March 28, 2024, 02:47:32 PM

Author Topic: T&T vs Costa Rica Players Performances.  (Read 20572 times)

Re: T&T vs Costa Rica Players Performances.
« Reply #90 on: June 07, 2009, 11:09:45 AM »

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #91 on: June 07, 2009, 11:18:49 AM »
get rid ah imps he is shit boooooooooooo get rid ah impz
bajanscout

« Reply #92 on: June 07, 2009, 11:20:58 AM »
Boy ! them three goals is definatly the defence fault, and the last goal when avery and yorke collide yorke just stand up and watch the fella blow pass him on the wing and did absolutlely nothing, the man got the pass from the fella who was challenging and he croos it in the middle. horrible defensive errors caused all three goals ! dem men not determin enpough and fit enough!

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #93 on: June 07, 2009, 11:22:25 AM »
is imps fault ball going over he head and all kinda shit get rid ah impsssssssss else we loosing all we games
bajanscout

« Reply #94 on: June 07, 2009, 11:31:49 AM »
and by watching da alyuh go tell me imps save good he is rel shit he coulda get all dem goals it pass rite tru he hands he is rel shit
You and truetrini should go out for ice cream sometime. Show each other allyuh picture books.

ah have pics ah yuh mammy in meh book..whateveryuh have with me doh start, keep it tuh yuhself

« Reply #95 on: June 07, 2009, 11:45:17 AM »
imps is shit he aint even making ah effort to get d ball get rid ah him he letting to much easy goal score every game like he doing it for spite

Wha wrong with this man, you made your point so many time and now you starting to make yourself a naissance, why are you so obsessed with Ince? Like he thief yuh gyal or wha?

Moaning about Ince on here will not make any difference to Latas picking or not picking him.

Why don't you write Latas a letter and email it it to him and see if he takes you seriously?

In fact let’s see if Latas has read the forum and taken note of yuh constant moaning!

If Ince does not start in goal against Mexico then more power to you, your moaning on here is effect and was worth it.

If Ince starts against Mexico then please do as I suggest stop moaning on here and write Latas a letter!

Cheers  :beermug:

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #96 on: June 07, 2009, 11:48:17 AM »
dont start imps and how a man could take my gyul and i am a girl that have ah man lol wow ur said :rotfl:
bajanscout

« Reply #97 on: June 07, 2009, 11:56:54 AM »
Your a female Bajan scout lol .So Troy Marquis was screwing you then lol . Lowd father well atleast you are passionate about your footy for a chick ...weird just weird

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #98 on: June 07, 2009, 11:59:59 AM »
no queerman he cant if he did he would be in jail am 14 u ass ,but i wish i was older tho lol
bajanscout

« Reply #99 on: June 07, 2009, 12:01:43 PM »
WTF ,girl run from here u smell like pee .....lol yah know what sorry ,just stop with the crazy rants ,cause I see Imp..ah mean ince save our bacon with a bute of a save couple games ago ,so I change my mind on him
« Last Edit: June 07, 2009, 12:21:38 PM by Quagmire »

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #100 on: June 07, 2009, 12:11:05 PM »
come let me pee in ur mouth
bajanscout

« Reply #101 on: June 07, 2009, 12:15:04 PM »
am not R kelly batichh.

« Last Edit: June 07, 2009, 12:18:52 PM by Quagmire »

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #102 on: June 07, 2009, 12:17:37 PM »
eww that aint a good thing to say u child molestar lol hahahaha u set up yuh self for da one
bajanscout

« Reply #103 on: June 07, 2009, 12:18:36 PM »

anyway bajan scout so weird ,youcould be a man like leroy ,I dont ttrust u leave me alone yah freak.

« Reply #104 on: June 07, 2009, 12:19:03 PM »

« Reply #105 on: June 07, 2009, 12:22:27 PM »
Coolbean why yah eint haul yah mother cont .f**king arse hole.and take psycho rupaul with yah
« Last Edit: June 07, 2009, 12:24:22 PM by Quagmire »

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #106 on: June 07, 2009, 12:23:11 PM »
i rmember that guy he was funny
bajanscout

« Reply #107 on: June 07, 2009, 12:26:43 PM »
yah f**k faggit liar ,ah know that

Name:     bajanscout
Custom Title:    bajanscout
Position:    Sr. Warrior
Date Registered:    July 23, 2006, 04:23:27 PM
Last Active:    Today at 12:24:12 PM
MSN:    
YIM:    
Email:    hidden
Current Status:    Online Online
Local Time:    June 07, 2009, 12:25:19 PM
Language:    
Signature:
bajanscout

yah could join cool balls and elan and scotty

doh worry Cool balls hes all yours ,doh get jealous

« Reply #108 on: June 07, 2009, 12:27:22 PM »
Coolbean why yah eint haul yah mother cont .f**king arse hole.and take psycho rupaul with yah
Then I'd miss de intelligent conversation.

« Reply #109 on: June 07, 2009, 12:29:14 PM »
go talk to self if you want that ,yah cheesy pr**k hole and keep me out alyah orgy .

