48 PM »
dais rooney pants in he hand.

"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #37 on: June 03, 2009, 08:34:11 PM »

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #38 on: June 04, 2009, 12:04:44 AM »
Like allyuh eh see the BALLYS he wearing too.... didnt badman used to were that longtime :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #39 on: June 04, 2009, 12:11:16 AM »
panty man... and  messi is still better  :devil:

I knew it, I knew it all along - C. Homoaldo!!
« Reply #40 on: June 09, 2009, 12:02:13 PM »

Dat boy is ah raving, notorious macomeh man.

« Reply #41 on: June 09, 2009, 01:19:32 PM »
I does try not to rag on dis yute eh but he wreakin ah bullamanism to de highest degree here oui!!

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #42 on: June 09, 2009, 01:30:50 PM »
why allyuh moving so? The man wearing his bathing shorts and allyuh calling him all kinda names...

I ent really care for the pink hat or the flower but nothing wrong with the pants. he going in the pool is all... Plus as they say, if you have it flaunt it right?

End of the day, tight shorts, pink hat, flower and all, he making some good money and I sure whole lotta women throwing themselves at him.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Offline Peter

Re: I knew it, I knew it all along - C. Homoaldo!!
« Reply #43 on: June 09, 2009, 01:48:09 PM »

who could consensually bull any one of all yuh female relatives at the drop of a hat, and does bull any girl he want, any time.

i just on kicks eh, but honestly, I don't think he's gay now, but if he keeps this up he could well become a real flamer, I remember hearing him say that he wants to have kids, I hope he locks down a wife quick and has a few, hopefully that snaps him out of this shit, for his sake. also, that flower was unnecessary to say the least...........

Also--
WE BEATING MEXICO IN AZTECA.WE BEATING MEXICO IN AZTECA.WE BEATING MEXICO IN AZTECA.

« Reply #44 on: June 09, 2009, 02:02:27 PM »
I just find this funny oui "The pair have been snapped together on C-Ron’s Italian holiday, in a rare moment where he doesn’t appear to be wearing hotpants." :rotfl:

Fackin flamin ting oui!!

« Reply #45 on: June 09, 2009, 02:07:41 PM »

who could consensually bull any one of all yuh female relatives at the drop of a hat, and does bull any girl he want, any time.

i just on kicks eh, but honestly, I don't think he's gay now, but if he keeps this up he could well become a real flamer, I remember hearing him say that he wants to have kids, I hope he locks down a wife quick and has a few, hopefully that snaps him out of this shit, for his sake. also, that flower was unnecessary to say the least...........

aren't you the same person who said you don't see a problem with the pants, you are metro and you would wear that with pride?

how on earth yuh could fathom wearing ah unisex short pants? verycute, if he take off that pants and lend you it, you could style that in ah carnival fete normal and formal.. imagine yuh hadda fight off ah man for the same short pants on the clothes rack at the store.. :rotfl:

yuh cyah even catch me sleeping in that.

Offline Peter

« Reply #46 on: June 09, 2009, 02:36:48 PM »

aren't you the same person who said you don't see a problem with the pants, you are metro and you would wear that with pride?

how on earth yuh could fathom wearing ah unisex short pants? verycute, if he take off that pants and lend you it, you could style that in ah carnival fete normal and formal.. imagine yuh hadda fight off ah man for the same short pants on the clothes rack at the store.. :rotfl:

lol. i doh see anything wrong with wearing that by de beach,  i does see men in draws by de beach.
« Last Edit: June 09, 2009, 03:37:54 PM by Peter »

« Reply #47 on: June 09, 2009, 03:37:11 PM »

lol. i doh see anything wrong with wearing that by de beach, i does see men in draws by de beach.

Better ah drawz dan ah unisex pants fella.  Anytime yuh see anything unisex is because they promotin homo.  Wha man want to be in de same piece ah clothing as ah woman?

« Reply #48 on: June 09, 2009, 07:07:44 PM »
remember the youth from yesterday who was supposed to be Palos?  :rotfl: .... somehow ah feel he favourite footballer in the world in CRonaldo.

« Reply #49 on: June 09, 2009, 07:25:52 PM »

Is jealous allyuh jealous the yute!!!!!! what macomareman yuh talking bout! yuh know it have ah saying, when yuh point a finger , three is pointing right back @ you.

the man on the beach in he beach pants and holding his regular pants in he hand! SINCE WHEN WEARING LIGHT COLOURS IN THE HOT SUN IS AH SIN??!!

« Reply #50 on: June 09, 2009, 07:29:01 PM »
I does try not to rag on dis yute eh but he wreakin ah bullamanism to de highest degree here oui!!
Dread, for all yuh know the fella endorsing ah new line of beach wear, how yuh think the pictures reach the internet. yuh ever consdier that instead of carnalizing the yute??

« Reply #52 on: June 16, 2009, 09:46:08 AM »
Dread, for all yuh know the fella endorsing ah new line of beach wear, how yuh think the pictures reach the internet. yuh ever consdier that instead of carnalizing the yute??

Dan He eh need money so why de ass would he be doin homo modeling projects for?

Andre maybe Homoaldo get to Rio cause dat eh even metro, dat is str8 homo

« Reply #53 on: June 16, 2009, 09:47:17 AM »
is jes me or Ferdinand wearing ah halter top???

« Reply #54 on: June 16, 2009, 10:10:20 AM »
Allyuh like rel nonsense...all I see in that newspapers is two girlfriends enjoying each others company....ah sure dey was probably watching Thelma and Louise....

« Reply #55 on: June 16, 2009, 10:19:31 AM »
ok...maybe is man u official beach attire?

http://www.thespoiler.co.uk/index.php/2009/06/16/thats-hot-rio-ferdinand-borrows-cristiano-ronaldos-summer-wardrobe

Dis CANNOT be justified in de least. Dis transcends the known limits of bullermanry.....dis...dis not even someting yuh could try to think metro.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #56 on: June 16, 2009, 10:23:27 AM »
:puking:

« Reply #57 on: June 16, 2009, 10:44:57 AM »
Is this why they call them Man United ?

« Reply #58 on: June 16, 2009, 05:12:34 PM »
ask Paris Hilton

« Reply #59 on: June 16, 2009, 05:16:15 PM »
ask Paris Hilton

Seriously BM.  Dah magga gyal?  Would you?  Fuh real?  8)