Quote from: weary1969 on June 08, 2009, 10:35:55 PMQuote from: Werklmann on June 08, 2009, 09:51:20 PMQuote from: weary1969 on June 08, 2009, 09:44:01 PMQuote from: Rastaman on June 08, 2009, 09:13:05 PMWhey !!!!! So none ah alyuh ent see the nuts man.....Yes there was anuts man in the stadium, in the uncovered section.... Men (and women) was too busy watching the game But no I did not buy nuts from him A pk was bought 4 me as d team came out so u know it went in d bag. Saw it sunday and it was staleeeeeeeeeee baddddddddddd of course dem staleday did come ALL the way from Trindad.........on de Panorama Yuh date yuhself wit dat Panorama. dat eh evn d news far less d boat.ah ress meh case buh wha bout thishttp://www.tntisland.com/ferry.html
Quote from: Werklmann on June 08, 2009, 09:51:20 PMQuote from: weary1969 on June 08, 2009, 09:44:01 PMQuote from: Rastaman on June 08, 2009, 09:13:05 PMWhey !!!!! So none ah alyuh ent see the nuts man.....Yes there was anuts man in the stadium, in the uncovered section.... Men (and women) was too busy watching the game But no I did not buy nuts from him A pk was bought 4 me as d team came out so u know it went in d bag. Saw it sunday and it was staleeeeeeeeeee baddddddddddd of course dem staleday did come ALL the way from Trindad.........on de Panorama Yuh date yuhself wit dat Panorama. dat eh evn d news far less d boat.
Quote from: weary1969 on June 08, 2009, 09:44:01 PMQuote from: Rastaman on June 08, 2009, 09:13:05 PMWhey !!!!! So none ah alyuh ent see the nuts man.....Yes there was anuts man in the stadium, in the uncovered section.... Men (and women) was too busy watching the game But no I did not buy nuts from him A pk was bought 4 me as d team came out so u know it went in d bag. Saw it sunday and it was staleeeeeeeeeee baddddddddddd of course dem staleday did come ALL the way from Trindad.........on de Panorama
Quote from: Rastaman on June 08, 2009, 09:13:05 PMWhey !!!!! So none ah alyuh ent see the nuts man.....Yes there was anuts man in the stadium, in the uncovered section.... Men (and women) was too busy watching the game But no I did not buy nuts from him A pk was bought 4 me as d team came out so u know it went in d bag. Saw it sunday and it was staleeeeeeeeeee baddddddddddd
Whey !!!!! So none ah alyuh ent see the nuts man.....Yes there was anuts man in the stadium, in the uncovered section.... Men (and women) was too busy watching the game But no I did not buy nuts from him