April 23, 2024, 01:06:56 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (05-Sept-2009).  (Read 130420 times)

Re: Apparently Yorke is in Honduras with the T&T side.
« Reply #180 on: September 01, 2009, 12:41:48 PM »
Like Yorke didn't get de text or what?  :o
but you know texting is reserved for de startin 11. everybody else have to wait for tt post.

« Reply #181 on: September 01, 2009, 01:47:57 PM »
Like Yorke didn't get de text or what?  :o
but you know texting is reserved for de startin 11. everybody else have to wait for tt post.

« Reply #182 on: September 01, 2009, 02:04:27 PM »
Dem people keep calling we all kinda thing.  It was Trinitarios before.  Now we is Trinitecos.  Dem was expecting ah steelband or wha?  Steups.

Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs. Hondurus
« Reply #183 on: September 01, 2009, 03:05:52 PM »
Direct tv, viewers choice in canada, where the game showing beisdes on the net and listening tuh the fearless one ?

Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs. Hondurus
« Reply #184 on: September 01, 2009, 03:21:13 PM »

« Reply #185 on: September 01, 2009, 03:34:41 PM »

tallman what tv or satellite network is bringing the game in florida?

« Reply #186 on: September 01, 2009, 03:41:13 PM »
one of meh best friends anniversay that night...he cussing meh aldeady
I have to work out some long brain

F#CK HONDURAS... Mickey Trotman dey

« Reply #187 on: September 01, 2009, 04:55:46 PM »
Dem people keep calling we all kinda thing.  It was Trinitarios before.  Now we is Trinitecos.  Dem was expecting ah steelband or wha?  Steups.

ent?  :rotfl:

« Reply #188 on: September 01, 2009, 05:14:29 PM »
Rest it on the catratchos...tnt tnt tnt.

We going and pull it off people heart attack ting but we will do it.

It couldn't be any other way

if again...i going and get a good night's sleep before that game cause i know i going to be emotionally drained afterwards

« Reply #189 on: September 01, 2009, 05:46:42 PM »
bm HERE

mash dem up tnt

just pretend is jamaica...

Mickey Trotman at the venue waiting...lets go

Just pretend is Jamaica? If they do that they lose the battle even before they take the field.

Don't you have some other game you should be worrying about?
Don't you have a "national team" playing some "qualifiers" for some global competition or other that you should be analysing?
Don't you have a "forum" dedicated to that "national team"?
Shouldn't you at least be hiding in the athletics section of this forum...?

I feel alyuh yardies have some serious spy software installed on alyuh computer that does send alyuh ah email or text everytime somebody use the word reggae, or jamaica in here :rolleyes:

« Reply #190 on: September 01, 2009, 06:50:21 PM »
bm HERE

mash dem up tnt

Just pretend is Jamaica? If they do that they lose the battle even before they take the field.

Don't you have a "national team" playing some "qualifiers" for some global competition or other that you should be analysing?

I feel alyuh yardies have some serious spy software installed on alyuh computer that does send alyuh ah email or text everytime somebody use the word reggae, or jamaica in here  ::)
stop Midknight STOP :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #191 on: September 01, 2009, 06:59:25 PM »

Tallman dat is not de same bar where dem costa ricans wanted to fight? Down by de water?

« Reply #192 on: September 01, 2009, 08:14:49 PM »
anybody have any game viewing info fuh Brooklyn?

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #193 on: September 01, 2009, 08:42:43 PM »
Direct tv, viewers choice in canada, where the game showing beisdes on the net and listening tuh the fearless one ?

viewers choice is not showing as playing the game ???

« Reply #194 on: September 01, 2009, 09:24:30 PM »
BM here

F#CK OFF  RF,,,, go and warm up yuh TV...light the pitchoil

« Reply #195 on: September 02, 2009, 08:56:09 AM »

El Continental Restaurant and Bar. 672 5th Ave, Brooklyn NY 11215. 718-832-1327.  Get there early... I got there an hour before for the 1st leg and the place was almost ram out with Hondurans.

« Reply #196 on: September 02, 2009, 10:33:31 AM »

El Continental Restaurant and Bar. 672 5th Ave, Brooklyn NY 11215. 718-832-1327.  Get there early... I got there an hour before for the 1st leg and the place was almost ram out with Hondurans.

if yuh go they alone make sure de only words come out yuh mouth are muchas gracias and cerveza por favor.

« Reply #197 on: September 02, 2009, 12:34:29 PM »
what time does the game start what time is kick off...

« Reply #198 on: September 02, 2009, 12:40:03 PM »
9pm ET

« Reply #199 on: September 02, 2009, 12:43:56 PM »

if yuh go they alone make sure de only words come out yuh mouth are muchas gracias and cerveza por favor.

What channel they watching it on?

Offline judge101

• If it is to be, then it is up to me
« Reply #200 on: September 02, 2009, 01:04:05 PM »
bm HERE

mash dem up tnt

I feel alyuh yardies have some serious spy software installed on alyuh computer that does send alyuh ah email or text everytime somebody use the word reggae, or jamaica in here  ::)
stop Midknight STOP :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

i does always laugh at some of d arseness some off alyuh does post eh but this one take it boy  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :'( :rotfl: :'( :rotfl: :angel:
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something

« Reply #201 on: September 02, 2009, 01:20:40 PM »
Local Based

CNMG Live at 9pm

« Reply #202 on: September 02, 2009, 03:25:49 PM »
9pm ET
No pay per view this time around on time warner?

« Reply #203 on: September 02, 2009, 03:33:42 PM »

Allyuh brave with dat Continental Bar, too much men in blue for my liking

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (05-Sept-2009).
« Reply #204 on: September 02, 2009, 05:33:16 PM »
Hmmm this thread all the way on the second page three days b4 the game...Thanx for the internet links....Hope Warriors win...

« Reply #205 on: September 02, 2009, 05:39:32 PM »
Hmmm this thread all the way on the second page three days b4 the game...Thanx for the internet links....Hope Warriors win...

Add some pray wit dat hope.

« Reply #206 on: September 02, 2009, 05:54:42 PM »
Local Based

CNMG Live at 9pm

Thanks SM what happen 2 d limer yuh fadder was plannin?

« Reply #207 on: September 02, 2009, 05:57:40 PM »
DOUBLE TEAM COSTLY AND PAVON
then you go win.

:wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #208 on: September 02, 2009, 06:23:50 PM »
Tallman dat is not de same bar where dem costa ricans wanted to fight? Down by de water?

Nah, dat bar yuh talking bout was down in Hollywood.

« Reply #209 on: September 02, 2009, 06:50:05 PM »
Carlos Costly, Wilson Palacios and Osman Chavez out vs T&T....
« Last Edit: September 03, 2009, 04:58:56 AM by Flex »