March 28, 2024, 03:41:06 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (05-Sept-2009).  (Read 129252 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (05-Sept-2009).
« Reply #420 on: September 05, 2009, 05:40:25 PM »
Why is Dwight out this game?

Injury? contract?
make another guess

« Reply #421 on: September 05, 2009, 05:41:54 PM »

Injury? contract?

Back in the day on here you would've been called something beginning with 'W' by now lol

« Reply #422 on: September 05, 2009, 05:43:26 PM »

Injury? contract?

Back in the day on here you would've been called something beginning with 'W' by now lol

Heh heh heh...those were the good ole days!!.... :devil: ;D

Warrior Queen I didn't get to go for mine either....doh worry, the game not sold out yet I'm sure.....once we win tonight...just find yuh tail down by the stadium bright and early Wednesday to get yuh ticket since is level waggonists we goh have to fight up wid to get een...
« Last Edit: September 05, 2009, 05:46:05 PM by Brownsugar »

Re: CNMG Pre game Panel - Patriot
« Reply #423 on: September 05, 2009, 05:44:37 PM »
i can see the live stream going to stall tonight for that game, it already sticking

« Reply #424 on: September 05, 2009, 05:51:05 PM »
i can see the live stream going to stall tonight for that game, it already sticking

any links elsewhere..my cousin in tampa texting me... where de link??

« Reply #425 on: September 05, 2009, 05:51:06 PM »

Injury? contract?

Retired

« Reply #426 on: September 05, 2009, 05:53:23 PM »
Game is 9pm folks..on CNMG locally

My line up

Ince

Carlos
Dog
Thomas
Samuel

Tinto
Spann
Noel
Daniel

KJ
Glenn

Offline okaki

• Go! Silvio!
« Reply #427 on: September 05, 2009, 05:58:23 PM »

Injury? contract?

Retired

Sorry

have not read the news.

Thanks

« Reply #428 on: September 05, 2009, 05:58:38 PM »

pressure dread this i all i have, and justin not showing anything , at least for now, maybe game time, and then theres always c stream  :-\

http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=48050&part=sports
« Last Edit: September 05, 2009, 06:04:20 PM by Wounded.Warrior »

« Reply #429 on: September 05, 2009, 05:59:30 PM »

pressure dread this i all i have, and justin not showing anything , at least for , maybe game time, and then theres always c stream  :-\

no scene

Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs. Hondurus
« Reply #430 on: September 05, 2009, 06:04:03 PM »
http://www.atdhe.net/8975/watch-honduras-vs-trinidad-and-tobago enjoy!!
they showing the stadium and it looks almost packed already
« Last Edit: September 05, 2009, 06:05:36 PM by triniairman »

« Reply #431 on: September 05, 2009, 06:06:01 PM »

« Reply #432 on: September 05, 2009, 06:06:34 PM »

pressure dread this i all i have, and justin not showing anything , at least for , maybe game time, and then theres always c stream  :-\

no scene

ok try this http://www.atdhe.net/8975/watch-honduras-vs-trinidad-and-tobago

« Reply #433 on: September 05, 2009, 06:07:08 PM »
http://www.ctntworld.com/home.aspx

our very own Patriot will be part of the pre game panel and maybe the halftime as well. it' starts at 8.30pm (trinidad).

He will FLY D SW.NET/WN FLAG HIGH

« Reply #434 on: September 05, 2009, 06:07:11 PM »

« Reply #436 on: September 05, 2009, 06:16:52 PM »
does ctnt stream live all day? because if so, that site is not working....too much traffic?

« Reply #437 on: September 05, 2009, 06:21:14 PM »
does ctnt stream live all day? because if so, that site is not working....too much traffic?

YEH they need to work on that, they advertising watch the game online , but they sever cah take the load

« Reply #438 on: September 05, 2009, 06:22:26 PM »
Teams warmin up.
Kickoff is at 9 or 9:30?

« Reply #439 on: September 05, 2009, 06:23:58 PM »
http://www.atdhe.net/8975/watch-honduras-vs-trinidad-and-tobago stadium packed already!!!!

that stadium surrounded by bush

I read some where today that this stadium is not the main stadium where they usually play games. They had to shift from Tegulcicalpa (eh sure that spelt right), to San Pedro Sula's stadium because of the coup.  This stadium is apparently very run down and old....

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #440 on: September 05, 2009, 06:24:47 PM »
Teams warmin up.
Kickoff is at 9 or 9:30?

Suppose to be at 9 i believe...

« Reply #441 on: September 05, 2009, 06:25:49 PM »
Strtin x1

Ince
JLloyd
Andrews
Abu Bakr
Spann
Theoboald
Edwards
Daniel
Noel
Jones
Glen

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #442 on: September 05, 2009, 06:27:38 PM »
that is a confirmed line up there???

Thoebald get a start hmmmm
For de love of de game

« Reply #443 on: September 05, 2009, 06:28:39 PM »
that is a confirmed line up there???

Thoebald get a start hmmmm

Yes d fearless 1 say so

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #444 on: September 05, 2009, 06:29:30 PM »
Strtin x1

Ince
JLloyd
Andrews
Abu Bakr
Spann
Theoboald
Edwards
Daniel
Noel
Jones
Glen
Noooooooooooo not theobald jeez i hope he have the game of his life...

« Reply #445 on: September 05, 2009, 06:32:21 PM »

Thanks

no scene

ok try this http://www.atdhe.net/8975/watch-honduras-vs-trinidad-and-tobago

« Reply #446 on: September 05, 2009, 06:32:30 PM »
Strtin x1

Ince
JLloyd
Andrews
Abu Bakr
Spann
Theoboald
Edwards
Daniel
Noel
Jones
Glen
Noooooooooooo not theobald jeez i hope he have the game of his life...

He betta

« Reply #447 on: September 05, 2009, 06:35:16 PM »
where theobald playing outside the field winger ?

« Reply #448 on: September 05, 2009, 06:35:36 PM »
I am  in T.O. this weekend. Any one know where the game  showing in Toronto?

Go to Dufferin and St. Claire (Little Italy).
You will DEFINITELY find bars showing the game.

You sure VB? That game in particular?

It have real gape down there so all wouldn't be lost but I need to see the game and doh want to miss nothing

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #449 on: September 05, 2009, 06:36:48 PM »
Finally, i  reach home i can't wait i was on the turnpike doing 80 mph. so which is the best site to watch the game fellas.
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries