April 18, 2024, 04:22:34 PM

Author Topic: Other WC Qualifications.  (Read 62742 times)

Re: Other WC Qualifications.
« Reply #480 on: November 18, 2009, 05:33:02 PM »
what Henry was supposed to do?  Say nah ref ah hands de ball?

He shouldna hands de frigging ball in the first place.  ::)

The ball hit his hand first and then he guided it with his hands after..so he did not follow the rules, why didn't the ref or linesman call the play?

Thats the REAL ISSUE!

Hush yuh arse nah. The real issue is that Henry is f**kking cheater and France did not deserve to go through.

You hush yuh arse...Henry is a player, the REF and linesman blew the call not his fault, he eh went they to cheat it was reflex first tiem and then he guided it ..any footballer in the same situation would have celebrated...the ref had a right to call the f**king play back.

henry is not a cheater and France did have more shots on goal 2-1 over Ireland

Yuh see, if yuh had just hush yuh arse you coulda prevent yuhself from talking so much shit. But no...

If Henry is not a cheat then Crouch isn't a cheat either. A frigging blatant hand-ball is ten times worse than pulling someone's hair, impse.

You is de imps...The ref band the lineman blew the play...NOT Henry's fault dum sum.  Pull yuh head out yuh arse

If french players were offsides, If Henry hands the ball TWICE why de ref eh call de play back?

IMPS

And how puling ah man hair less offensive than a hand ball?
« Last Edit: November 18, 2009, 05:34:46 PM by Trinity Cross »

Re: Uruguay v Costa Rica
« Reply #481 on: November 18, 2009, 05:35:59 PM »
Ah not watching continously but every time ah check the game ah only seeing the ball going in one direction....steups....

« Reply #482 on: November 18, 2009, 05:36:26 PM »
what Henry was supposed to do?  Say nah ref ah hands de ball?

He shouldna hands de frigging ball in the first place.  ::)

The ball hit his hand first and then he guided it with his hands after..so he did not follow the rules, why didn't the ref or linesman call the play?

Thats the REAL ISSUE!

Hush yuh arse nah. The real issue is that Henry is f**kking cheater and France did not deserve to go through.

You hush yuh arse...Henry is a player, the REF and linesman blew the call not his fault, he eh went they to cheat it was reflex first tiem and then he guided it ..any footballer in the same situation would have celebrated...the ref had a right to call the f**king play back.

henry is not a cheater and France did have more shots on goal 2-1 over Ireland

Yuh see, if yuh had just hush yuh arse you coulda prevent yuhself from talking so much shit. But no...

If Henry is not a cheat then Crouch isn't a cheat either. A frigging blatant hand-ball is ten times worse than pulling someone's hair, impse.

You is de imps...The ref band the lineman blew the play...NOT Henry's fault dum sum.  Pull yuh head out yuh arse

If french players were offsides, If Henry hands the ball TWICE why de ref eh call de play back?

IMPS

And how puling ah man hair less offensive than a hand ball?

Boy you so dumb. Whether the ref saw it or not does not take away from the fact than Henry deliberately hands the ball. Just like whether the ref saw it or not does not take away the fact that Crouch pulled Sancho hair in order to score the goal.

« Reply #483 on: November 18, 2009, 05:37:52 PM »
You is de dumb one..if a ref doh see a hand ball, or a foul, or an offsides, is de player fault?

steups

go put ah big stone on yuh shirt to mark yuh spot and step back and see how much shit yuh talking.

« Reply #484 on: November 18, 2009, 05:39:26 PM »
lord i trying to imagine TT playing this side, my word, the touches and intricate combinations these fellas have...ridiculous

« Reply #485 on: November 18, 2009, 05:39:30 PM »
You is de dumb one..if a ref doh see a hand ball, or a foul, or an offsides, is de player fault?

steups

go put ah big stone on yuh shirt to mark yuh spot and step back and see how much shit yuh talking.

::)

Cah believe a grown man could have so little sense.

So why the hell the whole of Trinidad was vex with Crouch for? Ent it wasn't his fault the ref eh see him pull Sancho hair?

Ress yuh mouth nah.
« Last Edit: November 18, 2009, 05:41:13 PM by Toppa »

« Reply #486 on: November 18, 2009, 05:40:01 PM »

steups

::)

Cah believe a grown man could have so little sense.

And I always thought you were a woman???  Thansk for clearing that up.

« Reply #487 on: November 18, 2009, 05:43:28 PM »
Trinity Cross...kindly f**k off... France getting knocked out the group stage... SHIT COACH SHIT TEAM SHIT FANS

enjoy your 3 games you cheating snail eating bastard

« Reply #488 on: November 18, 2009, 05:44:12 PM »
Same thing like diving. Last WC, Australia vs Italy, Lucas Neill slide toward Grosso, Grosso see the man on the ground and say ay.. look ah easy penalty, make sure it had contact, fall down. Penalty score, Italy is WC champions right now.

So if yuh vex with Henry (and rightfully so) you have to be vex with the divers and fakers in general (C. Ronaldo!). If the culture of football is to see what you could get away with and who you could fool, then you can't expect that players wouldn't take advantage. Play to the whistle, ref will sort it out on the field, God will sort it out in the afterlife.

« Reply #489 on: November 18, 2009, 05:44:41 PM »
Trinity Cross...kindly f**k off... France getting knocked out the group stage... SHIT COACH SHIT TEAM SHIT FANS

Hush yuh little ass..I care less if they plane doh take off.

grow to f**k up boy.

