March 28, 2024, 08:07:43 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (05-Sept-2009).  (Read 129272 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (05-Sept-2009).
« Reply #360 on: September 05, 2009, 09:03:55 AM »
Ince, Akile, Jlloyd, Abu Bakr, Spann,  Edwards, Bleeder, Keon Daniel, Glen, Jones and one other in blue.

That looks like it might be the line up.

GO WARRIORS GO.

« Reply #361 on: September 05, 2009, 09:31:07 AM »
GO TnT

Shaun have to shoot from the right side.
some men fo freak wid dat ear ring :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #363 on: September 05, 2009, 10:22:57 AM »
Ince, Akile, Jlloyd, Abu Bakr, Spann,  Edwards, Bleeder, Keon Daniel, Glen, Jones and one other in blue.

That looks like it might be the line up.

GO WARRIORS GO.

I hope this is not the team. Not confident in Akiel on dat wing. De hondurans will exploit the wing play i believe.

My squad and formation to start de game.

Spaan    Dog     Bakr      Lloyd   

Edwards  Trent   Theobald   Daniel

KJ  Baptiste

after bout 65 mins..(if we losing). .  take off baptiste put on glen then take off dog and put on scotland. Let KJ play behind de forwards and let glen and scotland strike. play 3 defenders in de back alone.

Victory at all cost.

« Reply #364 on: September 05, 2009, 10:50:49 AM »
Glenn must start and theobald best position is waterboy.

« Reply #365 on: September 05, 2009, 10:52:54 AM »
ah lorse meh lineup...mammayo...
find it
mines

Ince

Spann  Bakr          Williams
           Thomas

Carlos  Birchall Daniel Noel   J Samuel

Jones  Glenn

subs: Tinto, Daniel, Dog, Bleeder, Chubby, Scotland,Hector, Williams, Phillips,Yorke(ah cyah leave  him out) , almost forget Ghost - Zammy
defensive wing changes - Carlos or Samuel
defensive mid changes : Dog
Ct mid changes: Bleeder/Chubby?? defensive, Daniel offensive
Wing midfield changes : Tinto left, Hector right
Forward changes: Scotland or  Ghost

Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs. Hondurus
« Reply #366 on: September 05, 2009, 11:00:24 AM »
Yea its showing on CNMG on Flow but does anyone know if CNMG shows on Direct TV trinidad?

and if yes..what is the channel number...

thanks

IT DOESNT

« Reply #367 on: September 05, 2009, 11:20:35 AM »

Aint Dog the captain??

hopefully he aint. From lawrence to Dog aint exactly an improvement

« Reply #368 on: September 05, 2009, 11:25:56 AM »

Aint Dog the captain??

dog starting too, setta curry favour lol dats why trinidad catching dey ass to qualify, setta ole boys club bullshit that keeps down the football...

i guess we have to settle for this backline:

ince

spann            abu bakr     dog     samuel

noel

edwards          tinto              daniel

glen
                         jones   

« Reply #369 on: September 05, 2009, 11:28:39 AM »

Aint Dog the captain??

dog starting too, setta curry favour lol dats why trinidad catching dey ass to qualify, setta ole boys club bullshit that keeps down the football...

i guess we have to settle for this backline:

ince

spann            abu bakr     dog     samuel

noel

edwards          tinto              daniel

glen
                         jones   

Dat is d side and yuh gettin on like Thomas in he 20's he 2 yrs younger than Dog

« Reply #370 on: September 05, 2009, 11:29:06 AM »
Tinto in the centre?
highly unlikely

like we REALLY gonna be starting Theobald??? ouchhhh
hope he steps it up big time!

and i hope kerry gets a run out at some point. Man deserves it.

« Reply #371 on: September 05, 2009, 11:30:16 AM »
Thomas actually was lookin better than Dog...who was outta d side for like 2 yrs...

he was a main cog in us goin the WC last time...we cah live on that forever and expect him to do the same.
Samuel should start at stopper if anything.

« Reply #372 on: September 05, 2009, 11:34:03 AM »
Thomas actually was lookin better than Dog...who was outta d side for like 2 yrs...

he was a main cog in us goin the WC last time...we cah live on that forever and expect him to do the same.

i told a fellah that the other day that samuel could play stopper, de man say i mad, i believe it was arrow and someone else, i rather have tinto in the middle of the park bc i have never seen him play left wing and to drop daniel in the middle after he hasnt done anything would to me be a mistake... i dont see why people cant see tinto playing the creative centre mid but would opt for him to play left wing? ??? jagdeosingh is much more capable at left wing than both daniel and tinto, someone suggested hector play left wing but i cant ever remember seeing the man play so i cant comment...

« Reply #373 on: September 05, 2009, 11:35:03 AM »

Main cog peeps always hatin on Dog neva knew he was our main cog.

« Reply #374 on: September 05, 2009, 11:35:14 AM »
a more realistic lineup, not that i lovin it

Ince,

Spann, Samuel, Bakr, Williams

Edwards, Noel, birchall, tinto

Glen, KJ

i wasnt sure if to put Birchall..
is he fit to play??

getting this weird feeling we may be seeing Lyndon Andrews.............................!!!!!!!

