April 26, 2024, 06:33:18 PM

Author Topic: Any Video downloads of the T&T v CRC game?  (Read 4508 times)

Offline sweetiepaper

Any Video downloads of the T&T v CRC game?
« on: June 08, 2009, 08:23:21 AM »
Hey Guys/Girls, any video downloads of the game  available yet?
Or a schedule when it will  be shown over on TV?
Just came back from Bago. And I really would like to see over the game.
« Last Edit: June 10, 2009, 05:11:15 PM by Flex »
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

Offline sweetiepaper

Re: Any Video downloads of the game?
« Reply #1 on: June 08, 2009, 10:27:08 AM »
Well... ???
Somebody, Anybody...

« Reply #2 on: June 08, 2009, 02:25:59 PM »
I recorede it on Directv. If you could how I could get it to yuh den we in business ;D

Offline noize

« Reply #3 on: June 08, 2009, 02:29:50 PM »
 ;D dat go be sweet ah would love to see the tv coverage

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #4 on: June 08, 2009, 09:32:44 PM »
Can it be uploaded to a site?

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #5 on: June 08, 2009, 09:39:07 PM »
saved mine on the dvr, best I could figure is burn it onto a dvd for you?
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #6 on: June 09, 2009, 01:21:15 AM »
Well... ???
Somebody, Anybody...
Everybody SCREEEEEEAM!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRGH!!!!   ::)

« Reply #7 on: June 09, 2009, 02:56:19 AM »
Do you mean streaming broadcasts of the game? If so then check this website the day of the game:

http://www.rojadirecta.org/

I'm sure there will be several to choose from.

« Reply #8 on: June 09, 2009, 07:56:50 AM »
Well... ???
Somebody, Anybody...
Everybody SCREEEEEEAM!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRGH!!!!   ::)

haharrrhaa ;D

Offline noize

« Last Edit: June 09, 2009, 11:03:55 AM by noize »

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #10 on: June 10, 2009, 06:11:59 AM »
Nice, Thanks.
But I was hoping for a site to download the game and save  ;D
In the interim this will do

Offline noize

« Reply #11 on: June 10, 2009, 06:44:21 AM »
 ;D you can hit the download option and save it to your drive

Offline Peter

« Reply #12 on: June 10, 2009, 07:00:20 AM »
thanks SO MUCH noize  ;D

« Reply #13 on: June 10, 2009, 01:37:57 PM »
;D you can hit the download option and save it to your drive
Thanks for posting, but the download option says its only for Premium users, do you have the MegaUpload link for it?

« Reply #14 on: June 10, 2009, 01:44:03 PM »
I see no game option, when I click on that link.

Re: Any Video downloads of the T&T v CRC game?
« Reply #15 on: June 11, 2009, 12:16:32 PM »
I didn't realise how noisy the crowd was till now...I going an tell Jack play the next game in South, East, Couva or back in Tobgo...anywhere but that funeral home aka HCS!!...

« Reply #16 on: June 12, 2009, 08:43:24 AM »
I found the full game on megavideo  ;D

First half
http://www.megavideo.com/?v=9FJ5KPGT
http://www.megavideo.com/?v=EQURSYE0

2nd half
http://www.megavideo.com/?v=SGWL4CTL
http://www.megavideo.com/?v=QUIEHH9M

Could you guys tell me what I am doing wrong. i see no download option. And when I press the play option there is nothing.

Yes I am signed in .

Offline noize

« Reply #17 on: June 12, 2009, 08:48:30 AM »
 ;D use this link that was given before and sign up it's free and go to the download page the have the game on there look thru the thread ...they also have a lot of other games too.

« Reply #18 on: June 12, 2009, 09:54:42 AM »
;D use this link that was given before and sign up it's free and go to the download page the have the game on there look thru the thread ...they also have a lot of other games too.

« Reply #19 on: June 12, 2009, 10:02:14 AM »
I over blight yes.

I register, they say they go send an email, it never come.

Now when I log in, my user name is inactive, contact administrator... :(

« Reply #20 on: June 12, 2009, 10:25:19 AM »
I didn't realise how noisy the crowd was till now...I going an tell Jack play the next game in South, East, Couva or back in Tobgo...anywhere but that funeral home aka HCS!!...

Brownsugar...we doh lorse NO qualifiers in the HCS.  ;D

DYS, MLS and the Oval...but not the HCS

Offline noize

« Reply #21 on: June 12, 2009, 10:28:57 AM »
I over blight yes.

yuh have to check yuh spam mail thats where it goes for some reason

« Reply #22 on: June 12, 2009, 10:56:14 AM »
I know. I checked.  :(

« Reply #24 on: June 12, 2009, 12:44:03 PM »
Any of the Mexico game? I want to show another aspect of abuse by the foreign pros on the locals when Yorke almost pelt ah slap at Keon Daniel for lining him up for a free kick wall... Since Beenie left discipline went  to the beetham garbage dump  from the team. Frienism and undiscipline is what Latas have to work on  cuz thats not part of him personally

« Reply #25 on: June 12, 2009, 01:42:14 PM »
I over blight yes.

never got the key. had to reactivate but ah get through. thanks.

yuh have to check yuh spam mail thats where it goes for some reason

Offline sweetiepaper

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #27 on: June 12, 2009, 04:52:56 PM »
Any of the Mexico game? I want to show another aspect of abuse by the foreign pros on the locals when Yorke almost pelt ah slap at Keon Daniel for lining him up for a free kick wall... Since Beenie left discipline went  to the beetham garbage dump  from the team. Frienism and undiscipline is what Latas have to work on  cuz thats not part of him personally

you saw that too did you? I didnt hear many people mention that, so i say to myself not to bring it up in case the lynch mob came to hang me
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #28 on: June 12, 2009, 06:19:43 PM »

Brownsugar...we doh lorse NO qualifiers in the HCS.  ;D

DYS, MLS and the Oval...but not the HCS

Chups....I had more fun in DYS....good entertainment, ah thought that was more important to you?.... ;D
« Last Edit: June 12, 2009, 06:23:32 PM by Brownsugar »

« Reply #29 on: June 12, 2009, 06:31:38 PM »
Try these

First half
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=KKDZYXGA
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=O27RFDIV

2nd half
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=7E6AOGQ0
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=7IC6MNQ9

Sweet1 Thanks, these downloading now

??? ??? :-\ :-\
I downloaded that first link but when I open up the file, I not seeing anything....steups I give up...Verycute1 ah could get a copy of your download??...