« Reply #490 on: November 18, 2009, 05:44:58 PM »

Boy, one of the few times we've seen eye to eye.

Re: WHAT A TEEF!!
« Reply #491 on: November 18, 2009, 05:45:40 PM »
Lets see what FIFA and UEFA is made off.

You don't think that this kind of thing wasn't encouraged beforehand?

« Reply #492 on: November 18, 2009, 05:46:03 PM »

Hush yuh little ass..I care less if they plane doh take off.

grow to f**k up boy.

Well f**k you and Henry then... yuh bulling him awa...defending a cheater so.. he probably cheating on you with Domenech

« Reply #493 on: November 18, 2009, 05:46:28 PM »
Same thing like diving. Last WC, Australia vs Italy, Lucas Neill slide toward Grosso, Grosso see the man on the ground and say ay.. look ah easy penalty, make sure it had contact, fall down. Penalty score, Italy is WC champions right now.

So if yuh vex with Henry (and rightfully so) you have to be vex with the divers and fakers in general (C. Ronaldo!). If the culture of football is to see what you could get away with and who you could fool, then you can't expect that players wouldn't take advantage. Play to the whistle, ref will sort it out on the field, God will sort it out in the afterlife.

Thank you Bitter I am not condoning his hand ball, I doh care which ah dem teams won really, but Henry is not known for diving, handling the ball or as a cheat.

The ref had a right to deal with the play

ANGER should be directed at him and the linesman for missing such a blatant handle of the ball..NOT at Henry.

Robbie Keane was doing the same thing if he had a chance.

« Reply #494 on: November 18, 2009, 05:48:47 PM »
dishonesty in football only spoils the game.

i is a france fan, but i bunnin fire on henry rite now.

he shud get a diarrhea tonight.

« Reply #495 on: November 18, 2009, 05:49:45 PM »
dishonesty in football only spoils the game.

i is a france fan, but i bunnin fire on henry rite now.

he shud get a diarrhea tonight.

Wha de arse...

« Reply #496 on: November 18, 2009, 05:52:52 PM »
Yuh feel if Keane did score off a hand ball he would hold he head down and mope?

« Reply #497 on: November 18, 2009, 05:54:16 PM »
Now I know how you guys felt in '89, though I'm not sure the U.S. cheated that night.  Felt physically sick after it happened.  Absolutely gutted.

« Reply #498 on: November 18, 2009, 05:54:31 PM »
0-0 HT.

« Reply #499 on: November 18, 2009, 05:58:41 PM »

« Reply #500 on: November 18, 2009, 05:58:50 PM »
This game shows just how bad T&T  football really is. We cah make ah note against Costa Rica, and Costa Rica cah make ah note against Uruguay.  :-[

« Reply #501 on: November 18, 2009, 05:59:10 PM »
Costa Rica cause a finger tip save from the keeper a few mins before the end....but ah have a feeling Uruguay will pull it off eventually....they living too much in Costa Rica's half....

« Reply #502 on: November 18, 2009, 05:59:23 PM »
Now I know how you guys felt in '89, though I'm not sure the U.S. cheated that night.  Felt physically sick after it happened.  Absolutely gutted.
The US didn't cheat.

« Reply #503 on: November 18, 2009, 06:01:16 PM »
Costa Rica playing decently, they had good shots at goal.

« Reply #504 on: November 18, 2009, 06:11:05 PM »

I feel for you man... I was in Trotters and left there feeling like if T&T were Robbed of a WC place...

Hold your head high...Trappatoni is a genius and the squad are lions and If he stays and develops the upcoming youths and keeps the experience lot,  2012 Euro's and 2014 Brazil , Ireland will be present

« Reply #505 on: November 18, 2009, 06:11:12 PM »
this game is real pace....!

« Reply #506 on: November 18, 2009, 06:11:59 PM »
i Wanted France to win ..but ??? Not so ! Henry should be fined and banned for unsporting conduct ...but Maradona got away vs england so I dont expect much. Talk about the luck of the Irisn !
The keeper was appealing even before Gallas scored ...that alone should have alerted a blinking linesman .....and I mean no disrespect ...a man could blink anytime ..at the wrong time ... but if he eh see he EH SEE ...HE kyah unblink.
So France with their array of stars will be in SA ..and just like Italy, Argentina, etc. .it was close.
Would not want to see a WC devoid of some of the best players in the world but this incident just adds to the European cup semi disappointment  that Chelsea had to face ...FIFA must surely now realise what other sport bodies have ...like cricket, lawn tennis etc...Get with the programme mICHEL !!!

« Reply #507 on: November 18, 2009, 06:22:19 PM »
lets go concacaf

« Reply #508 on: November 18, 2009, 06:23:33 PM »

No doubt we were gutted in 89....but not because of any cheating by the USA.

However...for those who were around in 1973....THAT was cheating.

We scored 5 times against Haiti and somehow tied 1-1 and that result meant we were out of the 1974 World Cup in Germany.

The ref and linseman were banned for life as a result of their "actions" in that game.  Little consolation for us.

Real sorry worm.  As you know, I wanted France to win...but not like this.  Ireland outplayed them in their backyard.  France were insipid.  Not surprising given that Domenech is their coach but DAMN that was a cruel way to exit bro.

Nothing you can do now but grieve.  Even though I doh really drink, ah go "grieve" wit yuh in solidarity... :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #509 on: November 18, 2009, 06:26:46 PM »
...Henry is not known for diving
lol. OK.