April 28, 2024, 03:50:30 PM

Author Topic: S.O.S signal on behalf of RF & Jamaica2099!  (Read 1848 times)

S.O.S signal on behalf of RF & Jamaica2099!
« on: July 21, 2009, 10:49:25 AM »
How come we haven't seen either of them irritants on here since Jamaica's predictable Gold Cup exit?
Ah hope them men haven't hung themselves!!

Guess they are waiting on August 12th to show their jealous faces on here if we lose the El Salvador game!

I just hope for the sake of keeping them jealous irritants off we forum that our warriors will beat El Salvador.

Isn't it nice that the forum has not been polluted by their posts of recent, many thanks to SH and Canada for helping out?!  ;D  ;)
« Last Edit: July 21, 2009, 10:54:20 AM by Socapro »

Re: S.O.S signal on behalf of RF & Jamaica2099?
« Reply #1 on: July 21, 2009, 10:59:18 AM »
Jamaica giving real trouble right about now.

They need to give Jack some money so he could get them in an easy group for the next world cup qualification.

Every year they in hard group. and cannot make the hex.

They in so much hard group they group is actually an easy group because when you consider they in the group, they is the shit side.

That make the group an easy group for the other 3 teams.

Talk about pressure!

A lil bit again we have to rank them with the likes of Nicaragua and Belize.

I wonder who would make it out of this group

Nicaragua Belize Canada and Jamaica

That go be real thing to see who could upset who and still not manage to make the Hex.

Bring withmore and the black pearl out of retirement

Re: S.O.S signal on behalf of RF & Jamaica2099!
« Reply #2 on: July 21, 2009, 01:16:33 PM »
you could call Rf and dem on this number  1-868-shithongs

« Reply #3 on: July 21, 2009, 03:01:27 PM »
1-876

« Reply #4 on: July 21, 2009, 03:30:34 PM »
THANKS JAH

« Reply #5 on: July 21, 2009, 03:43:35 PM »
1-876

:) Jah Gol, yuh doh skip ah beat when it come to ponging Yard.

« Reply #6 on: July 21, 2009, 03:58:20 PM »
1-876

:) Jah Gol, yuh doh skip ah beat when it come to ponging Yard.
2099 and RF are pests. They deserve it.

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #7 on: July 21, 2009, 04:02:41 PM »
allyuh eh play wicked nah!  :rotfl:  :rotfl:
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #8 on: July 21, 2009, 04:38:54 PM »
Bigs, I hear de man SELL he TV oui
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #9 on: July 21, 2009, 08:19:20 PM »
nah west coast...he like he ball... still have hex games to watch

and he does follow he Britz in de EPL

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #10 on: July 22, 2009, 07:50:14 AM »
How come we haven't seen either of them irritants on here since Jamaica's predictable Gold Cup exit?
Ah hope them men haven't hung themselves!!

Guess they are waiting on August 12th to show their jealous faces on here if we lose the El Salvador game!

I just hope for the sake of keeping them jealous irritants off we forum that our warriors will beat El Salvador.

Isn't it nice that the forum has not been polluted by their posts of recent, many thanks to SH and Canada for helping out?!  ;D  ;)

come on fella, I have posted everyday that Ja played in the tournament...
If anything, I was surprised at the ease at which both Ja and Canada (none hex teams), disposed of El Sal, a team that sits above you in the Hex. Actually, not surprised that Ja beat them...

Anyway, yes, disappointing showing from Ja.

and lets hope for your sake that you get a good result vs the Salvadorians....anything but will keep you rooted at the foot of the Hexagonal table.

as far as Ja goes, i believe we have a game on that same day vs Ecuador...could be a drubbing if we dont show up to play.

« Reply #11 on: July 22, 2009, 08:21:57 AM »
1-876

nah nah.Is 1 868. You ent see that they have to be in Trini to be always stick up like a pepper in we tail the way they do?
I won't be surprise if they ent have at least one wannabe jamaican from trini among the group.

And Socapro, youself, You doh find things was nice and quiet without them? You is a man does put down cheese when de rats finally disappear or what?

« Reply #12 on: July 23, 2009, 09:46:40 AM »
And Socapro, youself, You doh find things was nice and quiet without them? You is a man does put down cheese when de rats finally disappear or what?

Yeah yuh right sah but guess wha, I was seriously getting a bit worried bout them fellas being on suicide watch!
Yes ah know them fellas is pest eh but ah not that heartless, just wanted to make sure they were still alive.
Plus I does view them fellas as ah bit of comic relief every now & then!  ;D