« Reply #375 on: September 05, 2009, 11:36:57 AM »

Ince,

Glen, KJ

is he fit to play??

getting this weird feeling we may be seeing Lyndon Andrews.............................!!!!!!!

NEWSFLASH Birchall not in Honduras and I gettin d same feelin bout Chubby LAWDDDDDDDDD FADDERRRRRRRRR

« Reply #376 on: September 05, 2009, 11:37:18 AM »

Main Cog or not....Dog time gone...y we livin in d past

we do that long enuff with Latas and Yorke.

How many sides now had men running out that was in the qualifying stages for 90 WC???
that sad...REAL sad

but they did their thing still

Dog aint no Yorke or Latas in any aspect.
If he plays...i hope he proves us all wrong

« Reply #377 on: September 05, 2009, 11:38:19 AM »

Ince,

Glen, KJ

is he fit to play??

NEWSFLASH Birchall not in Honduras and I gettin d same feelin bout Chubby LAWDDDDDDDDD FADDERRRRRRRRR

So birchall out.? they didnt call anyone in for him? or that was y Andrews in the squad??
well....might be a blessin in disguise..doh mind i eh see him play in a whilllleeeeeee

how he been lookin for whoever he with?

« Reply #378 on: September 05, 2009, 11:41:56 AM »

How many sides now had men running out that was in the qualifying stages for 90 WC???
that sad...REAL sad

breds he aint proving us wrong, hes way too slow for the hondurans, thats madness that hes even starting, its actually a joke to me in reality, the only thing that will save dog 2nite is noel most likely will play the holding mid/sweeper role where yorke was playing... that will lock down the centre and save dog from embarrassment tonight if anything, i hoping dog gets subbed early, latas giving the man a bligh for club reasons i believe...

ive never seen tinto play left wing, i could be wrong, maybe he will do well, i like the fact you left williams as left back, i did the same and had samuel in the middle with abu bakr or thomas

« Reply #379 on: September 05, 2009, 11:42:50 AM »
I feel bleeder plays holding mid in this game  ???

« Reply #380 on: September 05, 2009, 11:43:08 AM »

that sad...REAL sad

dat reverse age-ism scene arround long time dey older, dey have more experience, in work is d same kinda ah scene dey does suppress technology because dey wont change to keep dey wuk.................is jus ah general fear of change or ah unwillingness to pass on d torch

« Reply #381 on: September 05, 2009, 11:45:00 AM »
I feel bleeder plays holding mid in this game  ???

that was the other thought i had

what woudl make some sense maybeeeee

is noel and daniel in the middle (yeh i said it)
with tinto and edwards on the wings

gotta make ya think....before we struggled to find a good LB replacement...that's NOW happening

now...we ketchin we ass for midfield replacements....
too much dependency on the older heads i guess....
so plz....no Dog...plzzzz

« Reply #382 on: September 05, 2009, 11:46:51 AM »

that sad...REAL sad

dat reverse age-ism scene arround long time dey older, dey have more experience, in work is d same kinda ah scene dey does suppress technology because dey wont change to keep dey wuk.................is jus ah general fear of change or ah unwillingness to pass on d torch

the best team that latas could play would be IMO:

ince

spann         abubakr   samuel       williams

noel

edwards           tinto            daniel/hector

glen

jones

« Reply #383 on: September 05, 2009, 11:49:52 AM »

that sad...REAL sad

the best team that latas could play would be IMO:

ince

spann         abubakr   samuel       williams

noel

edwards           tinto            daniel/hector

glen

jones

Tinto in d middle???
interesting ....aint sure if they will really do it

Daniel laziness.....he more than likely gonna start though come to think of it

and hector....a game like this...to come out jus so?
i doubt...he good but nah

« Reply #384 on: September 05, 2009, 11:53:03 AM »
I hope this is not the team. Not confident in Akiel on dat wing. De hondurans will exploit the wing play i believe.

KJ  Baptiste

after bout 65 mins..(if we losing). .  take off baptiste put on glen then take off dog and put on scotland. Let KJ play behind de forwards and let glen and scotland strike. play 3 defenders in de back alone.

Victory at all cost.

Bench Glen?  You must be mad.

« Reply #385 on: September 05, 2009, 11:58:05 AM »

KJ  Baptiste

Victory at all cost.

Bench Glen?  You must be mad.

He just watchin d scene score and doh play next game

« Reply #386 on: September 05, 2009, 11:59:09 AM »
whas the final word on Zamora btw??

« Reply #387 on: September 05, 2009, 11:59:18 AM »
Hyland woulda fit in well

« Reply #388 on: September 05, 2009, 12:01:27 PM »
ok this random but....hear this one out

ince
edwards, samuel, bakr, williams

tinto, spann, noel, daniel

kj, glen

since that middle lookin suspect....wha ya tink

« Reply #389 on: September 05, 2009, 12:08:02 PM »
ok this random but....hear this one out

ince
edwards, samuel, bakr, williams

tinto, spann, noel, daniel

kj, glen

since that middle lookin suspect....wha ya tink

So what williams do 2 b more fit and do deal wit d crowd. FYI he natural position is a CD so play he wit Bakr and and all will b well