April 24, 2024, 08:21:09 PM

Author Topic: Khaleem Hyland's brother murdered  (Read 16648 times)

Re: Khaleem Hyland's brother murdered
« Reply #90 on: June 05, 2009, 11:34:08 AM »
so lewee get serious here. sum a allyuh saying from what i read here saying to d hyland family "it good yuh family member dead although i ain't too sure but he live by d gun and so he died by d gun or i know for sure dat he lived by d gun and so he died by d gun and then you turn around in same breath and telling d hyland family please accept yuh condelences".   

eh?

someting wrong with dat picture.

so lemeh c if i get dis rite.

in trinidad and tobago if u live by d gun u die by d gun no matter what = dat means allyuh doh need d police = if yuh doh need d police den dat means allyuh doh need ah dpp = if yuh doh need ah dpp = allyuh doh need a defense attorney = if yuh doh need a defense attorney = allyuh doh need ah attorney general = if allyuh doh need ah attorney general = allyuh doh need ah minister of security = if allyuh doh need ah minister of security = allyuh doh need ah opposition party = if allyun doh need ah opposition party = allyuh doh need ah defense force = if allyuh doh need ah defense force = allyuh doh need ah coast guard = if allyuh doh need ah coast guard = allyuh doh need ah president = if allyuh doh need ah president = allyuh doh need ah prime minister = if allyuh doh need ah prime minister then allyuh is just a f&%king pappy show.

all u need is a vigilante party and allyuh good to go.

u two face motherf@#&er.

Wait nah, is me yuh on sah, is me yuh cussing out? Something just tell meh tuh go back and pull up meh past post and dem, tuh see if there was any replies and boom, ah saw yuh yuh post. Yuh know what, ah will just ignore yuh post and de obscene yuh come across wid. Yeah de entire forum will be surprised, cuz normally ah wud ah take yuh apart dis evening. Yuh better ask somebody my yute, yuh real brave boi. Really   ???, yuh real brave. Yuh should go Carenage and cuss his mother for saying he had a number of cases in court, he own mother saying it as it is. Trust meh, it really hurting not tuh go off on yuh, it huring all part ah meh azz, cuz dis is not me, ah just trying tuh change.

Since dat lil cuss out ah had wid Sam, ah promise meh wife, de man above and myself, to just refrain form going off on people here on de forum. It is not worth it, cuz yuh know what, de temper I have, I know dat I will does loose it real bad one of these days and it will end up in some real shyth, yeah real shyth, no forum battle, de real shyth. Trust meh, it will get really ugly round here. So wid dat said, big up yuh self and take win. If when you read my post, dat is de information you gathered, so to be it. Apart from dat Brownsugar already dealing wid yuh, so  guess what, Supa real  8) 8) 8). HIGHLY BLESSED.

it look like d slippers fit yuh footsies sinderella. yuh have me trembling. u snaggle tooth mo....yuh know what i am not going to go dere meh pardner, but doh make dat mistake and let meh fancy clothes fool yuh.

My friend, I will not let you lead me back, I made a promise tuh move forward and dat I will continue tuh do. I will tell you very nicely doh, you eh want nothing, yuh eh want nuttin, member meh told yuh. Ah begging yuh please, I just cool and trying tuh deal different wid de massive round here. If yuh continue wid yuh mess, I wouldn't react here on de forum, my friend it will get serious and ugly. Ah not in de small thing, so just back up, if yuh doh know what yuh might get yuh self in to, doh start nuttin, please back up, dis is not a game, I repeat, it is not a game  8) 8) 8). HIGHLY BLESSED.

aye, first of all, i ain't yuh friend. second, yuh keep threatening me like i suppose to get scared. u is a bandit or what. if dais the case den i suggest u watch yourself cause you may not last long with the bullshit you spilling my way. you live by the bullshit you will die by the bullshit. come to think of it, it beginning to look like it's fools like you perpetrating the fraud in tnt. you are causing innocent people to get killed. idiot dat. 

you ain't scaring nobody here so cease and desist with the bullshit. if i were you i would heed the words of your wife. mentally feeble midget.

First of all don't get fooled wid dat (my friend). Dat is just a saying, doh get it twisted. I'm really proud of myself, cuz nomarlly ah wud ah take yuh apart long time. Ah jus vibzing wid yuh cool and calm. Trust meh dis is ah big 360 fuh Supa. Like I said, yuh real jokey, Supa is ah bandit steupssss. What is yuh education level? What is yuh profession? Yuh have a job? How much money yuh making a year? or ah should say an hour fuh you. How much money yuh have in de bank (if yuh have a bank account)? Yuh have a vehicle or yuh still bomin a ride tuh from people. Yuh have yuh own place? Or yuh still sleeping by yuh padnah on he sofa in he living room, steupssss.

I is a real humble yute, dat does care and give tuh de less fortunate people all de time. Ah doh believe in showing off, cuz Allah cud take everything I have in a heart beat. However, when ah get tried like dis, ah have tuh let yuh know what time it is and yuh working wid, scene. De answers tuh most ah meh questions will be answered in meh argument wid Sam, de other day. Doh waste yuh energy on Supa, cuz I sitting real nice, ah blessed. I set already, is meh son ah working on wid he education etc,  8) 8) 8). Worry about de lil or no money in yuh wallet, scene.

Yow ah deadly when ah go off on people and even like now when ah calm, ah cud  still destroy yuh. Yuh well brave tuh confront me wid dem petit lyrics, doh waste yuh energy canal conks. I'm so cool over here, ah typing wid ah smile  8), cuz yuh not ready. Supa got his swag on, ah mean big time, like I said before yuh not ready neither from a professional point of view or from a  de ganster side either, cuz we always have it. Yeah we always have it, so doh bounce yuh head. Now say after me, Supa & De Enterprise so special, so special, so special, dat is why when some fool come around, dey always strap wid dey ** s******. Alliance and Enterprise, wah do some forum clow round here, tell him tuh tighten up yuh know, before it is too late. HIGHLY BLESSED.

really and truly osama ban dis, i want to rip you a new ass hole but i don't have the time but i will let you get d last word, you seem to be dat kinda child. all dah humble bull you talking means nothing to you. all dem questions you asking dey you learn dat in a line up, you seem to be very good at it and all the nonsense bout giving to others dais the kind a ting dole chadee and dem does do.

in reality you singing ah sound into george bush wood dick chainee and you polluting the air.

so i will cease and desist. yuh scaring meh.

« Reply #91 on: June 05, 2009, 01:13:36 PM »
Khaleem should wear a RIP jersey with his photo under his jersey tomorrow. so when he score he will flash it

« Reply #92 on: June 06, 2009, 03:33:06 PM »
so lewee get serious here. sum a allyuh saying from what i read here saying to d hyland family "it good yuh family member dead although i ain't too sure but he live by d gun and so he died by d gun or i know for sure dat he lived by d gun and so he died by d gun and then you turn around in same breath and telling d hyland family please accept yuh condelences".   

eh?

someting wrong with dat picture.

so lemeh c if i get dis rite.

in trinidad and tobago if u live by d gun u die by d gun no matter what = dat means allyuh doh need d police = if yuh doh need d police den dat means allyuh doh need ah dpp = if yuh doh need ah dpp = allyuh doh need a defense attorney = if yuh doh need a defense attorney = allyuh doh need ah attorney general = if allyuh doh need ah attorney general = allyuh doh need ah minister of security = if allyuh doh need ah minister of security = allyuh doh need ah opposition party = if allyun doh need ah opposition party = allyuh doh need ah defense force = if allyuh doh need ah defense force = allyuh doh need ah coast guard = if allyuh doh need ah coast guard = allyuh doh need ah president = if allyuh doh need ah president = allyuh doh need ah prime minister = if allyuh doh need ah prime minister then allyuh is just a f&%king pappy show.

all u need is a vigilante party and allyuh good to go.

u two face motherf@#&er.

Wait nah, is me yuh on sah, is me yuh cussing out? Something just tell meh tuh go back and pull up meh past post and dem, tuh see if there was any replies and boom, ah saw yuh yuh post. Yuh know what, ah will just ignore yuh post and de obscene yuh come across wid. Yeah de entire forum will be surprised, cuz normally ah wud ah take yuh apart dis evening. Yuh better ask somebody my yute, yuh real brave boi. Really   ???, yuh real brave. Yuh should go Carenage and cuss his mother for saying he had a number of cases in court, he own mother saying it as it is. Trust meh, it really hurting not tuh go off on yuh, it huring all part ah meh azz, cuz dis is not me, ah just trying tuh change.

