March 28, 2024, 03:32:25 PM

Author Topic: T&TFF targets UK-born Zamora, Samuel again  (Read 9581 times)

Re: T&TFF targets UK-born Zamora, Samuel again
« Reply #60 on: June 06, 2009, 08:26:20 AM »
Controversial,
                       I agree with you that the TTFF modus operandi does make foreign born and their parents think twice before they make a commitment. Tenorsaw if it was your son in that situation and you know the way ttff does move, you don't think you would have 2nd thoughts.

Like de water boy who leave we and went to play fuh de US and A and deh benched him.  :rotfl:

« Reply #61 on: June 06, 2009, 08:39:19 AM »
Can anyone tell me of "one fault" he has from looking at this video?
that he din play for TnT in 2006 ???
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #62 on: June 06, 2009, 08:48:23 AM »

Nope. Look at the video nah man. Yuh have one more chance.

« Reply #63 on: June 06, 2009, 08:53:53 AM »
he could get swine flu

he is ah ball hog? ;D
« Last Edit: June 06, 2009, 09:18:15 AM by Werklmann »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #64 on: June 06, 2009, 09:05:01 AM »
he could get swine flu

he is ah ball hog?[/color ;D

:rotfl:You on jokes.

« Reply #65 on: June 06, 2009, 09:19:11 AM »
he could get swine flu

so he is not a ball hog den

« Reply #66 on: June 06, 2009, 09:23:21 AM »
he could get swine flu

so he is not a ball hog den

Who said he was a ball hog?

If you look at the video, he only uses his left foot. He cuts back over and over to get off his shots. Not like it make a big deal, I just wanted to start a quiz.  ;D

Offline trini supporter

« Reply #67 on: June 06, 2009, 11:48:27 AM »
Great news i welcome any useful additions to the team :beermug:

« Reply #68 on: June 07, 2009, 09:55:17 AM »
i wonder if the make contact ... zamora would put pressure on them 2 who play last night

« Reply #69 on: June 07, 2009, 10:14:37 AM »
Let us assume Zamora and jlloyd have some interest in playing for us.  Do u think they will play for a team at the bottom of de hex that lose to Costa Rica at home?

I not seeing all de experts who were saying that costa rica is real weak and not as strong as before so we sure to be in the top 3 with the us and mexico.

« Reply #70 on: June 07, 2009, 10:46:19 AM »
Let us assume Zamora and jlloyd have some interest in playing for us.  Do u think they will play for a team at the bottom of de hex that lose to Costa Rica at home?

I not seeing all de experts who were saying that costa rica is real weak and not as strong as before so we sure to be in the top 3 with the us and mexico.

you make contact with him yet? call him up and tell him

« Reply #71 on: June 07, 2009, 11:10:57 AM »

if dey want redemption.......yeah.....perfect time

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #72 on: June 07, 2009, 12:11:13 PM »
I say just try to get them now they would make us a better team and if it turn out they don't wanna play for us we will get over it. but if our team start winning sum games we should be fine we could still take up 3 points when we play el salvador home, maybe get lucky at Honduras and beating US and Mexico at home can be possible thats 12 points right there 14 points seem like it will be enough to get us atleast 4th spot but the way this group going so far it might even be enough for 3rd its a long shot but no need to give up yet. Depressing seeing so many ppl giving up already making you feel like staying away from the site people done talking bout playing under 20's after the 4th game and 1 point behind mexico I know for a fact we trini's ambitious i think thats the whole point of the Soca Warriors name.

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #73 on: June 07, 2009, 12:22:07 PM »
not imps plzzzz get jan michael
bajanscout

« Reply #74 on: June 08, 2009, 05:49:55 AM »
Bajan,
              Imps made some saves. It could have been more than three. The defence ain't jelling. Two many changes, especially for the last game. We played an attacking game and CR counter attack and made use of their chances.  We missed about 3 certain goals. The score could have been 5-4 in favour of TT.

« Reply #75 on: June 08, 2009, 07:08:33 AM »
Our team should be Zamora and J lloyd and any other 9.  Them fellas in a different class compared to anyone we have, including Carlos, Kenwyne etc.

« Reply #76 on: June 08, 2009, 07:16:12 AM »
Our team should be Zamora and J lloyd and any other 9.  Them fellas in a different class compared to anyone we have, including Carlos, Kenwyne etc.
:whistling:

Offline noize

« Reply #77 on: June 08, 2009, 10:47:37 AM »
Quote from: arrow on Today at 07:08:33 AM

....  :devil:...Wow man does talk some SH!T on here yes!!!...Zamora  ??? ...he is an ok striker but nuthin special bout him he had a horrible season in the EPL...LLoyd Samuel is ah good back ah go give yuh that... better than anyone we have now fuh sure but Zamora come on give me a break he would just be another option that may help us!!!
« Last Edit: June 08, 2009, 10:49:14 AM by noize »

« Reply #78 on: June 08, 2009, 11:08:33 AM »
Quote from: arrow on Today at 07:08:33 AM

....  :devil:...Wow man does talk some SH!T on here yes!!!...Zamora  ??? ...he is an ok striker but nuthin special bout him he had a horrible season in the EPL...LLoyd Samuel is ah good back ah go give yuh that... better than anyone we have now fuh sure but Zamora come on give me a break he would just be another option that may help us!!!