« Reply #110 on: June 07, 2009, 12:33:50 PM »
go talk to self if you want that ,yah cheesy pr**k hole.
True dat. I'll leave you to go back and forth wit crazy people.

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #111 on: June 07, 2009, 12:34:25 PM »
am a liar lol ok watever u say like u no who behind this computer bulla,like i said am 14 and am a girl ,put ur real info on here like a fool nah lol and i live in brooklyn biitttch warwick st punk
bajanscout

« Reply #112 on: June 07, 2009, 12:41:21 PM »
Ah needed a day before I could come back here and post.

First of all, ppl saying this is the best football we've played for a long time. Then that must mean we f^%^&*^& shitty.

We played much better vs. Guatemala and did a damn good job vs. El Salv. for 60 mnts. - both away from home.

Of course we looked better offensively. Latas went for an offensive team. TT has always been know for its offense, it's the defense that let's us down.

We should have finished better, but then so should have CR. If we should have scored four goals, they should have scored five.

Do you guys realize that two of those goals were scored with men UNMARKED in the box.

Everytime CR entered our box late in the second half I was clutching meh heart...CR men were running in the f%^%$%^ box UNMARKED.

We created good chances and should have finished better. Add Hyland and even Latas to the mix and we will be better.

But this defense dread??

Avery and Carlos did a good job. However, on more than one occasion as CR came down on  the left side, there was a man on the right post waiting - unmarked.

The low shot from the left, where Imps dropped down and stopped a surity goal, look at the CR player at the far post waiting - unmarked.

Were Dog and Tall Man in this game. TM has looked out of place vs. El Salv and CR.

I was pleased with what I saw in Spann and Noel.
Tinto one for the future, but it was Latas who decided to start him. Perhaps better coming off the bench.

Yorke had a solid game but perhaps should play more defensively.

Yorke played last stopper at the WC and maybe he shoud go back to that position.

Spann played a good right back under Beenie, if he has found form, perhaps he could back there and overlap with Carlos.

Ince, good performance but should lose some weight. I mentioned his stomach six months ago and it has only gotten bigger.

Ince

Spann/Sancho                               Yorke - Birchall                                              Avery

Keon Daniel - S. John

Carlos                                                                                                              Noel/Samuel

KJ/Scotland

People might raise their eyes at my defenders but I eh give a fook, after that kakahold display I see last night, it was like watching SSFL.

We are SOLID in defense. and we have playmakers on the field.
Hyland might start in front of S John. Tinto and Glenn on the bench.

This summer is the time to look at D. Roberts.

THAT DEFENSE WAS FU&^&*& HORRIBLE.

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #113 on: June 07, 2009, 12:42:41 PM »
for all u know tryo marquis is schizo and bajanscout is his split personality... either that or she is a smelly ass hoe who he give anal to w/ his twig and she refuse to admit it b/c no one here willing to pleasure her the same way... she probably once ask ince for a backdoor opener and he run away in fright

« Reply #114 on: June 07, 2009, 12:44:07 PM »

MSN:    
YIM:    
Language:    
Signature:
bajanscout

Wha you calling up my name son, talk yuh talk nah and leave ny name out.

It's not my fault most of alyuh only understand savannah football, or could only watch the player on the ball, or cannot comprehend intelligent football movement without the ball, or that alyuh does beg friend with the popular footballers.

YOu eh realize I leave alyuh dunces alone yesterday in the official thread after you and the next to dumasses keep talking shyte.

Here go crazy

« Reply #115 on: June 07, 2009, 12:50:10 PM »

MSN:    
YIM:    
Language:    
Signature:
bajanscout

It's not my fault most of alyuh only understand savannah football, or could only watch the player on the ball, or cannot comprehend intelligent football movement without the ball, or that alyuh does beg friend with the popular footballers.

YOu eh realize I leave alyuh dunces alone yesterday in the official thread after you and the next to dumasses keep talking shyte.

Here go crazy

what ever alyah is use to float alyah boat guys have fun .scotty could use any TP he get to .

Elan yah just get caught up in a running joke .

« Reply #116 on: June 07, 2009, 12:57:09 PM »
All who saying that Scotland is shyte, tell me how mnay entry balls (on the floor or chest height) were played into the box after Scotland sub?

« Reply #117 on: June 07, 2009, 12:59:58 PM »
All who saying that Scotland is shyte, tell me how mnay entry balls (on the floor or chest height) were played into the box after Scotland sub?
After Tinto came of it had less runs to .and he was stressing that CR defender into multiple fouls .maybe daiz why.

« Reply #118 on: June 07, 2009, 01:03:47 PM »

MSN:    
YIM:    
Language:    
Signature:
bajanscout

Here go crazy

what ever alyah is use to float alyah boat guys have fun .scotty could use any TP he get to .

Elan yah just get caught up in a running joke .

Don't worry I could take talk (I think).

« Reply #119 on: June 07, 2009, 01:48:53 PM »
scotland IS not shit....he jus PLAYED shit las nite