Since dat lil cuss out ah had wid Sam, ah promise meh wife, de man above and myself, to just refrain form going off on people here on de forum. It is not worth it, cuz yuh know what, de temper I have, I know dat I will does loose it real bad one of these days and it will end up in some real shyth, yeah real shyth, no forum battle, de real shyth. Trust meh, it will get really ugly round here. So wid dat said, big up yuh self and take win. If when you read my post, dat is de information you gathered, so to be it. Apart from dat Brownsugar already dealing wid yuh, so  guess what, Supa real  8) 8) 8). HIGHLY BLESSED.

it look like d slippers fit yuh footsies sinderella. yuh have me trembling. u snaggle tooth mo....yuh know what i am not going to go dere meh pardner, but doh make dat mistake and let meh fancy clothes fool yuh.

My friend, I will not let you lead me back, I made a promise tuh move forward and dat I will continue tuh do. I will tell you very nicely doh, you eh want nothing, yuh eh want nuttin, member meh told yuh. Ah begging yuh please, I just cool and trying tuh deal different wid de massive round here. If yuh continue wid yuh mess, I wouldn't react here on de forum, my friend it will get serious and ugly. Ah not in de small thing, so just back up, if yuh doh know what yuh might get yuh self in to, doh start nuttin, please back up, dis is not a game, I repeat, it is not a game  8) 8) 8). HIGHLY BLESSED.

aye, first of all, i ain't yuh friend. second, yuh keep threatening me like i suppose to get scared. u is a bandit or what. if dais the case den i suggest u watch yourself cause you may not last long with the bullshit you spilling my way. you live by the bullshit you will die by the bullshit. come to think of it, it beginning to look like it's fools like you perpetrating the fraud in tnt. you are causing innocent people to get killed. idiot dat. 

you ain't scaring nobody here so cease and desist with the bullshit. if i were you i would heed the words of your wife. mentally feeble midget.

First of all don't get fooled wid dat (my friend). Dat is just a saying, doh get it twisted. I'm really proud of myself, cuz nomarlly ah wud ah take yuh apart long time. Ah jus vibzing wid yuh cool and calm. Trust meh dis is ah big 360 fuh Supa. Like I said, yuh real jokey, Supa is ah bandit steupssss. What is yuh education level? What is yuh profession? Yuh have a job? How much money yuh making a year? or ah should say an hour fuh you. How much money yuh have in de bank (if yuh have a bank account)? Yuh have a vehicle or yuh still bomin a ride tuh from people. Yuh have yuh own place? Or yuh still sleeping by yuh padnah on he sofa in he living room, steupssss.

I is a real humble yute, dat does care and give tuh de less fortunate people all de time. Ah doh believe in showing off, cuz Allah cud take everything I have in a heart beat. However, when ah get tried like dis, ah have tuh let yuh know what time it is and yuh working wid, scene. De answers tuh most ah meh questions will be answered in meh argument wid Sam, de other day. Doh waste yuh energy on Supa, cuz I sitting real nice, ah blessed. I set already, is meh son ah working on wid he education etc,  8) 8) 8). Worry about de lil or no money in yuh wallet, scene.

Yow ah deadly when ah go off on people and even like now when ah calm, ah cud  still destroy yuh. Yuh well brave tuh confront me wid dem petit lyrics, doh waste yuh energy canal conks. I'm so cool over here, ah typing wid ah smile  8), cuz yuh not ready. Supa got his swag on, ah mean big time, like I said before yuh not ready neither from a professional point of view or from a  de ganster side either, cuz we always have it. Yeah we always have it, so doh bounce yuh head. Now say after me, Supa & De Enterprise so special, so special, so special, dat is why when some fool come around, dey always strap wid dey ** s******. Alliance and Enterprise, wah do some forum clow round here, tell him tuh tighten up yuh know, before it is too late. HIGHLY BLESSED.

really and truly osama ban dis, i want to rip you a new ass hole but i don't have the time but i will let you get d last word, you seem to be dat kinda child. all dah humble bull you talking means nothing to you. all dem questions you asking dey you learn dat in a line up, you seem to be very good at it and all the nonsense bout giving to others dais the kind a ting dole chadee and dem does do.

in reality you singing ah sound into george bush wood dick chainee and you polluting the air.

so i will cease and desist. yuh scaring meh.

Today is not de day fuh dat kind ah vibes.  Use yuh energy tuh say a pray for our national team instead nah, steupsss. HIGHLY BLESSED.