March 29, 2024, 01:50:24 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (05-Sept-2009).  (Read 129359 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (05-Sept-2009).
« Reply #660 on: September 05, 2009, 08:28:20 PM »
can someone give me a video link that is working. mine just shut down
Thanks

« Reply #661 on: September 05, 2009, 08:28:34 PM »
we done what ahh shit side

« Reply #662 on: September 05, 2009, 08:29:01 PM »
this is sad very very sad

Offline NJsTriniGunna

« Reply #663 on: September 05, 2009, 08:29:05 PM »
ok, so then, can we now just focus and getting a "team" together now?

« Reply #664 on: September 05, 2009, 08:29:14 PM »
Andrews score an own goal  >:(

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #665 on: September 05, 2009, 08:29:21 PM »
they scored again? my link dead  :'( :'( :'(

Offline TRINIMITCH

• Photobucket
« Reply #666 on: September 05, 2009, 08:29:33 PM »
It's all over folks
PROUD TO BE MALICK

« Reply #667 on: September 05, 2009, 08:29:56 PM »
where are our midfielders?  the rebounds always going straight to the houndurans cause our midfielders ball watching. all 4 defenders were in the box but not a midfielder in sight.

no brother no own goal was scored

Offline mouie

« Reply #668 on: September 05, 2009, 08:30:13 PM »
This is not good,but i still for my team T&T.

« Reply #669 on: September 05, 2009, 08:30:22 PM »
Andrews score an own goal  >:(

no
guevera put it in clean

« Reply #670 on: September 05, 2009, 08:31:00 PM »
well, we always have memories of 06

I goin and fire up my T&T v Sweden DVD and end de night on ah high note

« Reply #671 on: September 05, 2009, 08:31:09 PM »
we cannot pass  and  i will keep on saying that

« Reply #672 on: September 05, 2009, 08:31:16 PM »
I just reach and someone on cnmg posted this
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/catracho-gol
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #673 on: September 05, 2009, 08:31:22 PM »
Update

Hon 3 (Carlos Pavon 18, 27, Amado Guevara 61) v T&T 0.

TRI - 1.Clayton Ince; 11.Carlos Edwards, 4.Marvin Andrews (capt), 3.Radanfah Abu Bakr, 2.Jlloyd Samuel; 12.Keon Daniel, 7.Densill Theobald, 8.Trent Noel, 16.Silvio Spann (10.Hayden Tinto 46th); 13.Cornell Glen, 17.Kenwyne Jones.

HON - 18.Noel Valladares; 3.Maynor Figueroa, 5.Erick Norales, 12.Emilio Izaguirre, 16.Mauricio Sabillon; 7.Amado Guevara (capt), 4.Hendry Thomas, 17.Danilo Turcios, 11.Ramon Nunez; 8.Jerry Palacios (15.Edgar Alvarez 59th), 9.Carlos Pavon.

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/catracho-gol

http://www.telecatracha.com/
« Last Edit: September 05, 2009, 08:35:06 PM by Flex »

Offline blurpleen3630

« Reply #674 on: September 05, 2009, 08:31:43 PM »
SCREW HONDURAS NAH DEY CYAR EVEN PUT TOGETHER AH GOVERNMENT!!...I HAVE PATRICK AND JACK WARNER WE STILL GEHIN IN WORLD CUP!!

no...but wateva win or lose i am a soca warrior

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #675 on: September 05, 2009, 08:31:58 PM »

I gotta tell you man that sounds realy depressing right about now...

Offline noize

« Reply #676 on: September 05, 2009, 08:32:19 PM »
Well the Fat Lady has sung...we don't deserve to win and it shows...horrible picks by Latas...Theobold is ah shithound...Dog is slow and worthless..Daniel should not have been on the left side and ..C. Samuel should be on the team....Horrible Horrible job by the Coach.!! >:(

Offline mouie

« Reply #677 on: September 05, 2009, 08:32:31 PM »
Is a party over in Honduras  :D

« Reply #678 on: September 05, 2009, 08:32:55 PM »
Oh, the C-pundits are crediting Suazo with the goal, but that's not Suazo ... appeared to be the skipper, Amado Guevara.
« Last Edit: September 05, 2009, 08:41:19 PM by asylumseeker »

Offline NJsTriniGunna

« Reply #679 on: September 05, 2009, 08:33:02 PM »

I gotta tell you man that sounds realy depressing right about now...
lol.. i hear you though man.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #680 on: September 05, 2009, 08:33:45 PM »
just to think i was waiting so long to see this kinda shit its sickning

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #681 on: September 05, 2009, 08:34:13 PM »
Don Leo, Don Leo, wherefore art thou Don Leo?...

De Corbeaux get feed already or wha?...

Me eh knockin nobody, but de discipline, passin' and finishing is NOT up to standard...

SORRY FELLAS...

facts...

we could sting dem still though... Let's Pray, for a little miracle tonight...

Let's pray for the Red, Black and White...

Blessings flow...

P&L
a minute in football is a very long time...

Offline mouie

« Reply #682 on: September 05, 2009, 08:35:00 PM »
Tinto starting to look like Latas boy

« Reply #683 on: September 05, 2009, 08:35:19 PM »
just to think i was waiting so long to see this kinda shit its sickning

i actually find this one of their better efforts lol

« Reply #684 on: September 05, 2009, 08:35:46 PM »

Boy I now update mih facebook status with the same thing....

Offline mouie

« Reply #685 on: September 05, 2009, 08:36:53 PM »
I find a lot of we players falling down.

« Reply #686 on: September 05, 2009, 08:37:05 PM »

« Reply #687 on: September 05, 2009, 08:37:14 PM »
Depression setting in.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/tvtQdtVi2dc" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/tvtQdtVi2dc</a>

I go write a remix oui.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #688 on: September 05, 2009, 08:37:37 PM »
Why allyuh is talk so much fo$kery.... Bleeder play whole WC2006 and he was Leo boy, now he is Latas boy... Then Yorke was he boy and Yorke get a cobo last game... Everybody is a coach and does go to the practices etc ....
Typical Trinis...Real fair weather fans...

« Reply #689 on: September 05, 2009, 08:37:53 PM »
thanks Dog