March 18, 2024, 11:57:08 PM

Author Topic: Other WC Qualifications.  (Read 62329 times)

Re: Other WC Qualifications.
« Reply #240 on: October 10, 2009, 05:55:31 PM »
goal de mexico. 3-0. mexico gonna qualify again  :-\

« Reply #241 on: October 10, 2009, 05:55:47 PM »
Aguire have El Tri lookin real nice now, Mex to 18 pts

« Reply #242 on: October 10, 2009, 05:56:35 PM »
so nobody concern bout argentina like me? peru equalize 1 -1

oh gad oi argie score 2 - 1 injury time

« Reply #243 on: October 10, 2009, 05:57:38 PM »
2-1 Argentina

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #244 on: October 10, 2009, 05:57:49 PM »
3 nil  Mexico
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #245 on: October 10, 2009, 05:58:01 PM »
Arg score in the dying seconds of the game, in a torrential rain storm

Maradona do a slide on his belly, lol  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #246 on: October 10, 2009, 05:58:28 PM »
now 3-1

« Reply #247 on: October 10, 2009, 05:59:45 PM »
What a freekick, Golasso that.  :o

« Reply #248 on: October 10, 2009, 06:00:17 PM »
4-1 Vela

« Reply #249 on: October 10, 2009, 06:00:33 PM »
what a frantic finish by argentina, peru almost equalise from the half line kick off, almost lob the keeper, ball hit the cross bar lol...maradonna do ah belly flop

Ok Mex up 4-1

Offline monty

« Reply #250 on: October 10, 2009, 06:01:00 PM »
Is only goals in this Mexico game.

« Reply #251 on: October 10, 2009, 06:02:38 PM »
Is only goals in this Mexico game.

More to come tonite

« Reply #252 on: October 10, 2009, 06:03:39 PM »

« Reply #253 on: October 10, 2009, 06:04:18 PM »
Mexico Qualify.  good Job Mexico

« Reply #254 on: October 10, 2009, 06:07:09 PM »
that should be we qualifying tonight. time to blacklist jack warner and camp permanently

« Reply #255 on: October 10, 2009, 06:09:20 PM »
that should be we qualifying tonight. time to blacklist jack warner and camp permanently

Ent, sigh. 

Re: Bahrain V New Zealand
« Reply #256 on: October 10, 2009, 07:00:58 PM »
Bahrain Frustrated At New Zealand World Cup Play-Off Stalemate
Failing to score wasn't what the hosts had in mind...

Bahrain were frustrated by their inability to break down New Zealand in the first leg of their 2010 World Cup play-off in Manama but coach Milan Macala insists that the tie is not over yet after a goalless draw.

The hosts attacked from the beginning, roared on by a noisy National Stadium, but were unable to turn possession into clear chances as the All Whites defended well.

Jaycee John, Salman Isa and Husain Ali had and then spurned opportunities, unable to find a way past Mark Paston in the New Zealand goal.

Macala admitted that the game had not gone to plan.

"We didn't have our expected form in the first half but things improved in the second period and the performance was better,” Macala said according to PA Sport.

“We had a lot of scoring chances but we couldn't convert them to goals," said Macala.

The return leg takes place on November 14 in Wellington and the Czech tactician is already looking ahead.

"We have a lot of time before the second leg and we will prepare well for the game.

"We wanted to have a good result tonight to have a good advantage before the second leg but this didn't happen and hopefully we can qualify in the return leg."

« Reply #257 on: October 10, 2009, 07:41:07 PM »

D sad ting if we eh get rid ah dem come oct 2014 we go b sayin d same ting and man go have 2 change he name again.

« Reply #258 on: October 10, 2009, 07:54:25 PM »
that is if we started off right three yrs ago? we did every thing wrong , so what do you expect!!!
we hired ah assistant coach tuh coach ah national team, then we blacklist the WC players, then we bring in ah clueless mercinary of ah coach(pancho) then the minister and the TTFF has a rocky relationship.

look @ this vibe, from the begining of the campaign, we didn't put the best players in their right position on the field. so what do you expect. yuh cyar get wine from sand!

« Reply #259 on: October 10, 2009, 08:51:26 PM »
Honduras US still goaless

« Reply #260 on: October 10, 2009, 09:14:39 PM »
Honduras US still goaless
Not no mo! 1 nil hon.

« Reply #261 on: October 10, 2009, 09:36:09 PM »
3-1 USA WOW!!!!!  :applause:

« Reply #262 on: October 10, 2009, 09:39:01 PM »

« Reply #263 on: October 10, 2009, 09:50:53 PM »
hon throw way ah penalty.could have tied it up.

« Reply #264 on: October 10, 2009, 09:54:44 PM »
that is if we started off right three yrs ago? we did every thing wrong , so what do you expect!!!
we hired ah assistant coach tuh coach ah national team, then we blacklist the WC players, then we bring in ah clueless mercinary of ah coach(pancho) then the minister and the TTFF has a rocky relationship.

look @ this vibe, from the begining of the campaign, we didn't put the best players in their right position on the field. so what do you expect. yuh cyar get wine from sand!

Friend d only ting we do rite 4 d last 3 yrs was hire Wim

« Reply #266 on: October 11, 2009, 12:31:08 AM »
we're up to 19 qualified now.

South Africa (RSA) automatic
Australia (AUS) 06/06/2009
Japan (JPN) 06/06/2009
Korea Republic (KOR) 06/06/2009
Netherlands (NED) 06/06/2009
Korea DPR (PRK) 17/06/2009
Brazil (BRA) 05/09/2009
Ghana (GHA) 06/09/2009
England (ENG) 09/09/2009
Spain (ESP) 09/09/2009
Paraguay (PAR) 09/09/2009
Ivory Coast (CIV) 10/10/2009
Denmark (DEN) 10/10/2009
Germany (GER) 10/10/2009
Italy (ITA) 10/10/2009
Serbia (SRB) 10/10/2009
Mexico (MEX) 10/10/2009
United States (USA) 10/10/2009
Chile (CHI) 10/10/2009

« Reply #267 on: October 11, 2009, 03:30:38 PM »
Brazil getting tap up in Boliva. Running wid they tongue out, they just pull one back Nilmar (again) Diego cant get no love from Dunga.

« Reply #268 on: October 11, 2009, 04:23:29 PM »

My, my how things have turned around for Mexico.....anybody remember when they was catching dey nenen to win their games??....wow....*sigh*

« Reply #269 on: October 11, 2009, 08:06:36 PM »

My, my how things have turned around for Mexico.....anybody remember when they was catching dey nenen to win their games??....wow....*sigh*

Dey know when 2 drop an axe on a coach head.