March 28, 2024, 05:08:14 AM

Author Topic: EUREKA!! cure to solve TnT's football woes  (Read 2558 times)

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
EUREKA!! cure to solve TnT's football woes
« on: June 07, 2009, 07:22:01 PM »
STOP EFFIN BALL WATCHING!!!!

Re: EUREKA!! cure to solve TnT's football woes
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2009, 07:25:55 PM »
u start ah whole thread to say dat horse. i openin d ting sayin it have someting constructive in d post. steups!  ::)

« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2009, 07:28:33 PM »
Ah know wah yuh mean, eh breds. But ah wonder if it is so simple. It mighta been miscommunication among the back line. But as yuh saying, they could err on the side of closing down they man.

There were times when I was shouting at my computer, "Close down the man. Doh let him geh that shot off." We cyar cure all our woes in one game. All I could say is, good work Latas, and d boys. Keep at it. Yuh have my full support.

Offline blurpleen3630

« Reply #3 on: June 07, 2009, 07:52:19 PM »
u start ah whole thread to say dat horse. i openin d ting sayin it have someting constructive in d post. steups!  ::)
cosign

« Reply #4 on: June 07, 2009, 07:57:05 PM »
STOP EFFIN BALL WATCHING!!!!

good talk  :'(

« Reply #5 on: June 07, 2009, 08:01:14 PM »
Noel play good, but that 3rd goal... lawd. Man just stand up watching while things happen around him.

« Reply #6 on: June 07, 2009, 09:50:36 PM »
cosign

Is a paapy show now so leh meh cosign d cosign.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #7 on: June 08, 2009, 10:41:38 AM »
ALL the goals we conceded we from terrible defending

especially in the last two games

IT IS A CULTURAL THING

big man doh take beat, so they doh tackle cus they doh want tuh get beat, that is ignorant football thinking
 9 out of 10 times when you challenge you win, by not challenging you surrender.

at least this time we put up some sort of a fight compared to the first 3 games, so credit where that is due,

scotland had no excuse not to score the two chances he had,  at least get one on target or away from the keeper

the second and third goals should be played over and over for the defense and midfeild with thier eyes taped open. til lthey effin understand what they supposed to be doing

STOP EFFIN BALL WATCHIN!!!

happy now warrior queen??

« Last Edit: June 09, 2009, 02:05:58 PM by GunnerStunner »

« Reply #8 on: June 08, 2009, 10:47:53 AM »
ALL the goals we conceded we from terrible defending

especially in the last two games

IT IS A CULTURAL THING

big man doh take beat, so they doh tackle cus they doh want tuh get beat, that is ignorant football thinking
 9 out of 10 times when you challenge you win, by not challenging you surrender.

at least this time we put up some sort of a fight compared to the first 3 games, so credit where that is due, although scotland had no excuse nto to get two chances he had at least on targetor away from the keeper

the second ant third goals should be played over and over for the defense and mid feild with thier eyes taped open.

STOP EFFIN BALL WATCHIN!!!

happy now warrior queen??

;D  :beermug:

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #9 on: June 08, 2009, 10:49:31 AM »
LAURANCE NEED AH CUTARSE AFTER THAT TATTA HE PLAY SATURDAY.

« Reply #10 on: June 08, 2009, 10:59:43 AM »
Is true talk de man talking.

Most of the games we loose in de past is because of man ball watching more so than "man marking"! Why de hell deh have to be watching de ball like that? Take ah look at my sig.  :o
« Last Edit: June 08, 2009, 11:03:14 AM by Weh-it-is »

Offline Mackie

« Reply #11 on: June 08, 2009, 12:04:56 PM »

That is all that needs to be said Warrior Queen.

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #12 on: June 08, 2009, 12:18:23 PM »
DROP IMPS
bajanscout

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #13 on: June 09, 2009, 02:08:57 PM »
w enot good enough we fail to develop youth

coaches are divieded

the ttff is a house of cards

tha cards belong to jack

and everybody back biting veryone else to get the money that shul donly really go to qualified professionals not cronies and ole horse or long time ballers

the corneals (and i mean no disrespect to his generation) should shut up

the qualified and talented coachs of our soil end up in school and college leagues away.

sad sad

that still the most entertaining football we see on these shores is secondary schools