Weary, why allyuh ppl here on the board doh like tuh hear the truth? what did SG said that was so outa order?
i happen tuh like what he said , his only flaw was he just directed it too the wrong ppl. the coach and the federatin iz the reason why we football tun upsidedown and his wrath should've been directed to them , but his emotions and heart was in the right place..
the players i'm sure did what they could but came up short, and it was the coach and the federation who should've known that this crop of guys were not capable of competing @ this level. it would've been easier if they were the best we could do, but we had the players capable of better but they were maliciously excluded.
let the man vent , BC as ah hard core fan, when yuh team loss is like some body take something valuable from yuh without yuh permission.
imagine , ah man fail tuh take the team to the GC and gets to begin the hex!! failing to make the GC should've been an indicator that he not ready, and we need tuh dump that coach before the hex and bring in ah class coach with the capability to compete!
latas and pancho was the wrong choices, and it showed! point is, yet again jack take ah short cut and wund up getting bitten by another bad dog. when would that dotish man ever learn ?